Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter Loboc River Resort Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivningar
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Loboc River Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrass
Område: Loboc Antal rum: 12

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

baserat på 260 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,9
Läge
8,2
Personal
9,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla omdömen (260)
Sortera efter:
Thorsten S. Ensamresenär Germany, den 3 maj 2015
really nice

staff, set up on the river, room
9,3
Coralie C. Reste med partner France, den 29 april 2015
A very pleasant stay

A great staff, friendly and respectful. A great location if you like nature.
8
We were very happy to stay at Loboc river resort as the staff was very nice and helpful. We recommend this hotel for couples or families who wants to take a rest in a peaceful place and who came to do some activities as well. Thanks to the staff for its warmness
Andrew T. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 27 april 2015
My partner and I loved this place.

The room river view is a must
9,3
The staff are extremely welcoming and friendly and polite. They do their best to make your stay enjoyable and happy. I will definitely stay here again. These were the most professional staff out of all the hotels I stayed in the Philippines. A great team. Thank you
Elmer C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 9 april 2015
Great place for family adventure

Food, Service and Facilities
8
We stayed for 3 nights at one of its villas. We did fishing, kayaking, massage and swimming at the pool. Food is great and delivered at our villa a few times. Facilities are world-class in my opinion especially the bathroom fixtures. Great Boholano hospitality. Highly recommended.
Mary A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 5 april 2015
Super peaceful and relaxing place.

Food, Location, Great Staff
10
Superb!
Bauke D. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 26 mars 2015
Very nice stay @ LRR

Staff!!, Rooms, Location
8
We had a very nice stay at LRR. The rooms were large and well priced. Everything was clean and Staff was extremely helpfull, warm and personal. A very nice feeling to arrive as a guest in LRR. They remember your name and will do everything to make your stay comfortable. The Swimmingpool is nice and they also work with locals, so it's not always that people speak English, but they just get more friendly :). Overall we really enjoyed our stay @ LRR.
Rodolfo D. Reste med partner Australia, den 4 mars 2015
Nature at its best

resort set up, location, staff
8
calm and relaxing and besotted with nice and kind hearted staff from reception to house keeping and restaurant. Thumps up!
Nina C. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 februari 2015
Great Gem on Bohol Island

The attentiveness of the staff, the food and the facilities.
10
Very relaxing and easy going.
Yael T. Reste med partner Israel, den 26 februari 2015
Amazing resort in the middle of the jungle

The view, the tranquility and the night boat to see fireflies
9,7
The stay was awesome, the staff were very professional and welcoming and great pool. will defiantly comeback here again and recommend to my friends.
James S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 22 februari 2015
Nice place but bring a motorbike.

River, staff, food
7,3
Stroking myself up and down the river on a kayak was very enjoyable. The staff are eager to please. People who are raving about the restaurant need to check their palate.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterLoboc River Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivningarLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivningarLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivningarLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivningarLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivningarLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassLoboc River Resort Bohol - GästrumLoboc River Resort Bohol - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3A05