eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Tyskland 10249 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Restaurang Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gästrum Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gästrum Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Mötesrum Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Mötesrum Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gym Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gästrum Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Omgivningar Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Lobby Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gästrum Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Fritidsfaciliteter Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Reception Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gästrum
Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gästrum Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gästrum Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Mötesrum Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gästrum Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Mötesrum Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Mötesrum Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Gym Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Mötesrum Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Friedrichshain Antal rum: 346
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 96 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,3
Läge
8,1
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (96)
Sortera efter:
Per G. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 7 augusti 2014
Missvisande försäljning

Rent, Tyst
5,7
Tråkigt när man bokar, och det står att det är fri Wifi på alla rum samt i allmänna utrymmen, när jag frågar i receptionen så visar det sig , Nej, det är det inte, att då ha med en tonåring som de sociala medierna är viktigt för,det blir tråkigt. Frukosten är fräsch, men personalen där var arrogant och verkade sliten och oengagerad. Det är rätt långt att gå till Alexandersplatz, men finns lokaltåg hållplats alldeles nära. Överreklamerat, kommer aldrig att bo där igen. Passar grupper och konferenser.
Roland K. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 5 juli 2013
Bästa hotellet i berlin?

Egna p-platser, snabb reception och väl fungerande luftkonditionering
9
Med egna p-platser gör att du kan lämna bilen under din vistelse i Berlin. Vill man inte nöja sig med alla aktiviteter/sevärdheter runt Alexanderplats så stannar spårvagnen utanför hotellet. Receptionen är snabb och effektiv, vilket gör in och utcheckningen snabb. Det finns även en egen snabbincheckning i lobbyn. Rummen är inte stora men väldisponerade och rena med bekväma sängar. Badrummet var väl underhållet med en stor dusch.
Hinrik W. Reste med partner Iceland, den 12 juni 2014
Staff very friendy and helpful.

Rooms, staff and location
9,3
Very good value for money. The room was very big and we recommend this hotel.
Samantha K. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 10 juni 2014
This was a great break away

Room food service
10
This is a lovely affordable hotel.will stay there again
Cecilia E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 maj 2014
Easy to take public transport, good rooms.

Easy to take public transport, close to Alexanderplatz, good rooms, sauna.
5,7
One of the staff in the frontdesk was not friendly at all, our room was not ready in time when we checked in, no free wifi at the hotel room (really negative), it was not clean in the corridor because their were old food from room service. They did have a sauna, why don't they have a small pool to that? It was some drunk people who knocked at our door in the middle of the night and called our room, not fun at all.
Sunisa S. Reste med partner Thailand, den 24 april 2014
ok

nice room good breakfast
7
ok
Fernando R. Reste med partner Brazil, den 20 april 2014
It was just fine.

Bathroom, Location, Clean
5,3
Our stay was good but I am very disapointed with the internet connection. I could barely open a website, very low connection speed. I can't believe its possible to have such a low speed connection nowadays specially in Germany where the tv chanels are only broadcasting in german language. I was very boring to watch CNN or BBC every night when we headed back to the hotel. It was very hard to get to the hotel from the airport. We took bus, train, walked and in the end we had to hire a cab to get to hotel. There was no information available on the hotels webpage about how to get there.
Eugene C. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 17 april 2014
Good location near shopping area Alexandraplatz.

Convenient location with transport to other parts of Berlin, helpful staff, comfortable rooms.
7,7
There was no direct lift assess to basement carpark. Also no free wifi.
Ankur D. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 10 april 2014
Average food and comfort.

The hotel staff, access to public transport, and security of surroundings.
8
It was only a good hotel in the sense that its staff was attentive and friendly to all my needs and enquiries. The breakfast was average, and the bed was not comfortable. But its a good location (5 minute tram ride to AlexanderPlatz and Hackersher Markt, two top tourist attractions and shopping districts) was a plus point in the hotel's favour. But the price I paid is too expensive and does not match was I had experienced.
Mariya S. Affärsresenär Maldives, den 9 mars 2014
It was a good stay

Good location, nice and clean room, friendly and helpful staff
8,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz BerlinLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - RestaurangLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidanLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från insidanLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GästrumLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GästrumLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MötesrumLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MötesrumLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GymLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GästrumLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - OmgivningarLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - LobbyLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GästrumLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - FritidsfaciliteterLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - ReceptionLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GästrumLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GästrumLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GästrumLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MötesrumLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GästrumLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MötesrumLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MötesrumLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - GymLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - MötesrumLeonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan

Kundrecensioner - Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A01