eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, Distr. 1-vid floden, Ho Chi Minh-staden, Vietnam 70000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Svit Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Badrum Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Gästrum
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Restaurang Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Executive Lounge
Område: Distr. 1-vid floden Antal rum: 170
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 853 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla recensioner (853)
Sortera efter:
Sofia L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 april 2014
Centralt hotell med fin standard

Läget frukosten poolen
9,3
Hotellet är bara några månader gammalt så allt är nytt. Rummen är rena och fräscha och med bra standard. Frukosten är väldigt bra med stort utbud, god service och trevliga lokaler. Det finns ett litet poolområde som är jättefint med en fantastisk utsikt. Gymmet är utrustat med några få motionsmaskiner, styrketräningsmaskiner och hantlar.Ett helt ok gym där kroppen får sig en genomkörare.Hotellet ligger centralt i distrikt ett vid floden och det är nära till både shopping, restauranger och sightseeing. Personalen är trevlig och serviceminded. Kan rekommendera hotellet.
Sofia L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 29 mars 2014
Centralt hotell med bra frukost

Läget frukosten servicen
9
Vi stannade bara en natt men det vi såg av hotellet var bra. Allt är dock mindre än vad bilderna visar. Men vi kommer nog hit igen- fräscht, centralt och bra frukost med bra utbud.
Karin E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 29 januari 2014
mycket bra, god frukost och centralt

poolen,gymmet o närheten till allt.
10
mycket bra, åker vi tillbaka kommer vi absolut att bo på detta hotell igen. rent, snyggt, trevlig personal och en mycket fin frukost. hotellet ligger alldelens vid en trafikerad väg kan vara störande för vissa, men får man ett rum ganska högt upp (vi bodde på vån 17) så hörde vi väldigt lite.
Tobias B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 januari 2014
prisvärt

Takpoolen, utsikten från rummet,
9,3
John W. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 22 juli 2014
Liberty Central review

Cleanliness, attentiveness of staff, Location
9,7
The room I stayed in had an excellent view of the river and the location was convenient. The layout of the room with which I stayed in was awesome and the cleanliness of the hotel in general were great. Staff attentiveness also made my stay at this hotel memorable.
Daniel T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 20 juli 2014
Nice, pleasant hotel

Cleanliness, cosy, awesome pillows
8,7
Awesome
Ana C. Gruppresenär New Zealand, den 20 juli 2014
It was a lovely new hotel. The staff helpful

Good English speaking staff, breakfast, pool
7,7
Great way to end a two week tour around Vietnam. Luxury, relaxing stay.
Lazarus H. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 16 juli 2014
A Lot More Than Expected

Location, Staff, Food
9,3
I've been visiting Vietnam a couple times a year for the past 9 years. I've come to expect a certain conformity and level of service that is, odd but OK. -Liberty Central is a departure from the traditional Vietnamese city hotel. They seem to be taking their cues from the best of European and North Asian hotels. The staff are all attentive and can actually "think for themselves" which as anyone who travels a lot in SE Asia knows is rare. The service was exceptional... especially for a 4 star property. This is a new property (less than a year old) but it has a quality feel to it that is again, a notch above the myriad of new hotels in Saigon. I was only here for 2 days on business so I didn't get a chance to try other amenities like the fitness center, pool etc, but I did see them, and they looked great. The breakfast is positively 5 star! I was very impressed!
Sherry C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 14 juli 2014
Value for your money

excellent breakfast, attentive staff and centrally located
9,7
Highly enjoyable stay, since the staff were so friendly and supportive. We even went up to the sky bar and enjoyed h'orderves and drinks. The hotel is fairly new thus décor and rooms are modern with an exceptional breakfast buffet. This hotel will be our first choice returning to Saigon.
Alexey M. Reste med partner Russia, den 13 juli 2014
Not the most budget stay in HCMC, but pretty well

River view; cosy, big enough, convinient room; nice swimming pool on the roof
8,7
The stay was almost completely comfortable and enjoyable. Almost - because of repair/construction works. Different types of construction noises were heart in room, not early morning, but still annoying if you have to stay in a room. And also there were works at daytime on the roof. You swim in the pool/laying nearby and have to listen to drills, hammers and сircular saws, to smell paint and construction glue and to avoid a "putty-fall". Of course, when the works are finished, the hotel will be nice and comfortable and good in value-for-money. My girlfriend used hotel's manicure and pedicure service and was not completely satisfied, but that wasn't a surprise - we haven't found really good nail service yet in Vietnam for more than 2 years :) Meanwhile, I definitely can recommend this hotel, because everything what we expect from a 4* hotel, except the mentioned works, was good, and works, obviously, are to be finished sometime.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-stadenLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - SvitLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - BadrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GästrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - RestaurangLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - FestvåningLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - FestvåningLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - MötesrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - MötesrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - MötesrumLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - CaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - CaféLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GymLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GymLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - GymLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - EntréLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Hotellet från utsidanLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - UtsiktLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh-staden - Utsikt

Kundrecensioner - Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel, Ho Chi Minh-staden

AS-AGWEB-3B03