arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Ypperlig 8,5
baserat på 1360 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Ypperlig



baserat på 1360 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 8,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,1
  • Mat/Middag 8,4

10 Christopher Y.
Australien
24 april 2016
Overnight stay before flying out next day
Excellent service from very helpful, friendly efficient staff in very plush surrounds. I was upgraded to river side suite so had stunning views of the city and river.

8,4 Hung T.
Australien
08 april 2016
Holiday
Great hotel and clean

8 Steven C.
Taiwan
04 april 2016
Good location/service
excellent location, a bit pricy on the breakfast. But overall good hotel to stay.

10 Jen W.
Australien
10 mars 2016
Fabulous Hotel
It was absolutely fabulous - we have stayed there the last 5 trips to Ho Chi Minh except when one night was already booked out and we had to move to another 5 star hotel which should have been rated a 3 star incomparison to Lotte Legend

9,7 Robert W.
USA
08 mars 2016
Great Location and high standard
Location, room size, gym
2 days

9,2 Marjorie B.
USA
17 februari 2016
Beautiful hotel, lovely staff.
They were nice enough to give us a river view., which was marvelous. Also, the concierge found a Shabu Shabu restaurant for us that turned out to be a real delight on our last night in Saigon.

9,2 Marjorie B.
USA
17 februari 2016
Beautiful hotel, lovely staff.
They were nice enough to give us a river view., which was marvelous. Also, the concierge found a Shabu Shabu restaurant for us that turned out to be a real delight on our last night in Saigon.

6,8 foo K.
Singapore
17 februari 2016
Good location
Easy access to good restaurants and shopping district are within walking distant. Clean and efficient staff...love to stay again.

10 Anh D.
Vietnam
16 februari 2016
Cosy n modern style
Friendly staff modern facilities good location
Itz good n i reAlly like it

6,4 Dale G.
USA
15 februari 2016
Agoda customers need not come here
I think the checkin staff look down their noses at Agoda bookings, instead of using them as a chance to make a friend and build future loyal customers they seem to feel Agoda customers are not as good as a direct booking!