Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Loboc River Resort

Camayaan, Loboc, Loboc, Loboc, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Loboc River Resort Loboc - Hotellet från utsidan Loboc River Resort Loboc - Hotellet från utsidan Loboc River Resort Loboc - Pool Loboc River Resort Loboc - Pool Loboc River Resort Loboc - Pool Loboc River Resort Loboc - Pool Loboc River Resort Loboc - Pool Loboc River Resort Loboc - Pool Loboc River Resort Loboc - Pool Loboc River Resort Loboc - Pool Loboc River Resort Loboc - Pool Loboc River Resort Loboc - Pool Loboc River Resort Loboc - Pool Loboc River Resort Loboc - Fritidsfaciliteter Loboc River Resort Loboc - Fritidsfaciliteter Loboc River Resort Loboc - Omgivningar
Loboc River Resort Loboc - Omgivningar Loboc River Resort Loboc - Omgivningar Loboc River Resort Loboc - Pool Loboc River Resort Loboc - Pool Loboc River Resort Loboc - Fritidsfaciliteter Loboc River Resort Loboc - Omgivningar Loboc River Resort Loboc - Pool Loboc River Resort Loboc - Villa Loboc River Resort Loboc - Villa Loboc River Resort Loboc - Omgivningar Loboc River Resort Loboc - Hotellet från insidan Loboc River Resort Loboc - Balkong/terrass
Område: Loboc Antal rum: 12

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,7

baserat på 306 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,9
Läge
8,2
Personal
9,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
9,0
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla omdömen (306)
Sortera efter:
Aysenur T. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 januari 2016
just lovely!

The food, the animals, and that river!!
9,7
This place oozes with tranquility! We absolutely love rout stay ... the food at the restaurant was aaaaamazing, the pool is lovely, the firefly tour was amazing, in room massages were great, the staff were helpful and friendly, and the views of the river are just gorgeous ... I'd definitely recommend booking a river view room if you can ... we got to watch fireflies from our balcony ... but would also recommend the bunka tour too!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zaneta P. Familj med småbarn Lithuania, den 2 januari 2016
Resort is good if you like nature.

River view Suite. Swimming pool.
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Erik D. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 januari 2016
Very cosy place!

Atmosphere, fantastic pool and very nice and friendly staff
9,3
This was an AMAZING hotel. The staff was very friendly, it had a fantastic pool, nice activities like firefly watching. Close to do a zipline, meet the tarsiers and see the chocolate hills. I can really recommend this hotel. The rooms are clean and very cozy.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria C. Reste med partner Russia, den 31 december 2015
Mistic river place

Firefly watching, swimmîng pool, very nice bed
9
Excellent stay. Really good base to visit chocolote hills and tarsier. The amenities are so perfect it is even surprisîng for bohol: bed is give star hotel quality, very nice swimmîng pool, fairly ok restaurant. Extraordinary experience of firefly excursion proposed by hotel. You take à boat from the hoteĺ´s restaurant and you live a fairytaiil of Mistic river!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hsiao-Chih H. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 29 december 2015
Good place that is worthy to visit

Roboc river is awesome, and the best part is the resort is located near by the river. You can kayak on the river or swim in the river.
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gerald D. Familj med äldre barn Canada, den 28 december 2015
Great Stay

Beautiful location, centrally located, helpful staff!
9
We had a wonderful time - thank you!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Norman M. Familj med småbarn Germany, den 21 december 2015
4 nights stay as a family

Location/ big rooms/ pool
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gregory S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 20 december 2015
Mixed review

On the water dining and view, nice pool, good water pressure
6,3
I have stayed in much nicer hotels for less money. This hotel over charges for its rooms but it seems like all of Bohol is a tourist trap. For the price I paid there should be a refrigerator and hot water pot in the room. When asked for a ref they said it would cost extra. The staff was great, I really liked the restaurant, great view great food, but price was a little high. Paying for the view I guess. The grounds appeared unfinished and unkempt. Beautiful flowers and on the river but poorly designed and disorganized. Location is far from everything. They have a trike but over charge on that too. This place has great potential. I don't plan to return but it's the best place on the river.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sharon G. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 1 december 2015
Fabulous accommodation, fabulous spot, should have

location, fabulous suites, great dining
10
We had a fabulous stay here and really I loved everything. We stayed in a river view suite which was just superb. Very big and well set up. We had fire flies on the balcony in the evenings! There were plenty of cool things to do at the resort and they could organise other activities for a great price. The food is also top rate at very reasonable prices. We were travelling with young kids and this place was perfect for them.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nick M. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 november 2015
One of my best stays ever love this place !!!

I loved the staff at Loboc they where all so awesome helpful and friendly the food was amazing, the location on the river and the surrounding area was great !!!
9,7
Our stay at Loboc River Resort was amazing we have an incredible time there, the staff where adorable so friendly and helpful all the time love you guys, I will be returning to this place for another stress free easy going holiday I cant wait. Big spacious rooms very clean and tidy very well maintained and great condition with awesome views to the river front. We hired a scouter for the time we where there everything was easily organized for us nothing was a problem to the staff. What a wonderful place with wonderful people cant wait to be back to see you all again Thank you so much for giving us a great stay. Regards Nick Mullane
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Loboc River Resort LobocLoboc River Resort Loboc - Hotellet från utsidanLoboc River Resort Loboc - Hotellet från utsidanLoboc River Resort Loboc - PoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - PoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - PoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - PoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - PoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - PoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - PoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - PoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - PoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - PoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - PoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - FritidsfaciliteterLoboc River Resort Loboc - FritidsfaciliteterLoboc River Resort Loboc - OmgivningarLoboc River Resort Loboc - OmgivningarLoboc River Resort Loboc - OmgivningarLoboc River Resort Loboc - PoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - PoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - FritidsfaciliteterLoboc River Resort Loboc - OmgivningarLoboc River Resort Loboc - PoolLoboc River Resort Loboc - VillaLoboc River Resort Loboc - VillaLoboc River Resort Loboc - OmgivningarLoboc River Resort Loboc - Hotellet från insidanLoboc River Resort Loboc - Balkong/terrassLoboc River Resort Loboc - GästrumLoboc River Resort Loboc - Utsikt


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A07