eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Loi Loi Guest House

Flat A2, 5/F, Mirador Mansion, 54-64 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Badrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Faciliteter Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Badrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Faciliteter Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Badrum
Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Entré Loi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsim Sha Tsui Antal rum: 34
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 210 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
9,1
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,4
Alla omdömen (210)
Sortera efter:
Adrian P. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 15 januari 2015
better than most in type

not long wait for lift, good staff
7
Room 13, bit cool as its winter and no heater. Otherwise was quite ok
Tri W. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 4 januari 2015
recomend this very cooperate staff & helpfull

head receptionist;staff & staff
6,3
Nice
Loke K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 1 januari 2015
room very small

location only
5
Teo K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 12 december 2014
Small room but great location

check in was easy and staff quite friendly
6
Not much complaint except that the toilet and tv was excetionally small.
Leong K. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 1 december 2014
small toilet and lift problem

big bed(pay extra money) good aircon
6,3
The room we selected was too small for 2 adult and 2 children, so the good lady bring us to the family room that we stay need to pay extra HK 600 more for 3 nights. It was a quiet room to stay because the unit only consist of 4 room only and most of the time the guest all went out and back late. The Guest house stay a lot of black outsider and also from all other country (china,africa or philipian) and it cause the lift always too busy. the last night we stay in the room we found few insects running around the floor. may not consider to stay again.
Kenny C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 20 november 2014
ok lo .

Location near MRT ,
7
Utleg M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 19 november 2014
great location

cheap clean and comfortable
9
Aimee S. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 10 november 2014
great location

its walking distance to MTR stations, ferry and bus stations
6,7
we arrived wee hours in the morning (around 4am) and it took some time for the staff to open and accommodate us. i think they offered our rooms to other guests since we were billeted in another hotel upstairs. nevertheless, it was worth it since the rooms assigned to us were more spacious and cleaner :) good value for money!
Gavin T. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 3 november 2014
Located near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station

Location is near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station. Owner was friendly and accommodating. Room was generally clean.
8,3
Mirador Mansion is conveniently located along Nathan road, near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station, and is within walking distance from Star Ferry pier. However, getting to and fro the hotel by elevator can involve a long wait. The owner allowed me to freely select 1 of 4 rooms which were available when I checked in. Toiletries and towels were provided upon request, but the towels and bedsheets can be cleaner. Wi-Fi signal in the room was strong.
Dewald S. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 8 oktober 2014
You get what you pay for.

Good location, cheap and cheerful
6
I've had worse. Everything was ok. Not the cleanest place but you get what you pay for. I wouldn't stay here again as you can get the same for a cheaper price elsewhere.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Loi Loi Guest House Hong KongLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BadrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FaciliteterLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BadrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - FaciliteterLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - BadrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - GästrumLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - EntréLoi Loi Guest House Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3C04