eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

M Hotel Singapore - Entré M Hotel Singapore - Gästrum M Hotel Singapore - Gästrum M Hotel Singapore - Gästrum M Hotel Singapore - Gästrum M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge M Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge M Hotel Singapore - Café M Hotel Singapore - Café M Hotel Singapore - Restaurang M Hotel Singapore - Restaurang M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning
M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Spa
Område: Chinatown Antal rum: 413
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 3930 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (3930)
Sortera efter:
Jouni P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 december 2010
Stiligt hotell med serviceminded personal

Affärsmässigt, rent och lugnt område
7,3
M Hotel ligger i finansdistriktet och är ett hotell för i första hand affärsresenärer, men man får ett hotell som är rent och har proffsig och serviceminded personal. Frukosten serveras i ett ganska trångt rum så när hotellet har mycket boende så blir det trångt och mycket kö till de varma rätterna.
Viraj A. Affärsresenär Sri Lanka, den 24 april 2015
Though I requested early check out, I did not get

Very Clean
6,7
Front officers are not friendly and helpful.
Ivan G. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 20 april 2015
Hotel near the city

location, value for money, clean
10
It was great! 5 star!
Karen L. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 19 april 2015
the place is not bad.only the location is not conv

I love the hotel room. very nice and big
7
Not bad staying at there.
Remy O. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 19 april 2015
N.a

Clean, location good.
8
I enjoyed the stay
Rommel N. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 april 2015
good location

location
7
reception is quite slow. charges for late check out. mini bar is locked i don't know for what purpose. staff are not friendly enough (check in counter, room service). nearby got mcdonald and 7 eleven mrt station got some stairs with no escalators.
Candice L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 19 april 2015
Comfortable stay

Drinks, Cosy, Convenient
9
it was a comfortable and cosy stay. it was also value for money on a weekend night. It was rather quiet and we could have a good rest.
Susan T. Reste med partner Singapore, den 19 april 2015
friendly staff

The manager at the cafe is always smiling and welcoming every single guests.
6,7
I have requested for a smoking room and have to wait for an hour after checking in which I agreed. But after an hour the room is still not ready and when my boyfriend approached the front desk, this Chinese lady very apologetic and got the room ready within 10 mins. The staff are all friendly and always welcoming every single guests except for 1 auntie at the lounge who really show her unhappy face to the Indian guests who were waiting for their rooms to be ready sat at the lounge without ordering anything. She asked the front desk personnel to chase those Indians to the lobby instead but there isn't enough seats at the lobby. Racist staff at the lounge doesn't help the reputation of the hotel. :(
Stanley Z. Reste med partner Singapore, den 19 april 2015
Value for money

Comfort
7,3
Desmond Z. Reste med partner Singapore, den 19 april 2015
not bad

not bad
7,7
not bad, valued for money with the 50 % flash deal

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - EntréM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapore - PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeM Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeM Hotel Singapore - CaféM Hotel Singapore - CaféM Hotel Singapore - RestaurangM Hotel Singapore - RestaurangM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C05