Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Link Hotel Singapore - Reception Link Hotel Singapore - Lobby Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Badrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Mötesrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Mötesrum Link Hotel Singapore - Mötesrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Balkong/terrass Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge
Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gym
Område: Chinatown Antal rum: 288
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

baserat på 974
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,6
Läge
7,3
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (974)
Sortera efter:
Yoon L. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 26 juli 2015
Under renovation

Friendly staff
7
Satisfactory but slow service @ reservation counter , with inexperienced staff.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maureen M. Affärsresenär Australia, den 22 juni 2015
Always such Pleasant Staff

Great staff, location and value for money
9,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Phuong D. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 17 juni 2015
Clean and comfortable stay

Good location, clean and comfy bed
8
It was great for a business trip. The room is clean and the staff is careful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wei H. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 10 juni 2015
can be better for a 4 star hotel

cleaniness ok, location convenient to where i work,
5
can be improved. chosen as it's the closest to the place i need to go.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Brahms L. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 6 juni 2015
Not a 4 star hotel at all

simple, cheap, location
5,3
For some reason, I had fly bugs in my room. The windows didn't open, so I don't know how they got in my room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vern S. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 4 juni 2015
A bit run down for the price and 4-star status
4
The room is too small. Air-con is not cold as well maybe because the room i was given is almost the corner.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chun K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 21 maj 2015
Business trip

NIL
6
Nothing special..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wei H. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 19 maj 2015
can do better for a 4 star hotel

clean, cozy n location
6,3
lots of room for improvement in terms of hotel staff attitude especially the front desk staff. i have been to 2 and 3 stars hotels with more capable and customer orientated services. management should review their staff and themselves to be honest. unfortunately, i need that particular location and choices are not plenty.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wei H. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 15 maj 2015
clean and cosy but....

clean, cosy, location ok
6,3
wish they trained their staff better or do regular quality checks. reception staff are generally not friendly and puts on a face like they are forced to work there.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jennica H. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 1 maj 2015
Good location....but

Comfy bed, polite staff
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - LobbyLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - BadrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - MötesrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapore - MötesrumLink Hotel Singapore - MötesrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - Balkong/terrassLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - Gym


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C04