arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 558 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 558 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 6,3
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 6,8

6,7 patrick Q.
Frankrike
10 januari 2016
classic hotel, big swimming pool
swimming pool, clean, professionnal staff
Was short and relaxed...too bad there were workers in the garden, the swimming pool wasn t so enjoyable then...breakfast is NOT 4*¡ not even 3*..that was the minus point....easy 15 minutes walk to the center

9 Edgardo M.
Malaysia
03 januari 2016
Clean,nice and quiet place to enjoy a relaxing tim
Custumer service, clean place,nice rooms
We felt very confortable,the linen was spotless, they clean room every single day whcih is pleasent,staff very helfull.

8,3 Thomas L.
Storbritannien
13 november 2015
Relaxing
Quiet, nice surroundings, good food
Great value, nice room and view. Recommended.

7 Peter D.
Storbritannien
13 november 2015
Leuxay Hotel
Room & balconey, quiet,staff help.

9,3 CLAUDE P.
Frankrike
11 november 2015
Great hotel in Vientiane
Swimming pool/room/food
Very nice place, great service, good food Big swimming pool, wifi, international tv channels, really perfect. 10 min to downtown,the river area by taxi .

8 Suwittawat K.
Thailand
26 oktober 2015
Good
Good
Good

10 Suwittawat K.
Thailand
25 oktober 2015
Good hotel
Comfortable, reasonable price, nice services
Good good good

8,7 Robert S.
Australien
11 oktober 2015
Great service
staff servive, pool setting, very good comfortable beds
staff went to a lot of trouble to make us very con=mfortable and even supplied a sepcial early morning breakfast so we could get to the airport in a timely manner.

4,7 Mark S.
Storbritannien
25 september 2015
Very dissapointing
Checking out was the best
Breakfast was was simple and aircon cold,but ok if you like fruit.too far out from the centre of town and all the tuk tuk drivers try to charge up to x10 the fair.trying to get back to the hotel was just as bad as none of the tuk Tuks knew where the hotel was even though I had the map and address.then to top it all on leaving we asked at the front desk for a taxi to the Thai embassy and he rang a friend and said it would be 200 baht.when we got to the embassy he demanded 300 baht and said he had to pay the receptionist 100 backhander.i would not recommend staying here.find somewhere in the middle of the town especially if you like a hot breakfast and aircon,whilst saving on Mafia transport.ps I've stayed in many many 4 star hotels in Asia and they are different class to this one.only good point is it is a beautiful hotel,clean and well decorated.

9 Jean L.
Frankrike
02 september 2015
A nice, charming and clean hotel
Superb pool, nice and friendly staff
A nice place to stay at... Don't forget your swimsuit, you would regret it