eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Loboc River Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrass Loboc River Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrass Loboc River Resort Bohol - Badrum Loboc River Resort Bohol - Badrum Loboc River Resort Bohol - Badrum Loboc River Resort Bohol - Badrum Loboc River Resort Bohol - Badrum Loboc River Resort Bohol - Gästrum Loboc River Resort Bohol - Gästrum Loboc River Resort Bohol - Gästrum Loboc River Resort Bohol - Gästrum
Område: Loboc Antal rum: 12

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

från 221 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,9
Läge
8,1
Personal
9,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
8,4
Alla recensioner (221)
Sortera efter:
Hyungsuk L. Reste med partner South Korea, den 22 augusti 2014
Great place for healing with very friendly staffs

Firefly watching, friendly staffs, peaceful ambience
8,3
If you want to get away from vacation crowd and try to relax yourself in mother nature, this is perfect place for you. You can see monkey feeding, ride on buffalo, read books in open cottage etc. Above all things, you need to try firefly watching in the night. Boatman will paddle the boat into the pitch dark river and you will hear nothing but the nature and firstly see millions of twinkling stars (we saw three shooting stars also). After 20 minutes of boat journey, you will see one big tree in the river side which looks like giant Christmas tree, shining very bright in the darkness. They were fireflies and indeed there were thousands of them!!! (of course, you should be lucky with weather condition, like us) I never seen so many fireflies in my life and it was indeed great/beautiful experience for me/my wife. I will definitely go back this resort if I go Bohol next time.
Terence K. Reste med partner Australia, den 11 augusti 2014
Very nice

Great location, staff and very peaceful
10
We came here after staying in panglao and I must say this place is great. Easily the best so far on a month long trip across the visayas. They couldn't be more courteous and helpful - from owner down to each staff member. The rooms are huge, comfy, beer is cold and the food is great, complimentary breakfast in particular. It's very peaceful and right on the river. The design of the resort makes very good use of the location. There was a section being rebuilt as a result of damage from earthquake last October however we never were disturbed by it and it will be completed by October 2014. They have kayaks, banka trips to fireflys and can pretty much help with any info and transport on what to see and do. I'd definitely stay here again and would recommend to anyone looking for a peaceful spot to chill out for a few days or a good base to explore the sites close by such as chocolate hills.
Leander C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 31 juli 2014
Wonderfully relaxing!

Serenity. Service. Natural beauty.
9,7
This resort hotel is perfect for couples looking for an intimate getaway experience. Upon arrival, we were warmly greeted and served the most refreshing drink and cooling towel. This was much appreciated because we just came from a full day of countryside touring around Bohol. Check-in was a breeze and we were pleasantly upgraded to a suite room which opens up to the view of the Loboc river. Location of the dining area also has the view of the river, food and service was excellent. Try their native fried chicken, and for breakfast, the danggit meal. They have a swimming pool and provide other recreational activities. We had a wonderful time and would definitely come back to this place when in Bohol.
Carey L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 9 juli 2014
An amazing stat

Customer Service Location Scenery
10
Our stay was simply amazing. The staff were great and so welcoming. The staff all knew our names from the first day and really went out of their way to ensure that our stay exceeded our expectations. This in my opinion is Bohol at its finest! It's not a beach but you will find this place extremely special. We actually prefer this place over the beach resorts there.
Lisa M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 22 juni 2014
Perfection

Service, Facilities, Location
10
They were very accomodating
Arnold V. Affärsresenär Afghanistan, den 20 juni 2014
nice private place

newly renovated place
6
stay was ok. the view of the loboc river was great. service by attentive staff was appreciated. although there is nothing nearby the place, you can enjoy some peace and quiet for a change
Jimmy N. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 18 juni 2014
Among the Best

Staff, Food, and Location
10
I'm quite impressed with everything the resort has to offer. For someone who spends 4 months in hotels for work, this place is among the best in terms of what you get for your money. The location is amazing. You can beat having a coffee from your balcony and watch the river flow by. All the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. I'm not a needy person but they are always there to assist with anything I needed. The food is delicious and reasonable. It's hard to believe but they seem to have quite a few dishes for a small restaurant. I like the peace and serenity of the place. It's good to spend a few days there to relax, read, swim, etc. Loboc River Resort has my highest recommendation and I hope to come back soon.
Milagros C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 1 juni 2014
great but limited

delicious breakfast, luxurious rooms with wifi and nice swimming pool
8,7
Our stay in Loboc River Resort are great, i love the scenery, the boating in the river of my companion, the place is not crowded and we used the swimming pool exclusively, and the food is very much affordable. i will surely recommend this resort.
Boris G. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 maj 2014
An amazing and unique resort

The surrounds, the staff and the facilities
10
We would recommend Loboc River Resort to anyone who is looking for a natural adventure and a relaxing environment. The staff were super attentive and lovely. We had a great time.
Daryl T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 4 oktober 2013
Best resort for a warm friendly experience

Friendliness, service, nature
8,3
our stay at loboc river was perfect relaxation... we made a mistake with our booking and was alittle frenetic when we reached the hotel. Thankfully there was Zynn who was the owner who assured us that they had rooms. NOt only that they opened a Garden room for us to rest and slowly settle our booking with agoda and promised they would change to a river view room when we had settled it. Most places would just let you do that at the lobby to avoid you "messing up" 2 rooms... afterwards, zynn was very hospitable as she brought us around the premises, a 10 hectares plot of land which can be seen has been tenderly developed by their family...there was a monkey island with monkeys who would run to the banks when zynn was calling out to them, there were fishes from a small stream that they had dug themselves, an organic garden with all the fresh produce being home grown....there was a very homely feel about the entire areas and you could tell the pride and love that has gone into developing this area up...the name on the board was a nice personal touch to arriving in the resort and we were impressed when they made an effort to have our name down even though we mixed up our booking and were not supposed to arrive on that day... we hired the kayak on the first day and just enjoyed the breezed as we rowed down the river....all the staff were very friendly and made a point to get to know your prefernces from what you had ordered to even trying to give you your favourite seat in the restaurant...the restaurant food was affordable and good, considerng that they could easily rip you off by charging a bomb given that there were very few choices avaiable at night...at night, the staff would take flashlights and bring you to the gardens where fireflies lit up a tree like christmas lights...it was all very nice..

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassLoboc River Resort Bohol - BadrumLoboc River Resort Bohol - BadrumLoboc River Resort Bohol - BadrumLoboc River Resort Bohol - BadrumLoboc River Resort Bohol - BadrumLoboc River Resort Bohol - GästrumLoboc River Resort Bohol - GästrumLoboc River Resort Bohol - GästrumLoboc River Resort Bohol - GästrumLoboc River Resort Bohol - GästrumLoboc River Resort Bohol - GästrumLoboc River Resort Bohol - GästrumLoboc River Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterLoboc River Resort Bohol - RestaurangLoboc River Resort Bohol - RestaurangLoboc River Resort Bohol - RestaurangLoboc River Resort Bohol - SvitLoboc River Resort Bohol - SvitLoboc River Resort Bohol - SvitLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivningarLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivningarLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivningarLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivningarLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivningarLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassLoboc River Resort Bohol - GästrumLoboc River Resort Bohol - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3A03