arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 4890 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 4890 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,3

CHAI L.
Malaysia
05 februari 2015
nice location, comfortable room and friendly staff
nice location, comfortable room and friendly staff

Shing L.
Hongkong
04 februari 2015
Rather good option in S'pore
Clean, Tidy, Good Value

Yada C.
Singapore
04 februari 2015
Cozy room
Clean, comfortable & location.
We checked-in late and we still need to wait for another hour for our room, as i booked a non-smoking room. Don't know whether did the hotel took down our request when we book. So we asked for late check-out, but they does not really seem willing to give, as we waited for an hour, which was already 5pm. Then my partner fought really hard and final he come to sense and gave us the late check-out. But this leave my partner a really bad experience on how in flexible they are and she does not want to go back to this hotel anymore. After-all, the room was really nice and clean.

Piyavude T.
Thailand
03 februari 2015
Nice Hotel and Convenient Location via MRT.
Close to MRT, Nice Hotel, Nice Breakfast
Good experience. If you plan to commute by MRT, this is one of very convenient location. Will revisit again in the future. Try to look for the better deal as they are available. I stayed for 2 nights, and the rate I paid on the first night was double of what I paid on the second night :)

Mastura A.
Singapore
02 februari 2015
wonderful
privacy, comfort,food
Our first stay here and so impressed!my husband loved the room and the breakfast privacy at the club lounge.

Mastura A.
Singapore
02 februari 2015
loved my 2nd stay here.was too good!
privacy,food,comfort
I really loved my stay here. Was my 2nd time with my husband and he is in love with the food.privacy was well maintained and hotel's comfort was great

On G.
Malaysia
02 februari 2015
no longer a good hotel
Avoid! This hotel now mainly cater to Gina groups. If you are expecting any kind of service, do not stay in this hotel. Everything from check in(very slow, rooms not clean in time for check in) to the room cleanliness are very bad due to heavy traffic of tour groups. Breakfast is like a war zone with no one cleaning tables.

lim B.
Singapore
02 februari 2015
nice but Can be much better
location, good customer sevice n nice room.
Everything was nice except the air con is very cold in room. The breadfast at cafe 2000 was limited, compare to few I stayed. Some food like bun n porridge were cold. Some dish not top up promptly, it makes the limited choice seem pathetic. Can be much better.

gek L.
Singapore
02 februari 2015
good hotel, clean and comfortable
good location, clean room, good service
very good! will stay this hotel again. Good and fast service, comfortable and clean room. Breakfast is good, location is very easy to access.

mike H.
Sydkorea
02 februari 2015
good
good
good