Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Link Hotel Singapore - Reception Link Hotel Singapore - Lobby Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Badrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Mötesrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Mötesrum Link Hotel Singapore - Mötesrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Balkong/terrass Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gym
Område: Chinatown Antal rum: 288
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

baserat på 970
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,6
Läge
7,3
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (970)
Sortera efter:
Maureen M. Affärsresenär Australia, den 22 juni 2015
Always such Pleasant Staff

Great staff, location and value for money
9,7
Phuong D. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 17 juni 2015
Clean and comfortable stay

Good location, clean and comfy bed
8
It was great for a business trip. The room is clean and the staff is careful.
Brahms L. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 6 juni 2015
Not a 4 star hotel at all

simple, cheap, location
5,3
For some reason, I had fly bugs in my room. The windows didn't open, so I don't know how they got in my room.
Vern S. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 4 juni 2015
A bit run down for the price and 4-star status
4
The room is too small. Air-con is not cold as well maybe because the room i was given is almost the corner.
Chun K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 21 maj 2015
Business trip

NIL
6
Nothing special..
Wei H. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 19 maj 2015
can do better for a 4 star hotel

clean, cozy n location
6,3
lots of room for improvement in terms of hotel staff attitude especially the front desk staff. i have been to 2 and 3 stars hotels with more capable and customer orientated services. management should review their staff and themselves to be honest. unfortunately, i need that particular location and choices are not plenty.
Wei H. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 15 maj 2015
clean and cosy but....

clean, cosy, location ok
6,3
wish they trained their staff better or do regular quality checks. reception staff are generally not friendly and puts on a face like they are forced to work there.
Jennica H. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 1 maj 2015
Good location....but

Comfy bed, polite staff
7,7
Ng K. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 12 april 2015
Nostalgic Environment

No comments
6,3
Average Hotel. only the location attracts me,brings back memories of the past
Chzeehwa C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 20 mars 2015
this hotel air con got promblen...

just normal
4,7
i call the staff come check the air con i keep waiting ,after come check tell me nothing!say wait abt 2more hrs shl be ok..after say if no air con can chg room..after i call them come to chg room i waiting at the room abt half an hrs again...this servis is very lousy!!!!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - LobbyLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - BadrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - MötesrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapore - MötesrumLink Hotel Singapore - MötesrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - Balkong/terrassLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - Gym


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

SG-AGWEB-6A04