eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gästrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gästrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gästrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gästrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Omgivningar Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Lisboa Hotel Macao - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Lisboa Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Lisboa Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badrum
Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 1000
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 6491 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (6491)
Sortera efter:
Johanna B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 november 2011
Bra läge men omodernt

Läget, badrummet
8,3
Vi blev uppgraderade till högre standard på rummet med bubbelbad och ångdusch på rummet vilket var trevligt. Minibaren var fri, innehöll läsk, juicer och 1 öl. Ganska stort rent rum men hemsk inredning från en glömd tid. Badrummet var rent och fint. Bra läge och nära till MGN, Wynn osv. (Om man vill bo modernt så verkade Wynn lämpligt)
Lars A. Familj med äldre barn den 23 april 2011
Förstklassigt hotell med rymliga trymme

Moderna stora rum med klass, fri internet och ett mycket bra utbud av internationella tv-kanaler
9
Hotellet erbjuder förstklassigt boende till överkomliga priser. Synd att hotellets restauranger med familjepriser inte riktigt håller samma klass
Karl N. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 7 maj 2010
Ett Ok val...

Läget... Nostalgiskt...
6,3
Ett OK hotel i bra läge. Det är nära till casinon och in till staden. Bara en kort promenad.. Finns nyare finare hotel i närheten... Men som sagt var detta hotell nästan lite kult...
Kah Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 26 november 2014
Great location, nice staff performance

Great location, nice staff performance
7,7
Great location, nice staff performance
Hoong S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 25 november 2014
Suprise upgrade from Delux to Royal Tower

Location, Near to eartery, Famous as one of the tourist spot you must go and take a photo with...
9,3
The hotel staff were polite, speak well English, explained in details and oriented us to the Royal Tower room. We were given some 'mystery gift'... such as 'free mini fridge' drinks/beers, replenish everyday, free hotel umbrella (good quality stuff), casino tokens... etc etc... I like this hotel for her 'quietness' as compare to the Grand Lisbo, you can stay at a comfortable, relax, and luxury hotel, yet it's so near to surrounding happening places like the Grand Lisbo. The casino no smell of smoke, we had green air inside the casino, the attendance explained to us very politely and patiently how to play the 'jackpot' machine, and help us to redeem 20 + 50 dollar worth of playing tokens... We had a very pleasant holiday in this hotel.
Taeko H. Reste med partner Japan, den 24 november 2014
Friendly staffs

Location, room size, staffs
7,3
We stayed in a big room and has free mini-bar with very reasonable price for one night. Staffs were so friendly and our room had been upgraded as I asked them to have a smoking room. We can walk to MGM and Wynn and other good restaurants and bars from Rioboa, very comfortable stay it was. The room was clean... but some parts behind desk, bed, and bathroom were not clean enough.
Wei H. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 21 november 2014
Hotel lisboa staycation

View, location, service
9,7
Great, good location at heart of the city
Francis S. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 21 november 2014
Wow

Big room, Location, fast wifi
9,3
Nice stay, room was clean, bed was big.. i booked for a standard king and was upgraded to standard king tower room.. no additional payment for additional person as we were three in the room, complimentary drinks, there were guards at every block, free shuttle from ferry terminal.. only problem is that we got lost the first time we left the room.. confusing exits.. other than that, no problem at all
Wing N. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 20 november 2014
Whores at every corner of the hotel.

Centralized location
6,7
Hotel is definitely not a hotel for family with children.
Jordan C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 20 november 2014
good toilet

the staff was very helpful, hotel toilet is good with jacuzzi bathtub with steam function, casino is not packed with people
6,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Lisboa Hotel MacaoLisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumLisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumLisboa Hotel Macao - BadrumLisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumLisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumLisboa Hotel Macao - OmgivningarLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanLisboa Hotel Macao - SpaLisboa Hotel Macao - BadrumLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanLisboa Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterLisboa Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterLisboa Hotel Macao - BadrumLisboa Hotel Macao - BadrumLisboa Hotel Macao - BadrumLisboa Hotel Macao - BadrumLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B07