Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Leopalace Resort Guam

221 Lake View Drive, Yona, Guam 96915-6002 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pool Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pool Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Pool Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidan Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Utsikt Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Utsikt Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Utsikt Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Entré Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Entré Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfbana Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Golfbana Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Spa Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Lekplats
Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Lekplats Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Lekplats Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Lekplats Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurang Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mat och dryck Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurang Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mat och dryck Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurang Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mat och dryck Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Restaurang Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mat och dryck Leopalace Resort Guam Guam - Butiker
Område: Yona Antal rum: 435
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 71
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
5,5
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla omdömen (71)
Sortera efter:
Charles C. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 24 maj 2015
Birthday weekend at Leopalace

It was quiet, the staff was friendly, there were plenty is amenity stores
5,3
Our stay began with the closure of the main hotel pool for "annual maintenance" however we were never informed of the closure prior to our arrival. After paying for a simple room for two nights, we found that all of the listed amenities (bowling, table tennis, etc.) require an extra obscene amount of money. Coffee was not offered anywhere in the hotel until 11:00 am, unless you wanted to pay $20 per adult to eat breakfast at the cafe. We had two teenagers accompanying us, and when we tried to rent them bikes at the sports complex so they could see the resort's grounds, we were told that bikes could not be rented to minors without an adult accompanying them at all times. On our second night's stay we were not allowed to park in the guest parking lot due to a high school prom being held at the resort. We were required to park our vehicle behind a building, next to a garbage dumpster. All in all, this was a terrible resort with extremely unprofessional procedures and customer service. I would not recommend this resort to anyone I know.
Desolie R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 15 mars 2015
Excellent hotel

1. the very helpful young Korean at the front desk (I did not get his name, maybe Joon.), 2. the beds, and 3. the shower
9,7
We stayed only 3 nights but we enjoyed the experience. We highly recommend this hotel.
Pui Y. Familj med äldre barn China, den 25 februari 2015
Disappointing maintenance standard

Quiet place, front desk staff helpful, speedy check in and check out
5,7
As the hotel has been established for some years, there are quite no. of areas that require repair and maintenance. The staff has been overlooked, e.g. we booked 3 rooms and allocated on 2 floors, the lights outside the room on each floor were out of order and left unattended during our 4 days stay.
Kanokkan P. Familj med småbarn Thailand, den 11 februari 2015
Good with kids

Pool
5,7
The room is clean . The pool is awesome for the young kids. The worst thing is the blanket . It was so thin and I couldnt sleep well. I like the hotel but probably not go back there again because I hate the blanket. Other thinh was nice.
Michael Q. Reste med partner United States of America, den 13 december 2014
Over priced

The landscape, the staff!
5
Staff very friendly, one pillow on hard twin bed. Food terrible, not worth the price!
Curtis M. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 15 september 2014
Leo Palace as opposed to Tumon Bay Hotels

Fully furnished, attentive staff, easy drive.
8
It is a large active resort. There is always maintanance and upgrades in progress. I didn't interfere with my stay. Any problems I had were addressed by the Maintenance staff or housekeeping quickly. I understand that the big money maker is Japanese tourists, but I wish there was more information in the room or at the Hotel lobby written in English. The concierge was helpful to traslate what I needed.
Annabelle D. Familj med småbarn Guam, den 21 juli 2014
One of the best staycation on Guam

Kids love the pool, the playground, and the child's lifesized cardboard maze in front of the restaurant. Love the quiet & relaxing atmosphere. We love the open space and... bowling!
8,7
My family and I are frequent customers. Every time there are issues, the staff are always able to help in a timely manner. We always enjoy our stay at Leopalace. Thank you!
Imry C. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 29 juni 2014
Ease

1. Location, 2. Covenience, 3. Price
10
Good experience all around. Great price and even better location. Definately highly recommended. My only recommendation is to add Wifi in all the rooms.
Julie A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 1 februari 2014
Good

Spacious, clean and comfortable
7,3
Jo A. Reste med partner Guam, den 24 november 2013
Not what I expected

Great accommodating staff
4,3
I was disappointed they did not have any king beds so the staff offered to combine both twin beds, carpet was thin and worn out, the hotel seemed run down, the bathroom shower floors were filthy. Felt more like a motel...

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Leopalace Resort Guam GuamLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PoolLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PoolLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PoolLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UtsiktLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UtsiktLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UtsiktLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - EntréLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - EntréLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbanaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbanaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SpaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LekplatsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LekplatsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LekplatsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LekplatsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mat och dryckLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mat och dryckLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mat och dryckLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Mat och dryckLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ButikerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - ButikerLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - SvitLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LekplatsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LekplatsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PoolLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - LekplatsLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - FaciliteterLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Business CenterLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbanaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - PoolLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från insidanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbanaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbanaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GolfbanaLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - RestaurangLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - OmgivningarLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - FaciliteterLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Hotellet från utsidanLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - UtsiktLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - GästrumLeopalace Resort Guam Guam - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A02