eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gästrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gästrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gästrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gästrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Omgivningar Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Lisboa Hotel Macao - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Lisboa Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Lisboa Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badrum
Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 1000
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 6573 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (6573)
Sortera efter:
Johanna B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 november 2011
Bra läge men omodernt

Läget, badrummet
8,3
Vi blev uppgraderade till högre standard på rummet med bubbelbad och ångdusch på rummet vilket var trevligt. Minibaren var fri, innehöll läsk, juicer och 1 öl. Ganska stort rent rum men hemsk inredning från en glömd tid. Badrummet var rent och fint. Bra läge och nära till MGN, Wynn osv. (Om man vill bo modernt så verkade Wynn lämpligt)
Lars A. Familj med äldre barn den 23 april 2011
Förstklassigt hotell med rymliga trymme

Moderna stora rum med klass, fri internet och ett mycket bra utbud av internationella tv-kanaler
9
Hotellet erbjuder förstklassigt boende till överkomliga priser. Synd att hotellets restauranger med familjepriser inte riktigt håller samma klass
Karl N. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 7 maj 2010
Ett Ok val...

Läget... Nostalgiskt...
6,3
Ett OK hotel i bra läge. Det är nära till casinon och in till staden. Bara en kort promenad.. Finns nyare finare hotel i närheten... Men som sagt var detta hotell nästan lite kult...
Isabelle C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 17 december 2014
best hotel in Macau

the design of rooms, food, location
10
The staff is courteous and well versed in English and Chinese. They even offered a free upg for my deluxe room to royal tower, which I must say is super fantastic. my partner and I absolutely enjoyed the jacuzzi and the lovely Hermes soap. we loved the design of the spacious room. definitely feel like royalty there. the location is near to airport and also minutes away to senado square by foot. we explored almost everything in two days. definitely will go back to lisboa someday.
Youngwoo M. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 16 december 2014
very old room

free drink coke
8
Very old room and then small size. Never 5 star
Muhammad A. Affärsresenär Canada, den 13 december 2014
An excellent hotel

Location
9,3
Veronica P. Affärsresenär Costa Rica, den 13 december 2014
I would like the breakfast be incluided

Location
6
Nice
Chi M. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 12 december 2014
all cery good and all my family like it

clean , location and everything have
9,7
i was booked no smoking room but when i arrvied at hotel , the staff give me smoking room . i was rejected the room due i have my father , mother , chirld . After they changes and upgrade the room for us .
Lay B. Reste med partner Singapore, den 11 december 2014
Pleasant stay in Lisboa Hotel

The location; the friendly and helpful staff and the facilities
8,7
Very good and surprise to have the free flow of can drinks supplied by the hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, encountered a nasty shuttle driver from the Macau Ferry Terminal to the hotel. Didn't know that to take another type of shuttle bus with luggage from the Ferry Terminal.
Lum S. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 9 december 2014
Old hotel...

I feel nothing special
5
Their are a lot of prostitude hanging around at basement floor.. Feeling sucks.. And also having bad experience on money changer staff's attitude, even the money changer outlet is not the under hotel management's control, but I'm believe hotel management which claim himself as 5 stars hotel should ensure the tenant are treated well. We have complaint to front desk, but seem nothing front desk can do.. Room are old, think this is the reason why the rate is cheap. One thing compliment is front desk @ east wing having pleasant smiling.. Keep it up guys..

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Lisboa Hotel MacaoLisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumLisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumLisboa Hotel Macao - BadrumLisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumLisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumLisboa Hotel Macao - OmgivningarLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanLisboa Hotel Macao - SpaLisboa Hotel Macao - BadrumLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanLisboa Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterLisboa Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterLisboa Hotel Macao - BadrumLisboa Hotel Macao - BadrumLisboa Hotel Macao - BadrumLisboa Hotel Macao - BadrumLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A06