Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter Loboc River Resort Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivningar
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Loboc River Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrass
Område: Loboc Antal rum: 12

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

baserat på 279
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,9
Läge
8,2
Personal
9,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla omdömen (279)
Sortera efter:
Marie J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 augusti 2015
Perfect choice who loves nature and serene place

Food, environment, at the center of all tourist spots in Bohol.
8,7
It was very relaxing, peaceful and we're lovin' it's surroundings nature's gift of God. The staff were courteous and friendly. Food was also great! It is recommended for those travelers who wish to go day tour since it is nearby to the other tourist attractions. Just make sure to bring lotion for anti-mosquito bites if you have sensitive skin.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kevin F. Reste med partner United States of America, den 17 augusti 2015
Wonderful Staff and Beautiful Setting

Amazing staff, lovely surroundings, comfortable.
9
The staff went to extreme lengths to assist me and my wife after we got a flat tire on our motorcycle en route to the resort. We were amazed by their efforts. The room was quite nice and pretty comfortable. The whole place is actually nicer than the pictures would indicate. I can't emphasise strongly enough how generous and accommodating the staff was.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hans R. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 16 augusti 2015
Excellent choice

Great location, high quality, great service
10
We had an excellent stay in our room with river view. Better then expected. Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms, great surroundings
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ken G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 22 juli 2015
Excellent Getaway

atmosphere, peaceful, unique
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Benjamin S. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 3 juli 2015
Loboc River Resort

The food, the view and the location.
10
Relaxing stay. Lots to do as close to all the tourist attractions. Loved seeing the fireflies. The food was fantastic.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wilfried S. Familj med småbarn Germany, den 13 juni 2015
Seclusion promised. Promise kept.

Beautiful location, staff performance, quietness
9,7
We booked the River View Suite after being convinced by the number of positive reviews. And as it turned out, they weren't exaggerated. The location at the river banks is just great for visitors seeking to unwind themselves from the bustling world. The room is very spacious; actually it is a bungalow crafted from and decorated with native materials. It consists of a large native living room, fan cooled, with a patio kitchen and sitting/dining furniture, a veranda just a few meters away from the river, and an airconditioned bedroom containing a king-size bed and large TV. It was just perfect for our two little ones, they could play on the wooden floor all day long. To mention is that all facilities are well maintained and in perfect condition: hot and cold tap water, bathtub with nice shower head, super silent aircon unit, large one-direction mirror window in the bedroom, curtains that allow to dim out the morning light when one wants to sleep a bit longer, really comfortable and not too soft bed. The staff is very attentive and courteous, any request is taken care of in short time. One suggestion for improvement: the lounging chair on the terrace is not really comfortable; sitting there for an extended time makes one's back and its lower extension hurt. Some more relaxing chairs would be nice. The surroundings are clean and well maintained; it is the beauty of nature and not that of a modeled park. We truly enjoyed our stay and warmly recommend the place to every rest-seeking visitor.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bernadette A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 12 juni 2015
Charming and Lovely resort with Fantastic Food

Clean, great food, spectacular view of the river
9,7
I couldn't have chosen a better resort!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wybe S. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 20 maj 2015
Oasis along the Loboc River

Absolutely stunning location by the river, amazing food, lovely staff.
10
We stayed two nights in a river view suite. Loved the ambiance. The grounds were beautiful and watching live passing by on the river is so relaxing. The food in the restaurant was to die for. We only had local dishes and they were all really really good! Served by very friendly staff of course. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rick L. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 15 maj 2015
Outdated! Room was dirty

Food was ok. Quiet place
4,7
Hote room is dirty! Cabinets or closets were dirty! They charged extra more money for one additional person. The garden was not well taken care of. Ants, spiders were crwaling on the bed when we were there.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robert L. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 5 maj 2015
Great views, staff, food etc..

Location, calm and solitude, rooms
9,3
Really fantastic rooms and the views are great. Its a really quiet chilled place to go to, just relaxing by the river. Get a moped and do chocolate hills/tarsiers for the day, hotel can arrange hire. Also do the night fire fly boat, only an hour but well worth it. Go and see the monkeys on the island and have a walk about the place, water buffalo in river etc...
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterLoboc River Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivningarLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivningarLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivningarLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivningarLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivningarLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassLoboc River Resort Bohol - GästrumLoboc River Resort Bohol - Utsikt


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C02