Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 248 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
9,0
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,4
Alla omdömen (248)
Sortera efter:
Philip M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 17 april 2016
awful
2,7
disappointed
Philip M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 15 april 2016
disappointed
2,3
disappointed facilities so dirty and smells awful poor cooling system , spring coming out of the bed
Philip M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 11 april 2016
awful
2
terrible
Chia H. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 10 april 2016
Senior citizen
5,7
There is lift available, near to train station, tourist spots and ferry are nearby. I like the staff the most, she is very friendly.
Yu S. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 19 mars 2016
Good location and nice lady boss
6,3
Good and nice lady boss..good location..few minutes to MTR
Yu S. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 15 mars 2016
Good Location and nice lady boss
6
The lady boss is nice and friendly. ..good location...few minutes to MTR
Rinla S. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 7 mars 2016
Very near MTR and Clock Tower

Location, Service, Price
8,7
It ist very good experience. It is very convenient from MTE Tsim Tsa Tsui and A21 Bus. Location is very good, near Clock tower. Just 5 minutes walk. Service is also food. Free Wi-fi, hair dryer and electronic kettle. Owner are nice.
Karla M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 6 mars 2016
Cheap and Convenient Accommodation

Location and price. The guesthouse exit is just few steps from tsim sha taui MTR. Mrs. Lee is very accommodating even if we check in late. She allowed our baggage to be stored after we checked out.
7
It was convenient. The place is like a flat with rooms that they rent out to guest. Like typical HK inns its small but for a budget backpackers it will do for sleeping and baggage storage. We felt secured in our rooms. The whole place is old but relatively clean. The bathroom is small and cramp but we make do. We were able to sleep comfortably and Mrs. Lee is a nice lady.
Supatra P. Reste med partner Thailand, den 29 december 2015
Great Location

great location, good service, cheap
7
The room look new and clean but toilet and room is very small.
Jessa P. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 27 december 2015
Location of guesthouse is great.

Affordable place to stay and it is near to attractions
9,3
1 av 1 omdöme
Loi Loi Guest House Hong KongLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BadrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FaciliteterLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BadrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FaciliteterLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BadrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - EntréLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - PlanlösningLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BadrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BadrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A07