eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Badrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Badrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Badrum
Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Faciliteter Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Badrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Faciliteter Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 34
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 194 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
9,1
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla recensioner (194)
Sortera efter:
Aimee S. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 10 november 2014
great location

its walking distance to MTR stations, ferry and bus stations
6,7
we arrived wee hours in the morning (around 4am) and it took some time for the staff to open and accommodate us. i think they offered our rooms to other guests since we were billeted in another hotel upstairs. nevertheless, it was worth it since the rooms assigned to us were more spacious and cleaner :) good value for money!
Gavin T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 3 november 2014
Located near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station

Location is near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station. Owner was friendly and accommodating. Room was generally clean.
8,3
Mirador Mansion is conveniently located along Nathan road, near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, and is within walking distance from Star Ferry pier. However, getting to and fro the hotel by elevator can involve a long wait. The owner allowed me to freely select 1 of 4 rooms which were available when I checked in. Toiletries and towels were provided upon request, but the towels and bedsheets can be cleaner. Wi-Fi signal in the room was strong.
Dewald S. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 8 oktober 2014
You get what you pay for.

Good location, cheap and cheerful
6
I've had worse. Everything was ok. Not the cleanest place but you get what you pay for. I wouldn't stay here again as you can get the same for a cheaper price elsewhere.
Fitria S. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 7 oktober 2014
Just ok room

standard, small, and clean room. The room is too small, the bathroom also small, the only good thing is the room is clean.
6
From agoda
Arian A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 23 september 2014
bed bugs

location, price, and toilet
5,7
It was generally okay. We did enjoy our stay at Loi Loi, but was spoiled by one thing: bed bugs! Hope the management can do something about it. It ruined our experience.
Yovita I. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 18 september 2014
good location but small room.

location, value to price and price
7,3
Good enough
Guinevere E. Reste med partner Philippines, den 9 september 2014
highly recommended

location, staff, comfort
9,3
Staying at this hotel was nice...At the heart of the tsim sha tsui.. Near mtr (n5 exit), 7-11, shops, restaurants. 24-7 security. Staff and owner were very accomodating, honest and sincere. The Filipina caretaker "ate daglet" was very approachable, you can ask her anything and gives you reliable information. Money changer and souvenier shops are within reach. I will stay here again. Thumbs up :-)
Caroline A. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 8 september 2014
thumbs up

Great location, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,3
Guinevere E. Reste med partner Philippines, den 6 september 2014
value for money hotel

location...staff...accomodation
9,3
One of the best guesthouse in mirador mansion...strategic location...very near mtr...the staff specifically ate daglet,a filipina was very accomodating..she can answer all your queries..the owner was very courteous and trustworthy..you can be assured that your things are safe..it is also near shopping malls and restaurants..they can direct you to all the tourist spot in hk..the best for a do it your own trip..we will definitely stay in this guesthouse again..
Guinevere E. Reste med partner Philippines, den 5 september 2014
great location, attentive staff

location, comfort, staff/owner
9,3
Ideal place for budget traveller's who want to enjoy their vacation. Easy access to everything (food, transportation,shopping). Trustworthy filipina attendant. Accomodating owner (responds to your nequest immediately. With shared refrigerator, hot potable water available anytime. No additional payment for stored luggage. Will definitely stay in this guesthouse again

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong KongLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BadrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BadrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BadrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FaciliteterLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BadrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FaciliteterLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BadrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Entré


AS-AGWEB-3C08