eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gästrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gästrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gästrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Gästrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Omgivningar Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Lisboa Hotel Macao - Spa Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Lisboa Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Lisboa Hotel Macao - Fritidsfaciliteter Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badrum
Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Badrum Lisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 1000
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 6379 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (6379)
Sortera efter:
Johanna B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 november 2011
Bra läge men omodernt

Läget, badrummet
8,3
Vi blev uppgraderade till högre standard på rummet med bubbelbad och ångdusch på rummet vilket var trevligt. Minibaren var fri, innehöll läsk, juicer och 1 öl. Ganska stort rent rum men hemsk inredning från en glömd tid. Badrummet var rent och fint. Bra läge och nära till MGN, Wynn osv. (Om man vill bo modernt så verkade Wynn lämpligt)
Lars A. Familj med äldre barn den 23 april 2011
Förstklassigt hotell med rymliga trymme

Moderna stora rum med klass, fri internet och ett mycket bra utbud av internationella tv-kanaler
9
Hotellet erbjuder förstklassigt boende till överkomliga priser. Synd att hotellets restauranger med familjepriser inte riktigt håller samma klass
Karl N. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 7 maj 2010
Ett Ok val...

Läget... Nostalgiskt...
6,3
Ett OK hotel i bra läge. Det är nära till casinon och in till staden. Bara en kort promenad.. Finns nyare finare hotel i närheten... Men som sagt var detta hotell nästan lite kult...
Susanto S. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 29 oktober 2014
Clean

Good wifi, great location
6,7
Room little bit small and not very clean, cleaning staff not very smart, not suitable for family with child cause so many LC walking around in hotel lobby but it have a great location
Nicholas T. Affärsresenär Australia, den 29 oktober 2014
Hotel Lisboa

Food (The Eight restaurant is technically the Grand Lisboa, but they are a single complex and share staff), and the staff
10
Cathy C. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 28 oktober 2014
excellent location

good location..service is good and the room is quite decent
8
Cheng L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 26 oktober 2014
Expensive Hotel

Location, good staff service standards & luxurious rooms & toilet
7,7
It was a nice grand hotel but can tell that it's sufferring from some aging & furnitures in the rooms looked old & the bathtub jacuzzi doesn't work anymore :( It's expensive for a SGD300/night hotel & I was only able to check in after 6pm due to my room is still not ready even when I arrived at 4pm. (The next morning I had to check out at 8am due to my return flight at 10.30am). It's also nice to have a bar fridge & free drinks in the fridge, but I read the fine prints that the drinks are only to be consumed in the room & empty cans to be left on the bar top, or they will charge to our hotel bill as takeaway purchases. Overall, I would rate the hotel as satisfactory & a little run-down & expensive for even less than 1/2 a day stay there.
Ngak B. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 25 oktober 2014
Good hotel with poor room attendanant service

Location, reasonable price, good eating outlets
7,3
This is my third stay over the last 3 years, from 22nd to 25th October in room 7024. My early requests along with my reservation with Agoda were not considered as the Hotel staff claimed that the hotel is full. I was allocated on a smoking floor and request for room refresher was not carried out despite my request at check in time. The room attendant has no smile and stared at you like a stranger. Used cups were not cleaned at all and left over from day one till the last day. I asked the room attendant why she has not clean my used cups on the secoind day, she said that they do not clean cups with left over coffee bags or tea leaves inside the cup. Used amendnities were not replaced, slippers, shoe shine cloth, etc. Do you think 8.2 is reasonable???
Anna N. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 25 oktober 2014
Excellent Hotel! value for money

1. good location. entermaintment places; eateries and shops are all around the area
9,7
Diana H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 24 oktober 2014
One night in Macau

Location location location
5,3
So so

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Lisboa Hotel MacaoLisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumLisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumLisboa Hotel Macao - BadrumLisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumLisboa Hotel Macao - GästrumLisboa Hotel Macao - OmgivningarLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanLisboa Hotel Macao - SpaLisboa Hotel Macao - BadrumLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanLisboa Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterLisboa Hotel Macao - FritidsfaciliteterLisboa Hotel Macao - BadrumLisboa Hotel Macao - BadrumLisboa Hotel Macao - BadrumLisboa Hotel Macao - BadrumLisboa Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A02