Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Yona, Guam 96915 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pool Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pool Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pool Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Utsikt Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Utsikt Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Utsikt Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Entré Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Entré Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfbana Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfbana Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Lekplats Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Lekplats
Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Lekplats Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Lekplats Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurang Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mat och dryck Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurang Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mat och dryck Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurang Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mat och dryck Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurang Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mat och dryck Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Butiker Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Butiker
Läge: Yona Antal rum: 435
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 36 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
5,7
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (36)
Julie A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 1 februari 2014
Good

Spacious, clean and comfortable
7,3
Jo A. Reste med partner Guam, den 24 november 2013
Not what I expected

Great accommodating staff
4,3
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...
Annabelle D. Familj med småbarn Guam, den 22 juli 2013
A perfect place when you want to take it slow

Fun activities for kids (swimming pool, bowling, playground (swing set), kiddie ports, biking, etc), Peace & Quiet surroundings, Spacious Condo Room
6
I have been going to Leo Palace numerous times for many years. I was always impressed and enjoyed my stay there. Although, for this particular visit, this was my first experience where service was very slow. I had called 3 times over 30 minutes each for 2 trash bags. Staff was apologetic, had thought it was another room, and had actually gave extra trash bags than requested. I guess the hotel is getting older that the toilet had actually clogged up. Staff, though, arrived in a timely matter and had plunged it making it work throughout our stay. Before, there were computers with free internet access inside the lobby of the Leo Mart but they had taken it out. It would be nice if they could bring that feature back. We've had much better experiences in the past but for this reservation, it was not as great. Overall, I'll still be a returning customer hoping that service will be better the next time around.
Mihoko B. Familj med småbarn Japan, den 3 juli 2013
Nice and quiet away from the city

Clean, fun activities for kids, and spacious guest room
8
We had a great time swimming in the pools and my kids had so much fun in the kids pool water slides. It was almost like a private pool all day! And we could see the beautiful stars at night, and also able to enjoy bowling in the hotel. I would go there again next time if I had a chance.
Min A. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 15 maj 2013
Restful Time in Leopalace

sapcious building, friendly staffs, various facilities
8
Very spacious resort with various facilities, friendly staffs
Wonjun C. Familj med äldre barn South Korea, den 15 april 2013
good resort / good swimming pool

good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
10
good swinmming pool. good resort / good swimming pool
Karl F. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 8 april 2013
Excellent for families with children.

Activities, kid & adult friendly pools & many restaurants.
8
It was excellent for are family. Kids had a blast feeding the fishes in lake. Bowling was fun hotel provided gutters for kids and not to mention the kiddy pools with Lots of activity. They also have several of stores to purchase snacks and play rooms for kids.
Tad R. Reste med partner United States of America, den 28 mars 2013
It was nice.

Quiet, clean, friendly workers
6
My stay was fine. The only thing that I suggest that they do is have WIFI in all the rooms not just the lobby area. As an American who has lived in Asia for the last 8 years the fact that all the tourism information was in other languages didn't bother me but I could see how it would other American's.
Jacqueline S. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 24 mars 2013
Only for golfers

great for golf, quiet
6,3
This hotel is far from the civilization, but if you like playing golf you'll love it here. you need to rent a car to go around (which is an additional expense). The rooms are big and so are the bathrooms. View from our window is ugly.
Kas K. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 februari 2013
Nice Hotel with Friendly Staff. Great Location

Resort style and beautiful golf course within the complex
8,7
Small analogue tv is unexpected from this type of hotel but large bathrooms with big tub and separate shower is one thing we liked about the room. Lake view from room and balcony gives water front calm feeling. A little far over 15min from shopping or down town.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Leopalace Resort Guam GuamLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PoolLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PoolLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PoolLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UtsiktLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UtsiktLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UtsiktLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - EntréLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - EntréLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbanaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbanaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LekplatsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LekplatsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LekplatsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LekplatsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mat och dryckLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mat och dryckLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mat och dryckLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mat och dryckLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ButikerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ButikerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SvitLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LekplatsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LekplatsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PoolLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LekplatsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - FaciliteterLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Business CenterLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbanaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PoolLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbanaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbanaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbanaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - OmgivningarLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - FaciliteterLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UtsiktLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C08