Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinerna 6340 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkong/terrass Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Badrum Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Strand Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Strand Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Badrum Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum
Läge: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Antal rum: 16
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 357 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
7,1
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
8,9
Alla recensioner (357)
Sune E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 mars 2013
Underbart hotell

Den trevliga personalen. Den underbara maten.
9,3
Detta är det bästa hotell man kan tänka sig. Vi fick ett underbart, lättsamt bemötande och "kalasmat" till mycket lågt pris. Kan inte nog berömma. Okej stranden är inte bra men det går att bada vid högvatten om man är försiktig.
Ake J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 mars 2013
Trevlig personal duktiga på att ordna utflykter

Maten bra priser
9,3
Mycket trevligt fantastisk mat goda drinkar ,fina solstolar mycket bra priser allt perfekt.
Gunnel S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 9 februari 2012
Tjusigt hotell och väldigt trevlig personal

Hög standard och fint poolområde
8,7
Detta är väldigt trevligt hotell med hög servicekänsla från personalen. Vi kände dock oss lurade till viss del då det inte gick att bada i havet. Ligger lite väl avskilt om man vill strosa på kvällen.
Samantha H. Reste med partner Ireland, den 28 mars 2014
Beautiful location with amazing views

The view fron the balcony was stunning as were the sunsets every evening. The infity pool was fab and was great for cooling down. The restaurant and bar offered excellent food at great prices.
9
Wish we could have stayed longer. Enjoyed every second of our stay. The stafg were amazing and so attentive. The airport transfer went smoothly amd was on time. This is a perfect hotel for relaxing and spending your time enjoying all the good things life has to offer.
Qiu H. Reste med partner China, den 13 mars 2014
beautiful

service,surrounding,food
9
i am very happy live in the linaw.I think i made a very good choice.it's very beautiful and comfortable. Linaw have nice swimming pool and beach. I can see the sea,palm and sun when i open the door at morning.it's feeling very good.The restaurant provide delicious foods.If have chance to go to bohol next,i will choice linaw again.
Martin L. Familj med äldre barn Denmark, den 11 mars 2014
Relaxing and peaceful in beautiful surroundings

Restaurant, Design/Structure, Good service of staff
9
Linaw beach resort is a beautiful and peaceful resort right at the beach. The location is ok with about 15 mins in tricycle to the popular Alona Beach. Location is good if you want a quiet and private vacation. The restaurant in the resort is top class, serving fantastic food with great service. I also want to highlight the great service and assistance we received from all staff, in particular from Chapel Pasyente. The only thing that disappointed us but has nothing in particular to do with the resort, was from the tour company referred to us by the resort to visit the Whalesharks in Oslob. The boat was too small for the 10-12 people on there and had a roaring engine sound that after 3 hours made us almost deaf for an hour after. Considering that travel should have taken max 2 hours, the boat took 3 hours, thus being really slow and inconvenient. A visit to the whalesharks can be recommended, however make sure to check quality of the boat.
Wenchuan L. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 2 mars 2014
Wonderful, Relax, and Fun

Sunset, Swiming pool, Food
7,3
Very good hotel. Food is good, sunset is super, and swimming pool is great. Can see lots of stars at night, quiet and relax. Staff is friendly. Will come back again~
David L. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 17 februari 2014
Satisfied but could've been better.

Great food. Great restaurant staff. Peaceful.
7,3
I arrived at Linaw Resort a bit early and, and they allowed me to check-in early, which was nice. The staff greeted me with juice and showed me to my room. The rooms were well-managed with TV, air conditioner, fan, etc., and there was maid service every day. The food at Pearl restaurant was absolutely delicious. It took a while for our food to come out, but it was worth the wait. Everything seemed to be freshly made from the salads to the ice cream. This resort is kind of secluded and not walking distance from Alona, and it's very quiet at night. Trips to the beach and tours can be arranged with added fees. The beach is not swimmable, but there is a small sized pool, which is nice for a dip. The only real complaint I have is the front desk. The ladies seem to be very reluctant to help me or even acknowledge my presence. I definitely encourage them to change their attitudes. I really recommend Pearl Restaurant, but not necessarily the resort itself. In other words, I would definitely go back to the restaurant, but I would not book my rooms there again.
Kim C. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 5 februari 2014
stunning sunset view

location, food, snorkelling
8
Lizbeth from Front Desk was very patient and quick in answering all my queries about the activities at the resort. Prices for food and shuttle transfer from the Jetty to Resort was reasonable. Went snorkeling at Balicassag island, arranged by the Resort. For additional 150 pesos per person, the guide at the Marine Sanctuary can bring you to see turtles near the sanctuary. Virgin Island has a very nice scenery, good for walking about and taking pictures with the many starfishes. Beach area not suitable for swimming, a lot of sea weeds and muddy bottom.
Saejin P. Familj med äldre barn South Korea, den 5 februari 2014
I want to recommand the hotel to my friends

friendly staff, good restaurant, quiet good surrounding
6,7
Advantage - The kinds of meals are various - There are many lots to rest and slient Disadvantage - Meals and Tour Packages in Linaw Restaurant are not cheap - Internet is slow and often disconnected

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från insidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från insidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkong/terrassLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ButikerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från insidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkong/terrassLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pool

Kundrecensioner - Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B07