eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown/T. Bahru, Singapore (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Badrum Link Hotel Singapore - Badrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Entré Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Badrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum
Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Link Hotel Singapore - Badrum Link Hotel Singapore - Reception Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum
Område: Chinatown/T. Bahru Antal rum: 288
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

från 945 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,6
Läge
7,3
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (945)
Sortera efter:
Sammy S. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 3 mars 2015
My experience at Link Hotel - .

Location, Location, Location
8
Room was tiny and the pillows were not comfortable at all.The TV is placed too high for comfort viewing. I choose this hotel because it is convenient for food and transportation. For the same price I would have a bigger size room in other hotels.
Shalimar A. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 28 februari 2015
Excellent place to stay for hospital events

Bed, internet and shower
8,7
Had conference in Academia, SGH. 8 minute walk to venue. Room just about fit two persons with small luggage. A big luggage bag would have been difficult to fit. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom good size and shower good. Cupboard was a half-size one. There is kettle, hairdryer, laundry bag. Walls thick so we can't hear others. Safe didn't work but i didn't require it anyway. Staff was pleasant and helpful. It would have been 10 mins to MRT station. Fair number of eating places opposite hotel - Chinese, Italian, cafes. Convenience shop just below. Would stay here again for another conference in SGH.
Jimmy K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 6 februari 2015
Good location in the heart of history town

Location, Convenience, Cleanliness
7,7
Enjoyed our stay in a hotel that was in the middle of an old public housing estate full of history and with many surprises found in every nook and cranny of this old estate. Good for those interested in a slice of history of how Singapore's well-known public housing system incarnated and developed over the past 6 decades. Hotel was within 1km walking distance to Chinatown too.
Seah J. Reste med partner Singapore, den 28 januari 2015
Great hotel

location is great. Staff is friendly. Room is clean
10
In General, room is clean and location is great. But for the price, the room is rather small.
Martin P. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 24 januari 2015
Good hotel for short stop over.

Price. Location to China town. Good bed.
7,7
Haruo K. Ensamresenär Japan, den 9 januari 2015
Nice place around town

Quieter CBD Area, Nice Hotel Staff, Good Food Nearby
6
Leng L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 28 december 2014
one of the worst hotel i even been.

location
4,3
Very simple. I felt nothing good about this hotel. Staffs look gloomy.i called them if they have available room for me to check in around 1 plus. The person respond by saying 'there are many singaporean not check out and they are dragging the time to drag out. So i cannot confirm if i can give u a room'
Yuen C. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 28 december 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Good location, A lot of food within walking distance and friendly staff
7
Room are tiny and bed are hard. Complete amenities. Free shuttle to Ochard road. About 10 minute to MRT Station and bus station is in front of the hotel. Very near to dining area. Overall is a wonderful stay
Margie B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 27 december 2014
a good place to stay in Singapore

cleanliness due to staff commitment, unobtrusive staff, close to transport
8,7
It was good. Close to a great patisserie, opposite the bus stop to go to Tiong Baru station.
Sudarmo S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 27 december 2014
totally overrated for 4 stars hotel

room is really small, the floor is totally notmclean, no carpet on the floor
8,3
not so nice

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurangLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - BadrumLink Hotel Singapore - BadrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - EntréLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - BadrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanLink Hotel Singapore - BadrumLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A06