eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant

9999 Daorong, Panglao, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinerna 6340 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Restaurang Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkong/terrass Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum
Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Badrum Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pool Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Strand Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Strand Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Badrum Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Gästrum
Område: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Antal rum: 16
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 448 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,6
Läge
7,2
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
8,9
Alla omdömen (448)
Sortera efter:
Sune E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 mars 2013
Underbart hotell

Den trevliga personalen. Den underbara maten.
9,3
Detta är det bästa hotell man kan tänka sig. Vi fick ett underbart, lättsamt bemötande och "kalasmat" till mycket lågt pris. Kan inte nog berömma. Okej stranden är inte bra men det går att bada vid högvatten om man är försiktig.
Ake J. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 mars 2013
Trevlig personal duktiga på att ordna utflykter

Maten bra priser
9,3
Mycket trevligt fantastisk mat goda drinkar ,fina solstolar mycket bra priser allt perfekt.
Gunnel S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 9 februari 2012
Tjusigt hotell och väldigt trevlig personal

Hög standard och fint poolområde
8,7
Detta är väldigt trevligt hotell med hög servicekänsla från personalen. Vi kände dock oss lurade till viss del då det inte gick att bada i havet. Ligger lite väl avskilt om man vill strosa på kvällen.
Qian Z. Familj med småbarn China, den 24 februari 2015
fantastic place for holiday

sea view, friendly staff, food
10
Harry B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 19 februari 2015
Not Great like it could be

View, Restaurant, Comfort
5,3
It is on a dirt road that is 1.5 KM from the surfaced road and no stores or transportation immediately available. Inside our room with WIFI inside the room, reception was almost NIL. When I made mention of the poor WIFI, the staff made a pretense, but in reality was nothing accomplished. Around the third day we lost our hot water for 3 days. I contacted the staff, and nothing happened. However, I mentioned it to one of our waiters, and it was fixed quickly. To get transportation anywhere, we had to either have the phone number of a driver or ask the front desk to get us a driver. It normally was 10-15 minutes because a driver arrived. The food from the restaurant was great, but be warned that every menu takes about 1.5 hours (I think that is a Philippine custom), so plan ahead to eat. By the way, there is no such thing as a smoking or non-smoking areas in any of the restaurants that we visited. The pool was very nice, but it did have some algae because they do not enough chlorine. Several nights we had to keep our bathroom door shut because of the cigarette smoking entering from one of the other rooms. The view was awesome from our room and the sunsets from that part of the beach were some of the most beautiful that we have ever seen. 1) They should look into getting the road paved or at least getting the potholes filled. 2) Charge a little more for the room and provide a shuttle back and forth at a regular intervals to the main beach/store areas. 3) Have a staff that truly tries to accommodate your customers. 4) Provide more WIFI APs so people can get usable reception. 5) Hot water 6) No smoking means NO SMOKING otherwise tightly seal each room from the smoking of the others. 7) Provide a true non-smoking area at the restaurant. 8) More chlorine into the pool. 9) Try to reduce the time to get food from the restaurant. 10) Give information to your customers, don't make them beg for it. I could only give them a 4 out 10 ratin
Qian H. Gruppresenär China, den 17 februari 2015
it is worth.

the staff, the food, the swiming pool
9
it very nice.
Colin H. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 10 februari 2015
You can't swim in the sea otherwise good

Swimming pool, restaurant, no beach hawkers
7
Really disappointed that you can't swim in the sea Nice resturant and staff Apartment has two bedrooms. Really cool if you want to chill and relax
Michael P. Reste med partner Austria, den 7 februari 2015
Great Resort

Great room, delicious restaurant, and great sunsets
9,7
Great resort ... highly recommendable. The only minus point is the beach. While nice, the water is not deep enough for swimming, but there is a nice pool.
Rebecca G. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 27 januari 2015
Amazing!

Food, staff, food
9,3
If you are considering booking this place, stop considering and book it! Food is amazing! Especially the seafood platter and barbecue! They cater wonderfully for young ones with a 90pesos menu which is a big enough portion for many adults I know! When I dislocated my toe they took me straight to A&E, a friend of the hotel fitted me up with a crutch and they happily delivered room service to our balcony. All of it always with a smile. Wonderful.
Nicole R. Gruppresenär Canada, den 18 januari 2015
hidden gem

friendly staff, excellent food at the restaurant (huge menu!), intimate setting
9
Great! The only thing missing was a nice beach to swim off of but we were still able to paddle board and go on a sea tour directly from our strip of beach! And the pool area is so lovely in the evenings for a swim or a drink

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant BoholLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från insidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från insidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkong/terrassLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - ButikerLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - BadrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från insidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - SpaLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - RestaurangLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - PoolLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Balkong/terrassLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - StrandLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - GästrumLinaw Beach Resort and Restaurant Bohol - Pool

Kundrecensioner - Linaw Beach Resort and Restaurant, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A03