Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

M Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan M Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan M Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan M Citi Suites Cebu City - Business Center M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mötesrum M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck
M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck M Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan
Läge: Cebu City Antal rum: 36

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 311 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (311)
Andreas G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 april 2013
bra läge och rent rum

läget, personalen, rent rum
8
Andreas G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 april 2013
rent hotell till ett bra pris

trevlig personal i receptionen, rent bekvämt rum, nära till affärer och restauranger
8
Yinsu B. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 28 mars 2014
it was great staying

clean cheap kind
8
i stayed this hotel several times..i was satisfied everytime...very reasonable price to stay and kind i strongly recommend for you
Clare T. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 17 mars 2014
Great Location!

Location, location, and inexpensive!
8
Rick W. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 4 mars 2014
guest friendly and very clean

very friendly and helpful staff,close to major shopping mall,excellent cafe
9,3
our stay was very relaxing.very friendly and helpful staff.room was spotless.free wi-fi was very nice.
Yong C. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 2 mars 2014
Great friendly staffs but small room

Staffs, close proximity to clubs and great shower
7,7
Well, we just need a place to crash for a few hours before departure thru Mactan International Airport. The room was small, not for people with clastro phobia, i presume. The shower was great, good pressure, we didnt have that while we were at the island up north. The staffs are friendly and taking time to cover all our requests. The location is great, close proximity to food and local clubs. However, the hotel it self is quiet and comfort. A large variety of tv channel to choose from. Also, wifi is available in the room, eventhough we had some trouble connecting at first, but it was resolved timely.
Badaruddin M. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 24 februari 2014
great stay, centrally located, attentive staff

location, price, friendliness.
8,7
Great stay, value for money, went with group of friends and have great time exploring the city. Would choose same hotel again if in Cebu.
Peter B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 18 februari 2014
M Citi Suites

location, internet, quiet
5,3
Nothing luxurious at all! Also, hotel has a tell us if you want room cleaned policy, which we were not made aware of.
G B. Ensamresenär Canada, den 14 februari 2014
A decent budget hotel in central Cebu

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
6,7
M Citi Suites is a decent budget hotel located in central Cebu near Robinson shopping centre and the Mango avenue entertainment district. While the hotel itself is nothing special, it was clean and the staff were friendly. I'd stay again if I needed to be in that area of Cebu again, but generally find that better value can be found at other hotels closer to the Ayala shopping centre.
Mario R. Ensamresenär Chile, den 13 februari 2014
Quite area, basic rooms, good value $$

Good housekeeper services, building in good shape and all areas very clean
7,3
Acceptable. Small Hotel with no really experienced staff, same waiters with no training in restaurant. Food portions very small for price to be pay.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

M Citi Suites Cebu CityM Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanM Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanM Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanM Citi Suites Cebu City - Business CenterM Citi Suites Cebu City - MötesrumM Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumM Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumM Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumM Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumM Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumM Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumM Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumM Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumM Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryckM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryckM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryckM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryckM Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan

Kundrecensioner - M Citi Suites, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3B03