Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

M Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan M Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan M Citi Suites Cebu City - Business Center M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck M Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck
M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck
Område: Fuente Osmena Antal rum: 36
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 446
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (446)
Sortera efter:
Andreas G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 april 2013
bra läge och rent rum

läget, personalen, rent rum
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andreas G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 april 2013
rent hotell till ett bra pris

trevlig personal i receptionen, rent bekvämt rum, nära till affärer och restauranger
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marilyn A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 23 augusti 2015
great vacaTION

good location; clean and afordable
9,7
great!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Oliver B. Reste med partner Germany, den 15 augusti 2015
Highly recommended

Clean, friendly staff, comfortable bed, good food
9,3
Very clean rooms, complimentary water, good food ( we had Pasta Carbonara and Bacon Tuna Pasta ) room service ,only the TV was a bit small ,i guess 24" only.the bed is very comfortable, the aircon was cool, we extended our check out for 2 hours and they did not charge it extra. Very good service, we will come back for sure and will recommend this nice hotel to our friends. Keep it up ;-)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Slobodzian D. Reste med partner Canada, den 13 juli 2015
over priced for what you get

helpful friendly staff, location, cleanliness
6,3
disappointing value, small room size, the ridiculous over priced charges for things like and extra pillow (php 100, each, per night), extra towels(php 100, each, per night)which are usually free, the mattress needs to be replaced way to hard for a reasonably comfortable rest.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gary J. Reste med partner United States of America, den 22 juni 2015
Room had no widows

Food and price of food. Great location.
7
Room was too dark and had no windows. Bathroom shower stall was way to small. I kept bumping my arms on the shower head and shower door. Not light enough to see to have. Not enough shelves in bathroom. No hand towels.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Evelyn L. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 20 juni 2015
What can i say....

Great location
6
My room did'nt have a window and they did not have a hair dryer
Anmäl det här omdömet
Craig Y. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 18 juni 2015
Lack of info on website

clean room, close to many fast food places, convienience stores
5,7
Website should include more info on amenities. Found that the standard room did include 2 bottles of water but no refrig. Also in-room safe was small so could not accommodate a laptop. Most disappointing was the very small shower.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mae N. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 18 juni 2015
very good

location, cleanliness, hospitality
8
very good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Suresh D. Reste med partner India, den 13 juni 2015
A decent hotel which is a little overpriced

cleanliness. location is reasonably good.
6,3
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

M Citi Suites Cebu CityM Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanM Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanM Citi Suites Cebu City - Business CenterM Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumM Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumM Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumM Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryckM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryckM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryckM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryckM Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryckM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryckM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryckM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryckM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryckM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryckM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryckM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryckM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryckM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryckM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryckM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck

Kundrecensioner - M Citi Suites, Cebu City

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A03