eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown/T. Bahru, Singapore (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

M Hotel Singapore - Entré M Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan M Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Café M Hotel Singapore - Café M Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge M Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge M Hotel Singapore - Restaurang M Hotel Singapore - Restaurang M Hotel Singapore - Restaurang M Hotel Singapore - Restaurang M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Pool M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning
Område: Chinatown/T. Bahru Antal rum: 413
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 3575 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (3575)
Sortera efter:
Jouni P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 december 2010
Stiligt hotell med serviceminded personal

Affärsmässigt, rent och lugnt område
7,3
M Hotel ligger i finansdistriktet och är ett hotell för i första hand affärsresenärer, men man får ett hotell som är rent och har proffsig och serviceminded personal. Frukosten serveras i ett ganska trångt rum så när hotellet har mycket boende så blir det trångt och mycket kö till de varma rätterna.
Soetono D. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 16 december 2014
Lost in wrong hotel

Nothing
6,7
So far so good unless the bed is too small and the staff were not polite at all when we were check-in and check out. And the que was so long when we want to check-in
Brian R. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 14 december 2014
Short and Sweet Trip

Location, Cleanliness, Nice Room
8,3
Location was great, with an MRT station just a 5min walk away. Had a guardian and McD close by too, so getting amenities and food was hassle-free. Areas of interest like the Singapore Flyer & Clarke Quay was a quick 10min taxi ride away, and getting there was cheap. Check-in and check-out was quick too. Done in 3mins. Security was good (needed access card to get your desired floor). Did not have a chance to try out the gym, nor try the food, so I cannot comment in it. Will definitely give it a try when I'm back. Overall a great stay.
Derrick O. Reste med partner Singapore, den 14 december 2014
Nice clean hotel

Location, Comfortable room, Pleasant service
8
Jochen S. Reste med partner Germany, den 14 december 2014
great suite

good location, fantastic room
10
we had the suite with jaccuzi. fantastic
Aileen N. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 14 december 2014
bed mattress hard

location, food, toilet are good and awsome
7,3
bed mattress hard, the pool is like boring, dont have enough styles to feel relax in the pool section, when i lay down in the folding chair in the pool it was too wet, i think they need to change the foam of the chair. other than that like the food, toilet are good. room is big, has an enough space, good location it was near to MRT.
Sukhwinder K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 13 december 2014
Good hotel and meets all the basic requirements

location, transport and cleanliness
7,3
Had a great stay and all basic necessities were met. But the hotel is understaffed. Check in and check out took a while. Similarly at breakfast no one was around to clear tables or give us cutlery.
Keng W. Reste med partner Singapore, den 12 december 2014
Very value for money hotel

Good price, good location, good rooms
8
Very nice stay in the hotel, rooms are clean and big. Bed is comfortable!
Frank G. Affärsresenär Netherlands, den 12 december 2014
Space, space,space

Room size, location (close to my work), wifi
8,3
Large comfortable room, but bathroom relatively small. Nice to have tub and shower, but shower stall somewhat small. Good insulation from outside noise.
Teoh J. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 12 december 2014
Comfort

Good Location, Comfy
4
Comfortable stay with friendly staff. Good location

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - EntréM Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanM Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - CaféM Hotel Singapore - CaféM Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeM Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeM Hotel Singapore - RestaurangM Hotel Singapore - RestaurangM Hotel Singapore - RestaurangM Hotel Singapore - RestaurangM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - PoolM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - MötesrumM Hotel Singapore - MötesrumM Hotel Singapore - MötesrumM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SvitM Hotel Singapore - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3B02