Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

M Hotel Singapore - Entré M Hotel Singapore - Gästrum M Hotel Singapore - Gästrum M Hotel Singapore - Gästrum M Hotel Singapore - Gästrum M Hotel Singapore - Gästrum M Hotel Singapore - Gästrum M Hotel Singapore - Svit M Hotel Singapore - Svit M Hotel Singapore - Svit M Hotel Singapore - Svit M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge
M Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge M Hotel Singapore - Café M Hotel Singapore - Café M Hotel Singapore - Restaurang M Hotel Singapore - Restaurang M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Spa
Område: Chinatown Antal rum: 413
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 4244
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (4244)
Sortera efter:
Jouni P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 december 2010
Stiligt hotell med serviceminded personal

Affärsmässigt, rent och lugnt område
7,3
M Hotel ligger i finansdistriktet och är ett hotell för i första hand affärsresenärer, men man får ett hotell som är rent och har proffsig och serviceminded personal. Frukosten serveras i ett ganska trångt rum så när hotellet har mycket boende så blir det trångt och mycket kö till de varma rätterna.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Adolfo P. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 24 augusti 2015
Very ordinary hotel ,,, not a 4 star service n fac

The staff very accomodating.
5,7
My stay,, its quite ok,,,
Anmäl det här omdömet
Keng S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 24 augusti 2015
bad staff performance, noisy in morning 9am

nice location , clean hotel , room comfort
7,3
- early morning 9am start renovation, keep knocking and noisy, we came for holiday so pls don expect we awake early and don't mind the noise in 0900am .The hotel management should not start the renovation/repair in 9am..it will be good to start it after 1030am. - while check out,it's a queue stand, we queue there but someone cut queue, the hotel staff realized it but just serve those who cut queue and never try to do something to play fair for those in queue.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ruo N. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 23 augusti 2015
Staycation

Location only
6
The room was ok, but the bed is so small, not even super single. Quite disappointing!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Siti N. Reste med partner Singapore, den 23 augusti 2015
Relax and rejuvenate.

Comfort of the bed and room, near to lau pa sat for dinner, overlooking psa building w seas from higher level
9,7
Most important is peace. Relaxing and peaceful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shahidah M. Reste med partner Singapore, den 23 augusti 2015
Birthday Staycation

clean, comfort & gd service
10
Its was really awesome stay... I love it...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sherly W. Reste med partner Singapore, den 23 augusti 2015
Good staycation! Worth it!

Cozy, friendly, value for money
8,7
Fabulous!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jayabalan S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 22 augusti 2015
Somewhat value for money

cleanliness, location and food
7
Overall was good but wifi connection was very poor..Pls do something about the wifi connection at your hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Selvamanickaraja M. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 18 augusti 2015
Not bad stay in M Hotel

Comfortable bed
6
1. TV screen was not clear. 2. Phone was not good 3. Bath tub was too small 4. Showering cubicle was too small 5. Swimming pool to changing room location was not good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andrew M. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 18 augusti 2015
Bad value

Location Front Desk Room size
6,3
Carpet dirty, beds hard, staff hustles too hard for tips (annoying) - had difficulty getting my easy to carry bag back from porter as he wanted a tip. Room size is decent but the location is just okay. Not a good deal at S300 a night.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - EntréM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - SvitM Hotel Singapore - SvitM Hotel Singapore - SvitM Hotel Singapore - SvitM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapore - PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeM Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeM Hotel Singapore - CaféM Hotel Singapore - CaféM Hotel Singapore - RestaurangM Hotel Singapore - RestaurangM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - Spa


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B01