Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Badrum Link Hotel Singapore - Badrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Entré Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Badrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum
Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Link Hotel Singapore - Badrum Link Hotel Singapore - Reception Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum
Område: Chinatown Antal rum: 288
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

baserat på 964 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,6
Läge
7,3
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (964)
Sortera efter:
Wei H. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 19 maj 2015
can do better for a 4 star hotel

clean, cozy n location
6,3
lots of room for improvement in terms of hotel staff attitude especially the front desk staff. i have been to 2 and 3 stars hotels with more capable and customer orientated services. management should review their staff and themselves to be honest. unfortunately, i need that particular location and choices are not plenty.
Wei H. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 15 maj 2015
clean and cosy but....

clean, cosy, location ok
6,3
wish they trained their staff better or do regular quality checks. reception staff are generally not friendly and puts on a face like they are forced to work there.
Jennica H. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 1 maj 2015
Good location....but

Comfy bed, polite staff
7,7
Ng K. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 12 april 2015
Nostalgic Environment

No comments
6,3
Average Hotel. only the location attracts me,brings back memories of the past
Chzeehwa C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 20 mars 2015
this hotel air con got promblen...

just normal
4,7
i call the staff come check the air con i keep waiting ,after come check tell me nothing!say wait abt 2more hrs shl be ok..after say if no air con can chg room..after i call them come to chg room i waiting at the room abt half an hrs again...this servis is very lousy!!!!
Chua Y. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 19 mars 2015
not a smart choice
5
I do not have good experience in Link Hotel as the floor is full of small ants and the room is pretty dark. When I feedback to the hotel manager, I was told all the hotel room for that type is the same. Therefore, I have no choice but to upgrade my room. When I upgrade my room I was told to pay 2 nights but after negotiate with the manager, he agreed to give me a night free. Appreciate that but don't really feel good with the experience.
Thao L. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 17 mars 2015
Good location

Good location, clean hotel & nice room
8
The hotel is clean, the room is comfortable. Easy access to the center.
Rendy Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 8 mars 2015
So So

Nothing
6
Ok
Sammy S. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 3 mars 2015
My experience at Link Hotel - .

Location, Location, Location
8
Room was tiny and the pillows were not comfortable at all.The TV is placed too high for comfort viewing. I choose this hotel because it is convenient for food and transportation. For the same price I would have a bigger size room in other hotels.
June H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 1 mars 2015
Quiet, good for a weekend getaway.

Quiet, easily accessible, within walking distance of food outlets in Tiong Bahru.
7,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurangLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - BadrumLink Hotel Singapore - BadrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - EntréLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - BadrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanLink Hotel Singapore - BadrumLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C04