Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles

Lakandula Street, Agdao, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gästrum Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pool Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pool Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Pool Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gästrum Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gästrum Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gästrum Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Reception Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gästrum Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gästrum Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gästrum Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Lobby
Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Lobby Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Café Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Café Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Restaurang Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gästrum Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gästrum Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Mötesrum Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Entré Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gästrum
Läge: Davao centrum Antal rum: 48
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,7

från 31 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
6,8
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla recensioner (31)
Darrell G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 17 januari 2014
It was quiet, nice pool. relaxing

Big rooms, nice pool, good food
7,7
These are actually condos, so it had a big room. Upstairs and downstairs, and u can cook your own food. The surroundings were quiet, and I enjoyed my stay.
Aileen B. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 2 september 2013
short transit stay

security, garage, swimming pool
5,3
It was ok. We choose Linmarr primarily because we can have secure parking and get 2 rooms plus a kitchen and receiving area for a reasonable price.
Rodrigo C. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 18 augusti 2013
Comfortable stay

easy access to transportation, centrally located, good hotel for family
7
When I checked in they do not have my confirmation so I gave them my copy. Its is hard to find the hotel especially at night as the road leading to the hotel is rough and not enough lights and signs
Aileen B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 6 maj 2013
Overnight stay

parking space and swimming pool; the space in the apartelle is ok
5,3
Arvin A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 27 mars 2013
Great place for family

Pool room and location
6,7
Arvin A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 25 mars 2013
Great location for big family

Rooms, pool and location
6,3
Ma C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 24 februari 2013
ok only for an overnite stay
4
has no hotel amenities - no soap/shampoo/toothpaste/toothbsush, etc
Aileen B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 6 januari 2013
Basic necessities covered

Can accomodate more people at a reasonable price
5
Linmarr was our choice rather than getting 2 hotel rooms as we had a driver with us. As against getting 2 rooms at a hotel, we opted for Linmarr as the price for 2 rooms would be higher. Another plus is the secured parking area that they have and the option to have an early morning or night dip in the pool. They have a sort of apartelle with a receiving and dining area which is good for families to be able to bring in food without having to go to a restaurant. I would not recommend this place though for travellers who do not have their own vehicles because the location is far from the public transport routes. They do have their own restaurant but the food is somewhat overpriced. I would say go to the Abreeza mall which is not too far off to get your meals. Rooms size is ok and the beds are comfy but the airconditioning system is noisy.
Tips: For travellers who do not know Davao like the back of their hand, you should print a map from Google maps to make it easier to locate Linmarr.
Efren J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 30 december 2012
The quite hotel

inexpensive
4
Nice and clean but secluded and out of the way. The road going in and out are soooo bad. Breakfast takes "forever" before it is finally served.
William S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 29 december 2012
Poorl location and no self catering facilities,
4
We chose an aparthotel because we wanted to cook our own food and follow our own diet. The apartment had no cooking facilities whatsoever and, on enquiry, we were told that for an additional daily fee of 550 pesos we could use the restaurant cooker. The apartment was only aircon in the bedroom and the aircon was very noisy indeed. On 3 occasions in an 8 day stay we found cars being repaired directly outside our apartment and within the hotel grounds. We could say a lot more but risk not being published. We did not think this aparthotel was value for money.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Linmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles DavaoLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - GästrumLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - PoolLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - PoolLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - PoolLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - GästrumLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Hotellet från utsidanLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Hotellet från utsidanLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Hotellet från utsidanLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Hotellet från utsidanLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - GästrumLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - GästrumLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - ReceptionLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - GästrumLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - GästrumLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - GästrumLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - LobbyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - LobbyLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Hotellet från utsidanLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - CaféLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - CaféLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - RestaurangLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Hotellet från utsidanLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - GästrumLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - GästrumLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - MötesrumLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Hotellet från utsidanLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - EntréLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - GästrumLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - FestvåningLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - FestvåningLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - FestvåningLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - FestvåningLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Hotellet från utsidanLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Hotellet från utsidanLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - GästrumLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - GästrumLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - BadrumLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - GästrumLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - GästrumLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - GästrumLinmarr Davao Hotels and Apartelles Davao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C07