eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

M Citi Suites

J. Llorente St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

M Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan M Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan M Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan M Citi Suites Cebu City - Business Center M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mötesrum M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum M Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck
M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck M Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryck M Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 36
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 361 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (361)
Sortera efter:
Andreas G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 14 april 2013
bra läge och rent rum

läget, personalen, rent rum
8
Andreas G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 april 2013
rent hotell till ett bra pris

trevlig personal i receptionen, rent bekvämt rum, nära till affärer och restauranger
8
Byeongsoo K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 16 augusti 2014
Nice and clean hotel, near of robinson mall

There is so near of the Mango avenue and Robinson mall, and so cheap room, New hotel. I think, the room is small, but if you stay just 1 night for going to another place, it's good.
8
It's new hotel, i think, some texi driver don't know this hotel, and i explain about the CheongWa hospital. But there is so near of the Fuente Osmenia Circle, and Robinson mall. Room condition is very nice, I think, so clean, and hot shower, another, but room is small, i feel.
Wooyeon S. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 15 augusti 2014
good

kind staff, good location, free access without upsetting of hotel staff
8
good, so satisfied of all, only feel the lack of window in room
Michael C. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 10 augusti 2014
good location, nothing else

location
5,7
Check in and check out was fast. The hotel is fairly small with narrow hallways and ample sized room. The internet does not work the whole time I was there. The only good thing about this hotel is its location. Though I would say there are others in the area which is of better value.
Joshua N. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 8 augusti 2014
budget hotel

free wife, close to robinson mall,
6,3
ok room, great wifi, close to robinson mall
Lydia S. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 5 augusti 2014
Very helpful staff and good location

Service, staff, food
8
The room is standard and ok for its price, but the staffs are so friendly and helpful that it exceeds our expectation. We ended up extending two more days here and our 19-month-old baby was very happy too.
Hitoshi K. Ensamresenär Japan, den 4 augusti 2014
Cheap and location

Cheap and location and big bed
7,3
I'll reserve again.
Pang Y. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 29 juli 2014
Strategic location & value for money

Room size bigger, cleanliness, value for money
8
It's centrally located nearby Mango Square, room is bigger than my expectation & the price of the hotel room is value for money, would definitely come back and stay again!
Anthony I. Reste med partner United States of America, den 27 juli 2014
Great stay!

Location and room size + amenities
8,7
Great place. Highly recommended for budget travelers!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

M Citi Suites Cebu CityM Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanM Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanM Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanM Citi Suites Cebu City - Business CenterM Citi Suites Cebu City - MötesrumM Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumM Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumM Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumM Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumM Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumM Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumM Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumM Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumM Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryckM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryckM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryckM Citi Suites Cebu City - Mat och dryckM Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan

Kundrecensioner - M Citi Suites, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3A04