Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, Distr. 1-vid floden, Ho Chi Minh-staden, Vietnam 70000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Svit Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Badrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Executive Lounge
Läge: Distr. 1-vid floden Antal rum: 170
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 626 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (626)
Sofia L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 29 mars 2014
Centralt hotell med bra frukost

Läget frukosten servicen
9
Vi stannade bara en natt men det vi såg av hotellet var bra. Allt är dock mindre än vad bilderna visar. Men vi kommer nog hit igen- fräscht, centralt och bra frukost med bra utbud.
Karin E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 29 januari 2014
mycket bra, god frukost och centralt

poolen,gymmet o närheten till allt.
10
mycket bra, åker vi tillbaka kommer vi absolut att bo på detta hotell igen. rent, snyggt, trevlig personal och en mycket fin frukost. hotellet ligger alldelens vid en trafikerad väg kan vara störande för vissa, men får man ett rum ganska högt upp (vi bodde på vån 17) så hörde vi väldigt lite.
Tobias B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 januari 2014
prisvärt

Takpoolen, utsikten från rummet,
9,3
Benoit S. Reste med partner France, den 13 april 2014
was told it is a new hotel (5 months old)

clean, new and big bed
8,7
My partner and I were very happy with our room. We purchased a deluxe room but as soon as we arrived, we were recommend to top up a fee of USD17 for a signature room with river view. I thought there would be a lot difference compared to deluxe but sadly, there's nothing much. oh well... Arrived ho chi minh was not pleasant as we were almost conned by a taxi driver from the local transport. I asked help from the bell boy in the hotel (he's very helpful and I thank him) and i asked if he could speak english. So i told him the problem (as the driver does not speak english at all) and he helped to talk to the driver and the driver was not too happy. We were very happy and gave him the tips that was almost taken by the driver. Bed was very comfortable, very big king size bed and clean sheets with 4 pillows. gave 8/10 star because there were construction going on in the building and we weren't told about it from the beginning and instead of ripping us with the USD17 for a 'QUIET ROOM', they could have just let us know in advance because then I supposed we won't be needing to purchase that money on a 'not so quiet room'. The next morning, we called up the reception and asked about the situation. They were happily offered us to another room. But there were still some noise. We asked for a late check-out and we were offered (on our first day of arrival that we asked) check out at 1pm. And the next morning when we made sure to the receptionist, she said we have to check out at 12pm. Two different staff were not promising after all. I wish to go back to liberty riverside and I hope that the cleanliness of the room stays the same! Keep working on it and i'm sure it will be a 10/10 star!
Bun Y. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 11 april 2014
still need to upgrade...

no comment
7
so far ok.
Sze S. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 9 april 2014
ho chi minh shopping city

clean , new and fast internet
9,3
excellent overall beautiful tiles
Aaron P. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 9 april 2014
Comfortable Hotel with Great Staff

Room Amenities, Location, Staff
8,7
Was my first time staying on this side of HCMC. Was a great experience with a beautiful room overlooking the river. Room had all the amenities I needed for a comfortable stay. Hotel only opened recently late 2013 and therefore all the facilities are still brand new. Rooms were as pictured in the agoda site.
Garry M. Reste med partner Australia, den 8 april 2014
Great stay, centrally located to shopping areas.

Friendly and helpful staff. Close to Ben thanh markets.
8
Really friendly and helpful staff, close to shopping.
Huan S. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 7 april 2014
Its a pleasant hotel with nice river view.

River view, clean, good location
7,3
The stay was good, this hotel is value for money and I would recommend it to anyone. Good location and walkable to shopping area and many good restaurant near by.
Huan S. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 7 april 2014
clean and nice location

Clean, good location, value for money
7,3
Great, good location, nice view by the river.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-stadenLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - SvitLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - BadrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - FestvåningLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - FestvåningLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - MötesrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - MötesrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - MötesrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - CaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - CaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GymLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GymLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GymLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - EntréLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Hotellet från utsidanLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - UtsiktLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Utsikt

Kundrecensioner - Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel, Ho Chi Minh-staden

AS-AGWEB-3C01