eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Bohol, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter Loboc River Resort Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivningar
Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Fritidsfaciliteter Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Loboc River Resort Bohol - Pool Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Villa Loboc River Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Loboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Loboc River Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrass
Område: Loboc Antal rum: 12

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,8

från 248 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,9
Läge
8,2
Personal
9,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,1
Mat/Middag
8,4
Alla omdömen (248)
Sortera efter:
Rodolfo D. Reste med partner Australia, den 4 mars 2015
Nature at its best

resort set up, location, staff
8
calm and relaxing and besotted with nice and kind hearted staff from reception to house keeping and restaurant. Thumps up!
Nina C. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 februari 2015
Great Gem on Bohol Island

The attentiveness of the staff, the food and the facilities.
10
Very relaxing and easy going.
Yael T. Reste med partner Israel, den 26 februari 2015
Amazing resort in the middle of the jungle

The view, the tranquility and the night boat to see fireflies
9,7
The stay was awesome, the staff were very professional and welcoming and great pool. will defiantly comeback here again and recommend to my friends.
James S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 22 februari 2015
Nice place but bring a motorbike.

River, staff, food
7,3
Stroking myself up and down the river on a kayak was very enjoyable. The staff are eager to please. People who are raving about the restaurant need to check their palate.
Shiran A. Reste med partner Israel, den 17 februari 2015
A wonderful start to our trip

The location of the resort right on the banks of Loboc river, the staff and Joy specifically were amazing, the rooms overlooking the river we're beautiful
9,3
We had a lovely holiday at Loboc River Resort. We booked all our tours through them (country tour with a pravite van for a day, and firefly watching) They went above and beyond to accommodate us and help us with everything we needed. The staff is truly fantastic! And Joy is the best!! The resort itself is beautiful, we stayed in a cabana overlooking the river, which was stunning. It's a the perfect place to relax and enjoy nature. We also crossed to the other side of the river and visited a Filipino village which was nice. Overall an amazing start to our trip!
Jeff S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 15 februari 2015
Outstanding Place To Stay

Beauty, Staff, Location
10
If you are going to the Philippines you want to add Loboc on your list of stops and absolutely stay at the Loboc River Resort. Rooms are quite nice and have flat screen televisions and wifi. I had a river view room which I highly recommend because you have direct views of the river and you can enjoy a drink on your own balcony while enjoying the scenery. The owner and staff are delightful and make you feel welcomed, special and like you are family. The resort has a beautiful, outdoors restaurant with views of the river. The food is excellent and very reasonable. I can't recommend this place enough.
Carmen C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 februari 2015
Great location for stand up paddlers!

Location, beautiful grounds, excellent staff
8,7
Our 2-night stay at LRR was wonderful, thanks to the attentive and friendly staff and the beautiful location. Get a room with a river view if you can, because that's what it's all about. During our stay we also met a couple of chickens, a friendly kitten and even a carabao, so it's a great place if you're an animal lover. As a bonus, you can even do some firefly watching just outside your room. Truly magical. The hotel is very near the SUP Tours Philippines Paddle Center, which was really convenient. The hotel also has their own kayaks that guests can rent at an affordable price. The food can be improved, although the staff will gladly send it to your room when you just feel like relaxing. We really appreciated that after a long day of stand up paddling. There was also a bit of a mosquito problem, especially outside the room. But it's understandable given the location and the recent flooding. Nothing a bit of insect repellent can't fix. LRR was badly affected by the typhoon and flooding last December 2014, but that didn't stop the staff from working to give us the best experience possible. They were so thoughtful and warm. Tourism took a real hit in Bohol, especially after the typhoon last December and the earthquake last 2013, so please support them and stay at this beautiful place!
Madelon W. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 27 december 2014
Amazing resort with very friendly staff

Staff, food, directly located along the river
9,7
We stayed 4 nights at the Loboc River Resort during christmas. We had an amazing time, largely due to the extremely friendly and attentive staff. At arrival we were welcomed with some ice-tea and a washcloth to clean our hands after the long trip! The cottages are well-furnished. Try to get a river-side cottage if you can. The food in the restaurant was very tasteful. There are lots of things to do in the area and the staff is more than happy to assist with that.
Verena F. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 15 december 2014
A little bit of luxury in a peaceful place

lovely pool, beautiful riverside and attentive and helpful staff.
10
Loboc River Resort is a lovely self contained retreat right by the river. Our hut wasn't facing the river - we had the jungle view, which was nice too, but the pool area and restaurant both have nice views of the river. The resort is around 15 minutes by trike or jeepney away from Loboc, but there is a small village nearby. Overall the food was very nice and the service was impeccable. We ate there for breakfast and both evenings that we stayed. As common in the Philippines, the breakfast juice was from powder, so stick to coffee or tea. They do however have fresh buko juice and fresh fruit with breakfast. They also made our buko juice remains into a nice sweet milky drink. They gave us interesting complementary stuff with breakfast each morning - boiled banana and sweet potato chips, both really nice. There was also some live music in the restaurant one night. On one night we saw/heard the youth brass band practicing which was nice. They also use the resort for functions but they make a point of finishing proceedings by 10 for noise. The firefly boat ride was a definite highlight. It is really magical seeing the trees illuminated by the riverside.
Michael C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 15 december 2014
It only got better

Staff, food, and attention
8,3
When we arrived we was very underwhelmed by first impressions. The room was basic no fridge or kettle but did have a Tv. However our impressions changed very fast. The staff could not do enough for you. They do everything they can to make your stay very enjoyable. They will customise everything to suit your needs. They will even lay on bespoke trips to make it enjoyable. Do not do a commercial countryside tour. Ask these to do it for you, they will customise to your needs and to your pace. Nothing is too much trouble. The food is very good here too and very affordable. A big thumbs up from us ;)

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Loboc River Resort BoholLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterLoboc River Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivningarLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivningarLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivningarLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - FritidsfaciliteterLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivningarLoboc River Resort Bohol - PoolLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - VillaLoboc River Resort Bohol - OmgivningarLoboc River Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanLoboc River Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassLoboc River Resort Bohol - GästrumLoboc River Resort Bohol - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3B06