Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Tyskland 10249 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurang Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gästrum Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gästrum Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Mötesrum Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Mötesrum Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gym Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gästrum Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Omgivningar Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gästrum Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fritidsfaciliteter Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Reception Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gästrum
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gästrum Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gästrum Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Mötesrum Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gästrum Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Mötesrum Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Mötesrum Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gym Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Mötesrum Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Friedrichshain Antal rum: 346
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 187
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (187)
Sortera efter:
Ammar S. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 22 juni 2015
Bra!

Bra!
8
bra!
Per G. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 7 augusti 2014
Missvisande försäljning

Rent, Tyst
5,7
Tråkigt när man bokar, och det står att det är fri Wifi på alla rum samt i allmänna utrymmen, när jag frågar i receptionen så visar det sig , Nej, det är det inte, att då ha med en tonåring som de sociala medierna är viktigt för,det blir tråkigt. Frukosten är fräsch, men personalen där var arrogant och verkade sliten och oengagerad. Det är rätt långt att gå till Alexandersplatz, men finns lokaltåg hållplats alldeles nära. Överreklamerat, kommer aldrig att bo där igen. Passar grupper och konferenser.
Roland K. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 5 juli 2013
Bästa hotellet i berlin?

Egna p-platser, snabb reception och väl fungerande luftkonditionering
9
Med egna p-platser gör att du kan lämna bilen under din vistelse i Berlin. Vill man inte nöja sig med alla aktiviteter/sevärdheter runt Alexanderplats så stannar spårvagnen utanför hotellet. Receptionen är snabb och effektiv, vilket gör in och utcheckningen snabb. Det finns även en egen snabbincheckning i lobbyn. Rummen är inte stora men väldisponerade och rena med bekväma sängar. Badrummet var väl underhållet med en stor dusch.
Chuk K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 1 juli 2015
Nice stay

The cleanness, friendly staff, the bed
8,3
Juhani T. Familj med äldre barn Finland, den 30 juni 2015
Good service

Everything worked as it should, peacefulness and friendly personnel made the thing.
9
Didn't find any problems. Only that the breakfast was too expensive for a person that don't eat so much.
Jasvinder K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 29 juni 2015
Good location, nice rooms , beautiful hotel

Comfortable, nice rooms , nice lobby
7
Enjoyable
Jianqiao S. Familj med äldre barn China, den 27 juni 2015
Comfortable stay

The location is not bad. Next to the river and walking distance to shopping and most sights.
10
Laura S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 24 juni 2015
Decent, basic accommodations for 1 night... maybe

the price, accessibility, and functionality
6,7
The front desk staff consisted of one eager trainee and one somewhat disgruntled woman who appeared tired of assisting the trainee when he needed help checking guests in. They were very basically polite, though. Similarly, the rooms were not exactly pleasant yet were serviceable. The place was basically equipped and, honestly, was satisfactory for our one evening stay. Right outside the windows of the first-floor room, however, were the trash bins for the facility, and of course you will hear every single person who puts something in them -- and, in the wee hours of the morning, you'll hear the very noisy sanitation people emptying the bins about 3 meters from where you'll be attempting to sleep. Would I stay here again? Hmm... I'd look for another place first, honestly. But if this were the cheapest option to stay only for one night, I could do it; I'd just make sure to request a better room. Oh, and while I did not have the breakfast here, I can assure you that it's overpriced. I lived in Berlin as recently as last month; no self-respecting restaurant would charge more than 15 euros for a full Sunday brunch buffet -- and 15 is what the absolute best brunch spaces will charge. They charged, if I recall correctly, 19 euros per person for a basic breakfast in this hotel. We ultimately opted to go elsewhere and had full breakfasts for less than 10 euros per person. So, if it's not included in your hotel price, do skip the breakfast here.
Ruth G. Ensamresenär Israel, den 23 juni 2015
a good and valuable choice

pleasnt attitude, comfort room,location in the center
9,3
Louise P. Reste med partner Canada, den 21 juni 2015
The concierge saved the day!

concierge, smoking room,
7
Room very small, carpets dirty, too far out of city center makes it necessary to use public transportation to go anywhere but excellent concierge to help out with logistics. Explains the low rate so fair price/quality ratio.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurangLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidanLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidanLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GästrumLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GästrumLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MötesrumLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MötesrumLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GymLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GästrumLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - OmgivningarLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GästrumLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - FritidsfaciliteterLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ReceptionLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GästrumLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GästrumLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GästrumLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MötesrumLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GästrumLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MötesrumLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MötesrumLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GymLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MötesrumLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan

Kundrecensioner - Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz, Berlin

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02