eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Gyllene triangeln, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från utsidan Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Badrum Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från insidan Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Gyllene triangeln Antal rum: 93
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 604 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
9,0
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla recensioner (604)
Sortera efter:
Catarina D. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 februari 2013
Bra läge

Nära till det mesta i ock med att LRT stationen var alldeles utanför.
6,7
Rummen var ganska små men det fyller absolut den funktion man behöver för ett antal dagar i KL.
Norah I. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 15 december 2014
The very best Hotel in KL. I like it very much.

near shopping,wifi good connection n near mrt.
9
I like it very much because we can check in early. Usually at 2 pm. And the housekeeper is very friendly.
Salleh L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 14 oktober 2014
Great location

great location near the LRTstation, shopping and historic place
9
its a great location
Mahendra R. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 12 oktober 2014
Depends..

Location
6
Not recommended if u are driving.. Busy streets.. Most of the roads are closed or blocked for stalls.. U get booked by police for illegal parking.. Small rooms.. Best for travelers..
Salina M. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 22 september 2014
Always coming back to the same hotel

Near shopping, near food attractions, comfortable place to stay.
6,7
My aunt and family enjoys their stay as it is near all thenplaces that they go to. They are always coming back to the same hotel as it is convenient and are used to the area. Overall, good! Cheers.
Mohamad N. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 8 september 2014
Excellent location

Location,location,location
9,7
Excellent location because in front of LRT Masjid Jamek Station. From there, you can go to anywhere.
Rashid R. Reste med partner Singapore, den 7 september 2014
Wonderful stay at the best budget hotel

Location, Cleanliness & near to Masjid India
9,3
Our stay was very wonderful. The hotel was very well-maintained, clean, Wi-Fi access in the room, friendly staffs, very near to the train station & mosque. Will definitely come back again at our next trip to KL. The best budget hotel in KL !!!!
King S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 5 september 2014
location...good

location
7,7
Haryanty M. Reste med partner Singapore, den 31 augusti 2014
good and centralize to everywhere

it is right in the centre of the city. less than 5 mins walk to lrt. big and spacious bed. an open carpark, the security
8
Althought its for 1 night, i'll definitly come back. Worth the price with great aminities nearby. Lrt shops etc. Very convenient.
Talitha R. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 26 augusti 2014
Good Cheao and location near lrt

Good Cheao and location near lrt
8
Good at all expect. Good customer service. Job well done

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala LumpurLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från utsidanLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - GästrumLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - GästrumLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - GästrumLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - BadrumLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - GästrumLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från insidanLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från utsidan

Kundrecensioner - Lotus Hotel Masjid India, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08