eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort

Alona Beach, Tanala, Alona Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filippinerna 6340 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pool Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gästrum Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gästrum Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gästrum Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gästrum Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gästrum Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gästrum Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gästrum Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gästrum Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gästrum Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Omgivningar Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidan Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badrum Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gästrum Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gästrum
Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gästrum Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badrum Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrass Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badrum Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Gästrum Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Faciliteter Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidan Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Badrum Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurang Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Entré Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pool Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pool
Område: Alona Beach - Panglao Island Antal rum: 32
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 417 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,8
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (417)
Sortera efter:
Mikael R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 19 mars 2013
Bra läge, allt man behöver

Läget, kyl på rummet, skön säng
6,7
Vi hade bokat standard rum men blev uppgraderade till modern standard, vilketvar väldigt trevligt. Stor säng, kyl och balkong precis på stranden. Hjälpsam personal, fräsch pool. Inget att klaga på alls.
Benny P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 mars 2013
Slitet hotell, långsam servering.

Tillmötesgående och hjälpsam personal. Nära till allt.
5,3
Jens K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 mars 2013
Bra hotell nära stranden.

Nära till stranden
6,7
Helt ok hotell som ligger nära stranden. Bra städning men lite dåligt tryck i duchen taskigt med varm vatten och salt vatten?? I övrigt ok hotell med trevlig personal och ok käk.
Ingegerd H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 februari 2012
Bra läge i änden av själva "strandvägen/gatan"

God mat o personalen tillmötesgående
8,3
en nackdel var att vi inte hade balkong men i gengäld fanns en stor härlig takterass utanför som ingen annan än vi använde t ex till eftermiddagskaffet och en öl i solnedgången och då med härlig utsikt över havet och alla barka-båtarna.fördelen med slutet av gatan var förmodlingen ingen störande musik om man mot förmodan vill lägga sig tidigt och det var ändå så korta avstånd att flanera fram o åter på den lilla strandvägen. en annan nackdel var att det var ganska mkt sjögräs när man skulle bada direkt nedanför hotellet, men det var bara att gå lite längre inåt, och då pratar vi om kanske 100 m- vi kan rekommendera detta på bästa sätt. jo å så fanns en liten pool om man önskar det
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: spiked bar 50 meter bort och med härlig varierande musik varje kväll gillade vi. hotellet hade också soft/jazzaktig musik varje kväll vilket var en njutning vid middagarna
Tiffany T. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 september 2014
Worth it!

nice and clean room, very near to the beach,
9,7
We had a short stay for 2D1N but it was very fun. Very clean and nice room. It was all worth it.
Selim K. Reste med partner South Korea, den 19 september 2014
Pleasant to stay

Location, Kind staff, Garden
8,7
Overall, It was nice to stay and reasonable price for a room. Except we stayed in modern standard room there are some uncomfortable factors such as ants, low pressure of water and humidity. Nevertheless, we enjoyed location and atmosphere likely dining band music, we extended our staying.
Mohd Y. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 7 september 2014
superb location

enjoy beach scenery in few metres away
8,3
friendly resort staff, comfort hotel room and awesome foods as well. The location is superb just a metre away to enjoy the beautiful of alona beach.
Andrew L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 1 september 2014
Weekend at Bohol

Location, just steps from the beach; Staff was very friendly and accomodating; The food in the restauarant was better than expected
8
My stay was nice. I was there for two nights and overall, I enjoyed my stay. The property was well mantained and cared for, the staff was friendly. The location is great. One of the nights I was trying to get to bed early because of long travel and it was difficult due to the live music (although good) being loud. It does get done at about 10:00 pm so unless you try to go to bed early it will not be an issue.
Aileen V. Reste med partner Philippines, den 28 augusti 2014
Not-so-relaxing-stay

Beach front, 20-30 mins away from airport, exclusive pool
6,3
We had reserved one of their Modern Standard Rooms. During daytime, room's air conditioning is not so cool. Given that the room's wall has glass it was absorbing heat from the outside that makes the room hot and uncomfortable. The only best thing about this hotel is the beach front view that you can enjoy the sunrise and sunset by the beach.
Jason H. Reste med partner Malta, den 22 augusti 2014
Didn t found anything to complain about, PERFECT

Clean, Location is one of the best, Comfortable room
10
First of all, the location, cannot be better than it is.. right on the beach The room is clean and spacious and modern. the view of the pool, was so nice, that i took many pictures there. The food is great too, and the price is good. The staff really do their best when ever you need anything As i said already we found nothing to complain about. will give 5 start on the hotel and on the service

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Lost Horizon Beach Dive Resort BoholLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GästrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GästrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GästrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GästrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GästrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivningarLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GästrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GästrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GästrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GästrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivningarLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GästrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GästrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GästrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - GästrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - FaciliteterLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från insidanLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurangLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - EntréLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Balkong/terrassLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Hotellet från utsidanLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - BadrumLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - OmgivningarLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - UtsiktLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - PoolLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - UtsiktLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - UtsiktLost Horizon Beach Dive Resort Bohol - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A08