Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Badrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Badrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Entré Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Entré
Läge: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 34
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 129 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
9,3
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla recensioner (129)
Mendoza R. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 29 mars 2014
Budget-Friendly

Affordable, Centrally Located, Staff Speaks Good English
8
It was goood! The location is excellent. I can walk and take the trains whenever I want to go to. The only thing about the location is that there are a lot of foreigners (non-Chinese) who are living in the building (they are a bit scary, but I think they do not do any harm). It is a clean hotel. They clean their rooms everyday. The only thing is that they have small bathroom.
Fang G. Familj med äldre barn China, den 27 mars 2014
Very Convenient

Location, and price.
8,3
The owner is a very kind lady. The room is clean. Very convenient.
Ryan G. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 19 mars 2014
Great place

Friendly staff, cheap rates, clean rooms
8,3
It was a very good one..definitely going back there when i have another chance to visit HK
Lawrence C. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 9 mars 2014
You get what you pay for.

Location and free internet
6,7
Wasn't able to use the bathroom because it was too small.
Vanessa C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 8 mars 2014
you buy cheap, you get cheap

ms. lee, the owner, was very friendly. very helpful staff. very near mtr station
8,7
it's not very nice outside the hotel but it's ok coz inside it's very clean and cozy. elevator is not as bad like the other reviews here. we think it's still a good deal.
Eunice A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 4 mars 2014
Pleasant

Centrally located, near everything... shopping & mtr
7,7
it was fine. but we have no one to leave our keys when we checked out early morning, so we just leave it at our table. the bed cover seems to have been used already and was just fixed for the next user.
Eunice A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 4 mars 2014
it was fine

location, location, location
8
i had a bed bug on my bed :( got 3 bites. until now it got marks. :(( the bed covers seems to have been recycled from the previous user.
Delon B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 22 februari 2014
It was ok for a budget hostel

Check-in/out is hassle-free, no deposit needed. Budget wise --- it was reasonable. Location wise --- it's accessible.
5,7
It was good for a budget hostel. Fast & easy check in/out.
Qianwen D. Ensamresenär China, den 24 december 2013
the building which is hotel belong in is very old

Clean
7,3
Tai C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 13 december 2013
nothing great

location.
4,7
Normal. Very small room. Just to take bath and sleep. Ñ

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BadrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BadrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - EntréLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Entré


AS-AGWEB-3C02