Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

M Hotel Singapore - Entré M Hotel Singapore - Gästrum M Hotel Singapore - Gästrum M Hotel Singapore - Gästrum M Hotel Singapore - Gästrum M Hotel Singapore - Gästrum M Hotel Singapore - Gästrum M Hotel Singapore - Svit M Hotel Singapore - Svit M Hotel Singapore - Svit M Hotel Singapore - Svit M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge
M Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge M Hotel Singapore - Café M Hotel Singapore - Café M Hotel Singapore - Restaurang M Hotel Singapore - Restaurang M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Spa
Område: Chinatown Antal rum: 413

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 4253
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (4253)
Sortera efter:
Jouni P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 december 2010
Stiligt hotell med serviceminded personal

Affärsmässigt, rent och lugnt område
7,3
M Hotel ligger i finansdistriktet och är ett hotell för i första hand affärsresenärer, men man får ett hotell som är rent och har proffsig och serviceminded personal. Frukosten serveras i ett ganska trångt rum så när hotellet har mycket boende så blir det trångt och mycket kö till de varma rätterna.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wei Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 30 augusti 2015
Great hotel

Good service, nice atmosphere and peaceful place to stay
9,7
Very peaceful and quite enjoying with great facilities
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jasmine T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 30 augusti 2015
Communication within staff should be improved

Comfort, Venue, Food
9
Stay was fine although there was some miscommunication in the first night due to the changing of room because of the faulty air conditional.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kelvin T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 30 augusti 2015
Pleased with the overall stay experience

Cleanliness, prompt service and friendly staff
7
Good overall experience
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hui S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 29 augusti 2015
Cosy Stay in CBD Area

Cosy room, good location, pleasant staff service
8,7
M Hotel Staff upgraded my room stay to a Club level room when they realise I checked in on my birthday. That's a nice present to offer their customer. Definitely going back to them again for staycations. The room is very clean, cosy and spacious.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Adolfo P. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 24 augusti 2015
Very ordinary hotel ,,, not a 4 star service n fac

The staff very accomodating.
5,7
My stay,, its quite ok,,,
Anmäl det här omdömet
Keng S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 24 augusti 2015
bad staff performance, noisy in morning 9am

nice location , clean hotel , room comfort
7,3
- early morning 9am start renovation, keep knocking and noisy, we came for holiday so pls don expect we awake early and don't mind the noise in 0900am .The hotel management should not start the renovation/repair in 9am..it will be good to start it after 1030am. - while check out,it's a queue stand, we queue there but someone cut queue, the hotel staff realized it but just serve those who cut queue and never try to do something to play fair for those in queue.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ruo N. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 23 augusti 2015
Staycation

Location only
6
The room was ok, but the bed is so small, not even super single. Quite disappointing!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Siti N. Reste med partner Singapore, den 23 augusti 2015
Relax and rejuvenate.

Comfort of the bed and room, near to lau pa sat for dinner, overlooking psa building w seas from higher level
9,7
Most important is peace. Relaxing and peaceful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shahidah M. Reste med partner Singapore, den 23 augusti 2015
Birthday Staycation

clean, comfort & gd service
10
Its was really awesome stay... I love it...
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - EntréM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - SvitM Hotel Singapore - SvitM Hotel Singapore - SvitM Hotel Singapore - SvitM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapore - PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeM Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeM Hotel Singapore - CaféM Hotel Singapore - CaféM Hotel Singapore - RestaurangM Hotel Singapore - RestaurangM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C05