eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinerna 6340 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Butiker Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pool Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badrum Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Utsikt Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrass Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrass Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badrum Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badrum Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gästrum Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badrum Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gästrum Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badrum Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gästrum Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gästrum
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badrum Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pool Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gästrum Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gästrum Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gästrum Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gästrum Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gästrum Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Reception Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gästrum Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivningar
Område: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Antal rum: 32
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 387 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (387)
Sortera efter:
Mikael R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 mars 2013
Bra läge, allt man behöver

Läget, kyl på rummet, skön säng
6,7
Vi hade bokat standard rum men blev uppgraderade till modern standard, vilketvar väldigt trevligt. Stor säng, kyl och balkong precis på stranden. Hjälpsam personal, fräsch pool. Inget att klaga på alls.
Benny P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 mars 2013
Slitet hotell, långsam servering.

Tillmötesgående och hjälpsam personal. Nära till allt.
5,3
Jens K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 mars 2013
Bra hotell nära stranden.

Nära till stranden
6,7
Helt ok hotell som ligger nära stranden. Bra städning men lite dåligt tryck i duchen taskigt med varm vatten och salt vatten?? I övrigt ok hotell med trevlig personal och ok käk.
Ingegerd H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 februari 2012
Bra läge i änden av själva "strandvägen/gatan"

God mat o personalen tillmötesgående
8,3
en nackdel var att vi inte hade balkong men i gengäld fanns en stor härlig takterass utanför som ingen annan än vi använde t ex till eftermiddagskaffet och en öl i solnedgången och då med härlig utsikt över havet och alla barka-båtarna.fördelen med slutet av gatan var förmodlingen ingen störande musik om man mot förmodan vill lägga sig tidigt och det var ändå så korta avstånd att flanera fram o åter på den lilla strandvägen. en annan nackdel var att det var ganska mkt sjögräs när man skulle bada direkt nedanför hotellet, men det var bara att gå lite längre inåt, och då pratar vi om kanske 100 m- vi kan rekommendera detta på bästa sätt. jo å så fanns en liten pool om man önskar det
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: spiked bar 50 meter bort och med härlig varierande musik varje kväll gillade vi. hotellet hade också soft/jazzaktig musik varje kväll vilket var en njutning vid middagarna
Gemma S. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 20 juli 2014
Great location right on the beach

Location, staff, internet
8,3
Great location right on the beach next to all the restaurants and pretty quiet bars. Staff were very helpful and welcoming
Te A. Gruppresenär New Zealand, den 19 juli 2014
Great value for money

Price location gardens
7
We got a bargain price for this hotel so was surprised when it was better then expected. We booked 2 rooms and the other room was freshly renovated, I think once they are all finished it will be great but we had an old room and it was average. Very nice location right on the beach with lots of other hotel bars and restaurants around. We went through low season so it was very quiet. If you get this hotel for a cheap.price it is absolutely worth it
Jan H. Reste med partner Czech Republic, den 12 juli 2014
..

..
9
Xiang G. Familj med småbarn China, den 5 juli 2014
good choice for alona beach

good location , swimming pool, seaside view restaurant
7,7
Antony W. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 25 juni 2014
A good base from which to dive and explore

Proximity to PADI dive shop, on the beach, choices of bars/restaurants on the beach near by
7,3
Our room was close to the small, but deep pool. The breakfasts were included in our room rate and we could choose from the menu. If we had to pay it would cost around 230 pesos. The tours both land and sea were organised by the hotel and were a good way to see things, although I am sure I could have got a better price from touts on the beach. Beware sea urchins close to the beach! The access to Balicasag island was useful and we saw many dolphins on the way and snorkelled near turtles for a little extra tip! The land tour included a boat trip which was a little disappointing mainly because of the poor Filipino food. The rest of tour was good and the Chocolate Hills were worth the drive, so weird, but amazing. Our rooms had new bathrooms and hot water. The room was basic, as expected, with towels and essential toiletries. My only grumble would be my window was into another building without light. Other rooms looked on to the pool. This hotel also had cheaper rooms a few minutes walk back from the beach. Whilst we were staying there was some ongoing building work which might be annoying for some, however as we out on tour most of the time, it did not bother us. The food in the restaurant was okay; I have had better, but I have had a lot worse here in the Philippines. Thankfully there were some western options, although the fries were disappointing. There are many places to eat along the beach. There are lots of people desperate to sell their boat trips and their wares. They will pester as you walk around and when you are eating, but I just said 'No thanks' and they left us alone. Overall, a cheap and cheerful hotel with access to some good activities. We enjoyed our time in and around Alona beach! Access to a PADI dive shop was important to us and it was part of the resort although we had to book separately. The diving around Balicasag island was really good and we saw many turtles and even a jack fish bait ball!
Jonna M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 22 juni 2014
Pleasant

Location, Fast internet, Helpful staff
5,7
It was good enough for the promo price we got. But the breakfast service was poor since the food took more than 30mins and it wasn't good anyway.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ButikerLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - UtsiktLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GästrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GästrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GästrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GästrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GästrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GästrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GästrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GästrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GästrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - ReceptionLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivningarLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GästrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivningarLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GästrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GästrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GästrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivningarLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivningarLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurangLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivningarLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurangLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GästrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GästrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GästrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GästrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GästrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - FaciliteterLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurangLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - EntréLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A07