eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macao City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gästrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gästrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gästrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gästrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Omgivningar Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Lisboa Hotel Macao - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Lisboa Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Lisboa Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badrum
Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Lisboa Hotel Macao - Entré Lisboa Hotel Macao - Entré Lisboa Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Lisboa Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten Lisboa Hotel Macao - Lobby
Område: Macao City Antal rum: 1000
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 6837 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (6837)
Sortera efter:
Johanna B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 november 2011
Bra läge men omodernt

Läget, badrummet
8,3
Vi blev uppgraderade till högre standard på rummet med bubbelbad och ångdusch på rummet vilket var trevligt. Minibaren var fri, innehöll läsk, juicer och 1 öl. Ganska stort rent rum men hemsk inredning från en glömd tid. Badrummet var rent och fint. Bra läge och nära till MGN, Wynn osv. (Om man vill bo modernt så verkade Wynn lämpligt)
Lars A. Familj med äldre barn den 23 april 2011
Förstklassigt hotell med rymliga trymme

Moderna stora rum med klass, fri internet och ett mycket bra utbud av internationella tv-kanaler
9
Hotellet erbjuder förstklassigt boende till överkomliga priser. Synd att hotellets restauranger med familjepriser inte riktigt håller samma klass
Karl N. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 7 maj 2010
Ett Ok val...

Läget... Nostalgiskt...
6,3
Ett OK hotel i bra läge. Det är nära till casinon och in till staden. Bara en kort promenad.. Finns nyare finare hotel i närheten... Men som sagt var detta hotell nästan lite kult...
Justo M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 22 mars 2015
Great hotel for the price

Location, nice room, good price.
9
Pleasant hotel
Michael R. Reste med partner United States of America, den 21 mars 2015
Grande Dame hotel

condition of rings and facility, great restaurants, fantastic location
9,7
Second visit, we love the way they present first class quality throughout. Staff are always helpful, even security guards speak English and will help you find things inside the common areas. All the restaurants are amazing but not cheap. Portions are large so my wife and I shared several meals we were very satisfied with all food and great service. Rooms are pleasant, calming, and comfortable
Shu C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 19 mars 2015
Revisit to Lisboa Hotel

Location, Familiarity, Proximity
7,7
When we first visited Macau around 2006, we booked accomodation at Lisboa Hotel as it seemed to be the hotel with the best location. We were not disappointed with regards to the location in the heart of Macau island and the proximity to other casinos, eateries and accessibility to the ferry terminal and zhuhai immigrations with its free shuttle services. This time round we revisited Lisboa Hotel when Agoda had a promotional event. During check in at the hotel, we were happy learn we were given an upgrade for our room. The room is clean and spacious with a wonderful view. We will be happy to revisit again next year if there is another promotion. Thanks.
Ka M. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 18 mars 2015
Quiet hotel n good location

Quiet room provided n very good location ; service is also good
6,3
Ma. K. Reste med partner Philippines, den 17 mars 2015
awesome location, really old and creepy hotel

1. location 2. free mini bar drinks 3. staff
8,7
The hotel location is really good since the tourist spots are walking distance. They inform you about the free drinks at the room mini bar. The above somehow compensates the obviously old interior of the hotel and rooms.
Sau L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 15 mars 2015
Good location but old facilities

good location, nearer to casino
5,7
The hotel staff are friendly and approachable, but limited facilities available such as no pick up transfer to the airport whereby most of the prestigious hotels do like Wynn...
Hau C. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 14 mars 2015
Best stay ever

Service, location and decor
10
Fantastic service, free upgrades etc

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Lisboa Hotel MacaoLisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumLisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumLisboa Hotel Macao - BadrumLisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumLisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumLisboa Hotel Macao - OmgivningarLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanLisboa Hotel Macao - SpaLisboa Hotel Macao - BadrumLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanLisboa Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterLisboa Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterLisboa Hotel Macao - BadrumLisboa Hotel Macao - BadrumLisboa Hotel Macao - BadrumLisboa Hotel Macao - BadrumLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanLisboa Hotel Macao - EntréLisboa Hotel Macao - EntréLisboa Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanLisboa Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenLisboa Hotel Macao - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B07