eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown/T. Bahru, Singapore (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Mötesrum Link Hotel Singapore - Mötesrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gym Link Hotel Singapore - Gym Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Badrum Link Hotel Singapore - Badrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Entré Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Badrum
Område: Chinatown/T. Bahru Antal rum: 288
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

från 897 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,6
Läge
7,3
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (897)
Sortera efter:
Sangi T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 21 oktober 2014
Good

方便。安静 舒服
10
Good
Joanne Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 12 oktober 2014
Just a normal hotel

There is a seafood restaurant & cafe opposite the hotel
5,3
Karen W. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 24 september 2014
Good

Clean, Good Location and Well Mannered Staff
6
Toh K. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 23 september 2014
value for money

staff polite & helpful; room clean n comfortable; location good
9,7
marvellous! strongly recommended! value for money! although is F1 period but price still reasonable...location good as nearby got food centre got many delicious food to eat..hotel staff polite n helpful n easy access taxi..room got free wifi n complimentary drinks n toileties
Lee S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 15 september 2014
Great location

Quiet , staff are good , good carpark
8
Great stay
Yuniza K. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 14 september 2014
Do not waste your money here, one of the worst.

Nothing at all
2,7
My stay can be summed up in a few words - I checked in, and checked out half an hour later. It was that bad. Service at the counter by the female reception was horrid. She was cold, rude, uninviting and answered our enquiries as if we owed her a living. The room was small but that was fine for the price. There was no 24 hour housekeeping - ironing board that they mentioned could be available upon request on their website wasn't available when we asked for it. We were routed to the self station (located at one end of the building), which again was fine but when we reached, the area stank like it was fermented with 1000 pcs of sweaty socks essence, no kidding. Wanted to use the complimentary parking but when we pressed the intercom to enquire, the same receptionist answered rudely. Pros of this hotel - location and price. Checked out in half an hour
Nicholas S. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 10 september 2014
One night stay

Location. Staff, location
6,7
Piyawit S. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 10 september 2014
Bad location and room
2
Bad
Rachel T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 4 september 2014
Not all that good

location.. nothing else..
5
It is very basic and the overall condition is pretty bad... the room is also kinda dusty... not cleaned proper... no bathrobes... minimal toiletries.. for the price I paid.. gosh, I am not returning again..
Cherry N. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 30 augusti 2014
Average

Near the central,
5,7
A room is quite small, however it's quite comfortable for sleeping.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanLink Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanLink Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurangLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurangLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - MötesrumLink Hotel Singapore - MötesrumLink Hotel Singapore - GymLink Hotel Singapore - GymLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurangLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - BadrumLink Hotel Singapore - BadrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - EntréLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - BadrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanLink Hotel Singapore - BadrumLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A08