Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Gyllene triangeln, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från utsidan Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Badrum Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från insidan Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från utsidan Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Omgivningar Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från utsidan Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från utsidan Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Faciliteter Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Område: Gyllene triangeln Antal rum: 93
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 639
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
9,0
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
5,7
Alla omdömen (639)
Sortera efter:
Catarina D. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 februari 2013
Bra läge

Nära till det mesta i ock med att LRT stationen var alldeles utanför.
6,7
Rummen var ganska små men det fyller absolut den funktion man behöver för ett antal dagar i KL.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nur B. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 13 juli 2015
Good

Near at LRT station
7
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nor H. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 5 juli 2015
clean near to lrt

near to lrt, shopping place and fast food restaurant
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Haji U. Reste med partner Brunei Darussalam, den 4 juli 2015
First Time Stay at Lotus Hotel Masjid India KL

Room
6,7
Fair
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aiesah U. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 28 juni 2015
small room, bad toilet, deposit RM50

nice bed, free biscuits, express check in
5
Firstly, i have to admit that i was fooled by the picture they used. I mean, i thought the hotel was the brown building at the back. So, imagine I was shocked when i have finaaly arrived to see that the hotel was actually the small one in the infront of the brown building.Check in was fast, bit i felt a bit irritated that i need to give RM50 as a deposit. Idont know why they still asking for deposit eventhough i have made a full payment prior to check in using agoda. Luckily, i have the extra money in my wallet. My ROOM which was standard double room was really small. The bed was exactly beside the front door. The bed was nice though,Big and comfortable.Toilet was really small, shower was located exactly beside toilet bowl. I paid RM 139 for this room, so i was expecting a large room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Noradilla Y. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 14 juni 2015
Will make a comeback someday.

Location, accessibility, Near shopping area
7,7
It was nice and comfortable. Only thing was we were not given towels. Only had 1 towel when hotel staff sent me the additional mattress. The front inner part of the toilet bowl saw a crack which I find a danger as it could hurt user. Other than that, the stay was good. To note: I did not dine in at the hotel. So I gave 1 as score.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zulka P. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 8 juni 2015
Should have a small fridge

Very good location, cleanliness n surrounded by good local food
6
Nothing much to say about this hotel, no facilities, wifi connection very poor, but good for its location beside Mesjid James LRT
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elina F. Gruppresenär Brunei Darussalam, den 6 juni 2015
Lotus hotel

good location, free wifi, bathroom has a hose
5
my stay at lotus hotel was pleasant however i dislike the idea that the room had only one lock. I did not feel secure enough especially having man knocking on each door of which seemed like he was just looking for a friend. Even so, it left me sleeping uneasily at night. Another thing i must point out is that the kettle had not been properly cleaned, i wiped the insides with tissue paper and the tissue paper came out brown. However stuffy the room was, price wise, the hotel is decent.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Abu H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 maj 2015
Decent place to stay

Comfort value for money location
7
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Katijah Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 4 maj 2015
Pleasant stay.

Good location. Easily accessible by the LRT lines. Convenient to find good food. Very clean room. Polite staff.
9
Pleasant and comfortable. Would return if I were in KL in the future. Would definitely recommend this hotel to frenz and family. Reasonable price! Had a wonderful shopping experience around the vicinity.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala LumpurLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från utsidanLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - GästrumLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - GästrumLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - GästrumLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - BadrumLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - GästrumLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från insidanLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från utsidanLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - OmgivningarLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från utsidanLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från utsidanLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - FaciliteterLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Kundrecensioner - Lotus Hotel Masjid India, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07