Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Lotus Hotel Masjid India

No 45 Jalan Melayu, Gyllene triangeln, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från utsidan Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Badrum Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Gästrum Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från insidan Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från utsidan Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Omgivningar Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från utsidan Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från utsidan Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Faciliteter Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Område: Gyllene triangeln Antal rum: 93
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

baserat på 627 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
9,0
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (627)
Sortera efter:
Catarina D. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 februari 2013
Bra läge

Nära till det mesta i ock med att LRT stationen var alldeles utanför.
6,7
Rummen var ganska små men det fyller absolut den funktion man behöver för ett antal dagar i KL.
Abu H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 maj 2015
Decent place to stay

Comfort value for money location
7
Good
Katijah Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 4 maj 2015
Pleasant stay.

Good location. Easily accessible by the LRT lines. Convenient to find good food. Very clean room. Polite staff.
9
Pleasant and comfortable. Would return if I were in KL in the future. Would definitely recommend this hotel to frenz and family. Reasonable price! Had a wonderful shopping experience around the vicinity.
Mohammad K. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 28 april 2015
good

wifi, accomodation, clean
7,7
Good
Norzalina E. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 5 april 2015
Room Safety box should be functioning

Location, Clean
6,7
Okay if not for the non-functioning in room safety box. No food option.
Baktiar I. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 5 april 2015
Convienent for me

Near to mrt, near shopping and of course easy to find food.
10
The hotel is good but my suggestion is to put a small refrigerator inside every room. Thz
Mohd N. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 26 mars 2015
Good

Near the LRT Putra Station and Jalan TAR
6,7
Nizar A. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 21 mars 2015
Value for money Hotel

It's located in the middle of the town. Nearer to Jamek Masjid LRT. Nearer to Masjid.
8,3
It's a wonderful stay for three nights. At the door step LRT service available. Get down only it's a Bazar I could stop shopping, so much cheaper then the KL town shopping Malls. Food particularly Indian food is available all over the sarrounding of the hotel. I parked my my car like parking in my landed property. On the whole, It's a value for money hotel.
Rodney H. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 mars 2015
Lotus Hotel value for location

staff, location and value
7,7
We have stayed a number of times over the past few years. Good location & value. Would like to see fridge in room & toilet paper each day without asking. Staff always helpful
Abdul H. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 8 mars 2015
Great customer service

Great staff,cleanliness,location
8,3
Customer service was great..good location with alot of eateries around

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Lotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala LumpurLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från utsidanLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - GästrumLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - GästrumLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - GästrumLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - BadrumLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - GästrumLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från insidanLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från utsidanLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - OmgivningarLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från utsidanLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Hotellet från utsidanLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - FaciliteterLotus Hotel Masjid India Kuala Lumpur - Reception

Kundrecensioner - Lotus Hotel Masjid India, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06