Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore 168733

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

baserat på 26 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
6,4
Läge
6,8
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla omdömen (26)
Sortera efter:
Peter W. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 5 maj 2016
Good location
4,7
Good value for Singapore.
Tenggar M. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 20 april 2016
Wifi not work to my conputer
2,7
wifi could not connect to my computer, asked for cable Lan, it take 1 hrs to get and have to come down, then finally could not use (the network not set up), frustrated...then have to use my own mobile phone to connect to computer, never visit this hotel again. staff : hospitality of staff need to improve by their management...
Stephen T. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 31 mars 2016
Value for money, but small room.
5,3
This was a reasonably priced hotel which was value for money. My room was very small, but adequate for a short business trip. Breakfast buffet was acceptable but no more. Location is not convenient for MRT but fine for buses and taxis.
Ferdinand I. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 22 mars 2016
Basic room

Price
6
The hotel room was small, the breakfast is not good
Fellya W. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 4 mars 2016
Good price, good location and nice staffs

Clean, near SGH, affordable price
7,3
The receptionists and porter are very kind and helpful, the superior room is a bit small and tidy but the wall is not thick enough to block noises from the corridor to inside the room so it becomes noisy when people walking or talking in the corridor. The Hotel is near enough for people who wants to go to SGH (11 minutes walk) but a bit far if you want to shop around Orchard or Chinatown.
Irene B. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 1 mars 2016
Room is clean n comfortable, staff members are ni

Room is clean comfortable staff members are nice
7,3
Excellent
Hung K. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 23 februari 2016
Acceptable
6,3
Convenience
Elisa B. Familj med äldre barn Argentina, den 21 februari 2016
Good, big the room really needs refurbishing

Location
6
Herman S. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 18 februari 2016
x
1,3
x
Kara L. Reste med partner Philippines, den 4 januari 2016
Value for money and great location!

Location, Room rate, new
8,7
I enjoyed our stay here because of the convenience. The hotel is located across a bus stop. And quite near many wonderful eating places such as the tiong bahru bakery, 40 hands... and the tiong bahru market is also just walking distance to the hotel. I feel like this hotel really was worth it for the amount we paid.
1 av 1 omdöme
Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - LobbyLink Hotel Singapore - LobbyLink Hotel Singapore - LobbyLink Hotel Singapore - LobbyLink Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterLink Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterLink Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterLink Hotel Singapore - BadrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - BadrumLink Hotel Singapore - BadrumLink Hotel Singapore - BadrumLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurangLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurangLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurangLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurangLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurangLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurangLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurangLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurangLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurangLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurangLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurangLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurangLink Hotel Singapore - SpaLink Hotel Singapore - Spa


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A05