eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gästrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gästrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gästrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gästrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Omgivningar Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Lisboa Hotel Macao - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Lisboa Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Lisboa Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badrum
Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 1000
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 6581 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (6581)
Sortera efter:
Johanna B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 november 2011
Bra läge men omodernt

Läget, badrummet
8,3
Vi blev uppgraderade till högre standard på rummet med bubbelbad och ångdusch på rummet vilket var trevligt. Minibaren var fri, innehöll läsk, juicer och 1 öl. Ganska stort rent rum men hemsk inredning från en glömd tid. Badrummet var rent och fint. Bra läge och nära till MGN, Wynn osv. (Om man vill bo modernt så verkade Wynn lämpligt)
Lars A. Familj med äldre barn den 23 april 2011
Förstklassigt hotell med rymliga trymme

Moderna stora rum med klass, fri internet och ett mycket bra utbud av internationella tv-kanaler
9
Hotellet erbjuder förstklassigt boende till överkomliga priser. Synd att hotellets restauranger med familjepriser inte riktigt håller samma klass
Karl N. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 7 maj 2010
Ett Ok val...

Läget... Nostalgiskt...
6,3
Ett OK hotel i bra läge. Det är nära till casinon och in till staden. Bara en kort promenad.. Finns nyare finare hotel i närheten... Men som sagt var detta hotell nästan lite kult...
Tan T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 20 december 2014
selesa

lokasi
9
Memuaskan
Wong C. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 18 december 2014
nice and comfortable stay

location........location..........location
7
Thanks for the free room upgrade from deluxe to royal room during my chack in on 17 Dec 2014. The hotel is strategically located in the middle of macau with close proximity to major tourist attractions such as senado square (5-10 minutes walk) and also close to restaurant. However, it is not recommended to bring along your family at the LG restaurant area since it is well known as " Lisboa racetrack" with "scantily dressed lady" walking around.
Amelia A. Reste med partner Singapore, den 18 december 2014
big nice rooms

the toilet is equipped with jacuzzi, room is very spacious and mini bar is completely free
8,3
Great stay
Isabelle C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 17 december 2014
best hotel in Macau

the design of rooms, food, location
10
The staff is courteous and well versed in English and Chinese. They even offered a free upg for my deluxe room to royal tower, which I must say is super fantastic. my partner and I absolutely enjoyed the jacuzzi and the lovely Hermes soap. we loved the design of the spacious room. definitely feel like royalty there. the location is near to airport and also minutes away to senado square by foot. we explored almost everything in two days. definitely will go back to lisboa someday.
Ying Y. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 17 december 2014
room was quite clean but not the bathtub

room size, location
5,7
slow during check-in. Although request for non-smoking room with a large bed, staff cannot comply, bathtub with lots of dirty stain & water cannot flow well. free shuttle bus from ferry terminal was few & long waiting time as anyone below 21 can only take specific bus.
Youngwoo M. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 16 december 2014
very old room

free drink coke
8
Very old room and then small size. Never 5 star
Lim L. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 16 december 2014
nice hotel,nice location

nice hotel,nice location, nice staff
8,3
Very nice

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Lisboa Hotel MacaoLisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumLisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumLisboa Hotel Macao - BadrumLisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumLisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumLisboa Hotel Macao - OmgivningarLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanLisboa Hotel Macao - SpaLisboa Hotel Macao - BadrumLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanLisboa Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterLisboa Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterLisboa Hotel Macao - BadrumLisboa Hotel Macao - BadrumLisboa Hotel Macao - BadrumLisboa Hotel Macao - BadrumLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B05