eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinerna 6340 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkong/terrass Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Badrum Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Strand Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Strand Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Badrum Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum
Område: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Antal rum: 16
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 437 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
7,2
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
8,9
Alla recensioner (437)
Sortera efter:
Sune E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 mars 2013
Underbart hotell

Den trevliga personalen. Den underbara maten.
9,3
Detta är det bästa hotell man kan tänka sig. Vi fick ett underbart, lättsamt bemötande och "kalasmat" till mycket lågt pris. Kan inte nog berömma. Okej stranden är inte bra men det går att bada vid högvatten om man är försiktig.
Ake J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 mars 2013
Trevlig personal duktiga på att ordna utflykter

Maten bra priser
9,3
Mycket trevligt fantastisk mat goda drinkar ,fina solstolar mycket bra priser allt perfekt.
Gunnel S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 9 februari 2012
Tjusigt hotell och väldigt trevlig personal

Hög standard och fint poolområde
8,7
Detta är väldigt trevligt hotell med hög servicekänsla från personalen. Vi kände dock oss lurade till viss del då det inte gick att bada i havet. Ligger lite väl avskilt om man vill strosa på kvällen.
Nicole R. Gruppresenär Canada, den 18 januari 2015
hidden gem

friendly staff, excellent food at the restaurant (huge menu!), intimate setting
9
Great! The only thing missing was a nice beach to swim off of but we were still able to paddle board and go on a sea tour directly from our strip of beach! And the pool area is so lovely in the evenings for a swim or a drink
Melissa L. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 16 januari 2015
love the pool

location pool cleanliness
9
Staff was friendly..room comfortable and they gave a complimentary bottle of tanduay rum .our room overlooked the pool. Beach was a little rocky but the sunset was beautiful. Everything about this hotel was great except for these little flying bugs that were biting me..near the restaurant. Receptionists were very helpful and made arrangements of transportation at any time we wanted.
Olivier G. Familj med äldre barn France, den 3 januari 2015
nice hotel but

departments swimming pool
6,7
Nice hotel with very nice apartment comfortable for a whole family but far from the Alona beach and no possibility to swim in the sea in front of the hotel, environment around not nice; very long wait to have diner; ie more than an hour in between ordering the food and being served.
Pantip S. Reste med partner Thailand, den 3 januari 2015
great/quiet hotel tho beach is not so long

quiet location, clean and beautiful place, nice staff
9,3
We both stayed in linaw beach for I prefer quiet place but my bf prefers places with more people. So We stayed better in this sense. s in linaw and 2 nights inAlona. Lininaw beach is perfect for their location,. They have nice pool and clean room. The food at their restaurant is great but rather slow, up to 1. 5hr if they are busy. So It is recommended to reserve and order in advance. Negative point : the beach is not so wide/long. The sea doesn't look so pleasant to be swimming in so Alona is better
Barry R. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 21 november 2014
Amazing

The location ..... The staff..... The food
10
The best hotel / and holiday I've ever had ..... The staff were brilliant , the food at the restaurant always 5 star , the friendliness of the whole package made us instantly relax and enjoy ourselves ...... Can't recommend this high enough ..... Thank you Linaw Beach
Shaheryar K. Reste med partner Pakistan, den 16 november 2014
Best stay in Bohol ever

Pool, food, customer service and location
10
We really enjoyed this hotel, rooms are great- we had a beach villa which was amazing. Food is extremely decent and good value for money. Alona beach is close enough and we ate at alona every night. Infinity pool was extremely enjoyable. Tips: coming from alona at night 100peso for a trickshaw ride. In alona best seafood is available at aluna bar. They have an amazing beach lounge and also have fire performers at night. Stay at this hotel is highly recommended. We had no complaints
Maria D. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 2 november 2014
Not a good place to stay.

The pool is nice, white sand
4
Our stay in Linaw is a nightmare!! As we checked in our room (Apartment A), there was a very foul smell i could not describe. And when we sat on the bed (take note SAT, not lie down) the bed was broken. We fixed it, but as we lay down, the bed was totally broken, to the point that our bodies touched the floor. We were transferred to a Superior room near the pool, but the airconditioner wasn't working well. So we went back to our room and moved the mattress to the floor so we can sleep. One more thing, we cannot swim in the beach beacuse there are plenty of small boats. There price is not worth IT!!!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från insidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från insidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkong/terrassLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ButikerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från insidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkong/terrassLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pool

Kundrecensioner - Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B02