eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Link Hotel

50 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown/T. Bahru, Singapore (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Badrum Link Hotel Singapore - Badrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Entré Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Badrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum
Link Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Link Hotel Singapore - Badrum Link Hotel Singapore - Reception Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Link Hotel Singapore - Gästrum
Område: Chinatown/T. Bahru Antal rum: 288
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

från 955 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,6
Läge
7,3
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (955)
Sortera efter:
Chzeehwa C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 20 mars 2015
this hotel air con got promblen...

just normal
4,7
i call the staff come check the air con i keep waiting ,after come check tell me nothing!say wait abt 2more hrs shl be ok..after say if no air con can chg room..after i call them come to chg room i waiting at the room abt half an hrs again...this servis is very lousy!!!!
Thao L. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 17 mars 2015
Good location

Good location, clean hotel & nice room
8
The hotel is clean, the room is comfortable. Easy access to the center.
Rendy Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 8 mars 2015
So So

Nothing
6
Ok
Sammy S. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 3 mars 2015
My experience at Link Hotel - .

Location, Location, Location
8
Room was tiny and the pillows were not comfortable at all.The TV is placed too high for comfort viewing. I choose this hotel because it is convenient for food and transportation. For the same price I would have a bigger size room in other hotels.
June H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 1 mars 2015
Quiet, good for a weekend getaway.

Quiet, easily accessible, within walking distance of food outlets in Tiong Bahru.
7,3
Shalimar A. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 28 februari 2015
Excellent place to stay for hospital events

Bed, internet and shower
8,7
Had conference in Academia, SGH. 8 minute walk to venue. Room just about fit two persons with small luggage. A big luggage bag would have been difficult to fit. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom good size and shower good. Cupboard was a half-size one. There is kettle, hairdryer, laundry bag. Walls thick so we can't hear others. Safe didn't work but i didn't require it anyway. Staff was pleasant and helpful. It would have been 10 mins to MRT station. Fair number of eating places opposite hotel - Chinese, Italian, cafes. Convenience shop just below. Would stay here again for another conference in SGH.
Antonio B. Affärsresenär Italy, den 26 februari 2015
Good,relax ,near MRT to singapore marina bay

clean confortable well situated
8
I could not appreciate much since was only one night
Chua Y. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 13 februari 2015
great location

Great location
8
this hotel is booked for a oversea staff who are in town for business. The hotel is selected due to the great location.
Jimmy K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 6 februari 2015
Good location in the heart of history town

Location, Convenience, Cleanliness
7,7
Enjoyed our stay in a hotel that was in the middle of an old public housing estate full of history and with many surprises found in every nook and cranny of this old estate. Good for those interested in a slice of history of how Singapore's well-known public housing system incarnated and developed over the past 6 decades. Hotel was within 1km walking distance to Chinatown too.
Seah J. Reste med partner Singapore, den 28 januari 2015
Great hotel

location is great. Staff is friendly. Room is clean
10
In General, room is clean and location is great. But for the price, the room is rather small.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Link Hotel SingaporeLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapore - RestaurangLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - BadrumLink Hotel Singapore - BadrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - EntréLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - BadrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanLink Hotel Singapore - BadrumLink Hotel Singapore - ReceptionLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - GästrumLink Hotel Singapore - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C05