eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown/T. Bahru, Singapore (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

M Hotel Singapore - Entré M Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan M Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Café M Hotel Singapore - Café M Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge M Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge M Hotel Singapore - Restaurang M Hotel Singapore - Restaurang M Hotel Singapore - Restaurang M Hotel Singapore - Restaurang M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Pool M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning
Område: Chinatown/T. Bahru Antal rum: 413
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 3285 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (3285)
Sortera efter:
Jouni P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 december 2010
Stiligt hotell med serviceminded personal

Affärsmässigt, rent och lugnt område
7,3
M Hotel ligger i finansdistriktet och är ett hotell för i första hand affärsresenärer, men man får ett hotell som är rent och har proffsig och serviceminded personal. Frukosten serveras i ett ganska trångt rum så när hotellet har mycket boende så blir det trångt och mycket kö till de varma rätterna.
Witold C. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 18 augusti 2014
Business District Quality

Location, buffet breakfast and chic style
6,3
Everything was good, with the room being of a good size, the bathroon, whilst compact, relatively modern. Wifi worked well and the satellite tv had a good selection of channels. The buffet breakfast was very good an the staff were helpful, if not overtly friendly (I guess that's typical Singapore). Hotel location is good, right in the middle of the Central Business District, but I'm not sure that the term "value for money" would apply. A good place to stay, without being inspiring
Chun Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 17 augusti 2014
Hotel room is good, service is satisfactory

Large room, convenient location, clean
8
In general the room is good, but the house-keeping forgot my request to set my room while I was out. Great in location, walking distance from the famous Lau Pa Sat and Maxwell Centre food stalls. MRT is just a few minutes away, too.
Celine C. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 13 augusti 2014
Good location neat room

Good location neat room
8
Good location neat room
Shwu Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 10 augusti 2014
Hasty Breakfast , Nice harbour view

Comfortable bed, Nice harbour view and great shower
7,7
We find that the breakfast was very hasty. We had to rush our breakfast the moment we arrived at 9.30am although we were told breakfast ends at 10.30am. We totally had no mood for our sunday breakfast at all. Other than that, we had a comfortable 1 night stay.
Chai C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 10 augusti 2014
Clean & Comfort

clean, comfort, good locatiom
7,7
So far ok but have 2 problem point i have to say. 1) We wait till 5 pm just can check in. They say the room not ready. We are waiting at small room seves with coffee. Can see that also a lot of customer waiting there. 2) We booking the room included with breakfast. but we go the restaurant and our room no show in their list. their staff let us go in (actually if not in list must mention out and check with their customer services), we take the food and eating there, have one person in charge come and talk so loud to us say - our room not in their breakfast list, we have to pay $30++ for the breakfast, do you know that a lot of people look at us as we eat "free". i say i booking room at agoda and included the breakfast. The person in charge say we must show them the booking list otherwise we have to pay the money. This totally spoil my morning mood. My wife direct go back room and take the list to show them. They only reply us "thank you" but never appologize for what they do. When we go check out, we hear another customer also complain same problem to a customer service. Some problem for check in late and the "free" breakfast. So i think should improve it.
Mee C. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 9 augusti 2014
nice, comfortable and convenient

room, service and location
7
Enjoyable and relaxed. I will come back again for sure!
Jamie G. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 8 augusti 2014
great value

bed, size of room , location
7
Chueng N. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 4 augusti 2014
Feedback for improvement

Cleanliness, friendly staff although during my check out the front office male Malay staff was not smiling despite of me smiling at him. All the other staffs were warm except for this guy.
8,7
So far so good until I checked out. The male Malay staff has a neat turnout and bearing but he didn't smile in response to mine, I think this is quite appalling as I'm also from the service industry. Is it because I'm a Singaporean who booked only 3 nights stay that I get this kind of response ? Because we had a seminar at your hotel that's why I booked a room there. I could have gone home to rest if I knew your staff would behave like this. I'm really disappointed.
Nurzahrifah Z. Reste med partner Singapore, den 3 augusti 2014
Best Deal

Cleanliness, Big Room & Facilities
9,3
My stay at M Hotel was a pleasant one by far! Love it.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - EntréM Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanM Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - CaféM Hotel Singapore - CaféM Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeM Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeM Hotel Singapore - RestaurangM Hotel Singapore - RestaurangM Hotel Singapore - RestaurangM Hotel Singapore - RestaurangM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - PoolM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - MötesrumM Hotel Singapore - MötesrumM Hotel Singapore - MötesrumM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SvitM Hotel Singapore - SvitM Hotel Singapore - SvitM Hotel Singapore - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3A04