eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, Distr. 1-vid floden, Ho Chi Minh-staden, Vietnam 70000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Badrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Lobby
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang
Område: Distr. 1-vid floden Antal rum: 170
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 1017 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (1017)
Sortera efter:
Sofia L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 april 2014
Centralt hotell med fin standard

Läget frukosten poolen
9,3
Hotellet är bara några månader gammalt så allt är nytt. Rummen är rena och fräscha och med bra standard. Frukosten är väldigt bra med stort utbud, god service och trevliga lokaler. Det finns ett litet poolområde som är jättefint med en fantastisk utsikt. Gymmet är utrustat med några få motionsmaskiner, styrketräningsmaskiner och hantlar.Ett helt ok gym där kroppen får sig en genomkörare.Hotellet ligger centralt i distrikt ett vid floden och det är nära till både shopping, restauranger och sightseeing. Personalen är trevlig och serviceminded. Kan rekommendera hotellet.
Sofia L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 29 mars 2014
Centralt hotell med bra frukost

Läget frukosten servicen
9
Vi stannade bara en natt men det vi såg av hotellet var bra. Allt är dock mindre än vad bilderna visar. Men vi kommer nog hit igen- fräscht, centralt och bra frukost med bra utbud.
Karin E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 29 januari 2014
mycket bra, god frukost och centralt

poolen,gymmet o närheten till allt.
10
mycket bra, åker vi tillbaka kommer vi absolut att bo på detta hotell igen. rent, snyggt, trevlig personal och en mycket fin frukost. hotellet ligger alldelens vid en trafikerad väg kan vara störande för vissa, men får man ett rum ganska högt upp (vi bodde på vån 17) så hörde vi väldigt lite.
Tobias B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 januari 2014
prisvärt

Takpoolen, utsikten från rummet,
9,3
Hung N. Reste med partner Australia, den 12 september 2014
Love the roof top pool

The cleanliness of the room, the pool & roof top bar
9,3
Great experience with nice views of the river & city from the room. The rooms were all very clean & crisp. Service was great as we needed a phone charger & the reception did all they could to accommodate for us. Loved the rooftop pool and new renovated roof top bar. Will recommend to family & friends if they visit HCMC
Derek F. Ensamresenär Australia, den 12 september 2014
Stopover

The concierge greeting at the door and the rooftop pool
7
It was okay. There was no air conditioning in the first floor brasserie and the room was a twin rather than the double I had requested.
Yuan-Na C. Affärsresenär Australia, den 10 september 2014
Great location, value for money

Nice selection of breakfast, good location, clean room
8
Great selection of breakfast, reasonable price and friendly staff.
Siow C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 9 september 2014
clean, location, reasonable price

clean, location, reasonable price
4
clean, location, reasonable price
Trinh N. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 9 september 2014
Great escape in the city

The pool, view and location
9,3
The pros: a) The pool. It is small but long enough for a weak swimmer like me (if you the lap type, maybe go somewhere else). The view is fantastic and the best in HCMC. Very beautiful! The greatest thing is to swim with your head tilting towards to the river and you will feel like you are flying. The pool is best at night because it is too hot to really swim. They just opened the bar and it's a pretty decent place to get a mojito. Also, it's not too chlorinated. That is a big plus! I love it. b) The view from the room. c) The staff. Well, it depends on who you are. I am a business traveler so I can tell a difference between a 5 to 4-star hotel. But I like these people. Generally not too fussy with you but take care of your needs. They won't bend over backward to get you everything (e.g. chargers for your devices) but are quite nice if you just want a basic hotel service. d) The location - By the river front and within walking distance to major sights. I like the river aspect of it and watching the barge floats downstream. e) Compared to the Sheraton (another good hotel in my opinion), it's much cheaper so you will get a good price/quality ratio. Also, I just think the view here is much better. The pool at the Sheraton is bigger and more tropical due to the plants but not as "cool". Also, you won't lament the money you spent here. It's a good value.
Bruno F. Reste med partner Italy, den 8 september 2014
Lovely new hotel

Modern room, kind staff, cleanliness
9,7
Extremely relaxing and quiet which is what we needed at the time.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-stadenLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - BadrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - FestvåningLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - FestvåningLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - MötesrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - MötesrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - MötesrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - CaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - CaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GymLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GymLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GymLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - EntréLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Hotellet från utsidanLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - UtsiktLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Utsikt

Kundrecensioner - Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel, Ho Chi Minh-staden

AS-AGWEB-3B06