eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

M Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan M Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan M Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan M Citi Suites Cebu City - Business Center M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mötesrum M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck
M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck M Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 36
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 385 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla recensioner (385)
Sortera efter:
Andreas G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 april 2013
bra läge och rent rum

läget, personalen, rent rum
8
Andreas G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 april 2013
rent hotell till ett bra pris

trevlig personal i receptionen, rent bekvämt rum, nära till affärer och restauranger
8
Jim A. Reste med partner Australia, den 8 november 2014
Love this hotel!

Price, location and friendly staff.
6
Above average as always.
James L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 7 november 2014
One night in Cebu, City

You should know where this hotel is because that taxi drivers dont know it. The staff is great. There is lots of places to eat bank, and shop in walking distance.
8,3
We only stayed a night but it was comfortable and clean.
April A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 6 november 2014
Very good hotel.

Friendly staff, clean rooms and comfort rooms. Nice location too.
9
It was good for us. Except for the aircondition that was too loud but its working. Everthing else was fine.
Andreas B. Reste med partner Austria, den 27 september 2014
nice hotel and good surroundings

Staff were friendly and helpful, its very near to a plaza with banks and restaurants- to downtown its about 30 minutes if you are walking, WiFi was good
8,3
it was an enjoyable stay
Joeynel S. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 9 september 2014
Good

Good
7,7
Good
Hongcheol J. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 5 september 2014
good

clean, kind staff, good location...
8
Jennifer C. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 25 augusti 2014
...speechless...

...nothing to say....
6
...couldn't tell about it...
Rito I. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 18 augusti 2014
Centrally located, clean, comfortable bed

centrally located, clean, comfortable bed
9
It was my 4th time at M Citi Suites, in a city where I've been in more than a dozen hotels. It is centrally located, at a street just a few hops from Jones, and a block from Fuente Osmena. Their rooms are spacious and very clean, the staff very accommodating. I came back late one evening and found my bathroom door locked (the cleaning staff locked it probably accidentally) and it didn't take a minute to get someone to fix it. Another time I was there with my family, their wifi signal wasn't working properly so they brought a modem inside the room so we had internet connection all for ourselves, and it didn't take forever. They seem to make it a habit to respond as soon as possible and provide whatever is available, and that speaks a lot about customer service. I booked a standard room but got upgraded to a deluxe because all their standards have been filled up - and though it isn't any fault of mine, I was grateful nevertheless. They didn't even think twice and accepted my early check-in at 8:45 AM, though officially, check in time is after lunch. Now what other hotel would do that? Tune Hotel lets you wait, so does Best Western Lex along Escario. Bathroom is very clean, water pressure is very strong, fixtures working. At that price, what other hotel has a ref? Its really hard to find fault. If they included an inclusive breakfast in their rates, they'd be perfect because their restaurant serves some of the best food - try their Hummmba, and their pasta carbonara. Also, there's no P1000 deposit that other hotels nearby ask for, like Adelfa just a couple of blocks from M Citi. Cuarto Hotel just across really pails in comparison in terms of interiors and amenities, and cuarto charges almost double for their type of rooms. What's better, Chong Hua Hospital is a few steps away if you have medical concerns; Robinsons Cybergate Mall is just round the corner - you can do printing (e-tickets and webline check ins, etc) at Cybergate's Business Hub.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

M Citi Suites Cebu CityM Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanM Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanM Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanM Citi Suites Cebu City - Business CenterM Citi Suites Cebu City - MötesrumM Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumM Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumM Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumM Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumM Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumM Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumM Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumM Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumM Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryckM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryckM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryckM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryckM Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan

Kundrecensioner - M Citi Suites, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3C05