eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinerna 6340 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkong/terrass Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Badrum Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Strand Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Strand Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Badrum Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum
Område: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Antal rum: 16
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 428 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
7,2
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
8,9
Alla recensioner (428)
Sortera efter:
Sune E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 mars 2013
Underbart hotell

Den trevliga personalen. Den underbara maten.
9,3
Detta är det bästa hotell man kan tänka sig. Vi fick ett underbart, lättsamt bemötande och "kalasmat" till mycket lågt pris. Kan inte nog berömma. Okej stranden är inte bra men det går att bada vid högvatten om man är försiktig.
Ake J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 mars 2013
Trevlig personal duktiga på att ordna utflykter

Maten bra priser
9,3
Mycket trevligt fantastisk mat goda drinkar ,fina solstolar mycket bra priser allt perfekt.
Gunnel S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 9 februari 2012
Tjusigt hotell och väldigt trevlig personal

Hög standard och fint poolområde
8,7
Detta är väldigt trevligt hotell med hög servicekänsla från personalen. Vi kände dock oss lurade till viss del då det inte gick att bada i havet. Ligger lite väl avskilt om man vill strosa på kvällen.
Barry R. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 21 november 2014
Amazing

The location ..... The staff..... The food
10
The best hotel / and holiday I've ever had ..... The staff were brilliant , the food at the restaurant always 5 star , the friendliness of the whole package made us instantly relax and enjoy ourselves ...... Can't recommend this high enough ..... Thank you Linaw Beach
Shaheryar K. Reste med partner Pakistan, den 16 november 2014
Best stay in Bohol ever

Pool, food, customer service and location
10
We really enjoyed this hotel, rooms are great- we had a beach villa which was amazing. Food is extremely decent and good value for money. Alona beach is close enough and we ate at alona every night. Infinity pool was extremely enjoyable. Tips: coming from alona at night 100peso for a trickshaw ride. In alona best seafood is available at aluna bar. They have an amazing beach lounge and also have fire performers at night. Stay at this hotel is highly recommended. We had no complaints
Maria D. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 2 november 2014
Not a good place to stay.

The pool is nice, white sand
4
Our stay in Linaw is a nightmare!! As we checked in our room (Apartment A), there was a very foul smell i could not describe. And when we sat on the bed (take note SAT, not lie down) the bed was broken. We fixed it, but as we lay down, the bed was totally broken, to the point that our bodies touched the floor. We were transferred to a Superior room near the pool, but the airconditioner wasn't working well. So we went back to our room and moved the mattress to the floor so we can sleep. One more thing, we cannot swim in the beach beacuse there are plenty of small boats. There price is not worth IT!!!
Raian M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 1 november 2014
Fun, Fun, Fun

Very Private, Nice and Friendly Staff, Value for your money
8,7
We stayed in Linaw Beach Resort for 3 days and 2 nights, the place is quite nice, the infinity pool compensates for the shallow shorelines. The view of the beach is nice specially if your eating at the restaurant. The staff are very accomodating and always serves with a smile. The food seems to be overpriced at first glance, BUT each serving is good for 2~3 person. They also serve finger foods that the kids will love. Unfortunately we were not able to taste the famous Seafood Plater since the minimum order should be for two persons, and Im quite sure I cant finish one myself due to my allergy (from Seafoods) The only negative thing I can say is its location, a 5 minute drive on rough roads may not sound good to everyone specially during rainy season, but hey who would stay at the beach when it is raining. Besides the roads are already being paved (actually half of it is completed and being cured already)
Xian N. Reste med partner China, den 7 oktober 2014
The best valuable hotel

food,environment,service
9,7
It was really nice experience living in Linaw beach resort and restaurant,the food is very good and cheap,we almost had every meal in the hotel instead of going out for dinner.The location is ok,not too far away from the Alona beach and it's quite convenient to go by motorbike which takes around 15 mins.We feel very comfortable living there during the whole vacation,and will definitely come back in the future,highly recommended!
Chui Y. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 25 september 2014
Valuable hotel

Good service, friendly, food
8
Linaw beach resort is good location, a beautiful and peaceful resort right at the beach.
Kim I. Reste med partner South Korea, den 27 augusti 2014
the good

people, food, sea
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från insidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från insidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkong/terrassLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ButikerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från insidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkong/terrassLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pool

Kundrecensioner - Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A06