Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud

Rudower St. 80-82, Neukölln, Berlin, Tyskland 12351

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 40 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
7,0
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (40)
Sortera efter:
Reza A. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 juli 2013
värt pengarna

billigt, rent och prydligt
7,7
lagom bra, valuta för pengarna. dåligt att frukost inte ingick i bokningen, dåligt att internet i rummet inte var gratis
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kennbeth F. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 8 februari 2016
Perfect

Location. Staff. Cleanness
10
Perfect
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zuzana M. Ensamresenär Slovakia, den 17 januari 2016
Great stuff, good food, bad coffee

people who work there, cleanliness
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jayatilake E. Affärsresenär Sri Lanka, den 23 september 2015
northing to complain and northing to recomand

ok hotel
5,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Corey W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 24 juli 2015
Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud

Cheap
3,7
Cheap.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Abdus S. Affärsresenär Bangladesh, den 8 mars 2015
It is good for short time i.e. couple of days. Ito

comfort in room. Front desk people r very cooperative. calm n quite place to stay
5,7
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yanli S. Affärsresenär China, den 26 september 2014
Nice room

transportation and service
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Malte E. Familj med äldre barn Denmark, den 15 september 2013
ok you can bring dogs but staff unfriendly

able to bring dogs, quick check in and out ok price
5,7
Staff was generally very unfriendly, made it seem like we were bothering them even being there. Good thing is they allowed dogs for 10 euro per night. Internet was extremely expensive and very slow. After buying 24hours acceess I found out there basically was no coverage in my room. After telling the staff they told me they had nothing to do with it and I should call some external company. Far away from metro (more than 1km).
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wilhelm K. Reste med partner Germany, den 4 november 2012
nice hotel in the suburban

out of the city - best value - cheap parking
8
we styed the second time in this hotel - it is one of the best values you can get in the city - staff is very friendly - the rooms are big and specially you take a room to the parking-lot it is very quiet. the only bad thing is you have to use bus and ubahn to get in the city and to the nightlife
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marcin S. Familj med äldre barn Poland, den 2 november 2012
Very good hotel in good location

parking available though you need to pay 5 euro for it
8
Good hotel, very reasonably priced and with nice romm. Nothing exceptional but would stay there another time.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Leonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud BerlinLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - GästrumLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - GästrumLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - LobbyLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - LobbyLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - ReceptionLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - LobbyLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - RestaurangLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - RestaurangLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - RestaurangLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - GästrumLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - GästrumLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - MötesrumLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - MötesrumLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - OmgivningarLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - OmgivningarLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - OmgivningarLeonardo Hotel Berlin City Sud Berlin - Omgivningar


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07