Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 4949 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 4948 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,3

kee K. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Abit too strict
No flexibility
Recenserad 22 augusti 2016

Amber C. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Not bad location could be better
Location bad but service is good
Recenserad 21 augusti 2016

Maria C. från Hongkong
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Convenient
Whoever stays here will find it very convenient to go around the city😁. The food buffet ain't that good though
Recenserad 20 augusti 2016

Chueng E. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Satisfied with my stay
The rooms are very cosy. I like the rooms. :D
Recenserad 20 augusti 2016

Lee-Anne F. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2016
Big rooms. GPS Internet supplied in rooms and available to take out during the day
Carpet could have been cleaner however they were about to start maintenance on the room so this may be the reason. Staff extremely helpful.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2016

Joanne L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Nice room
Nice room , cleaniness is good . Good location near mrt and vivo city
Recenserad 19 augusti 2016

Charlene H. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
It was a comfortable place
Checking in and out was quick and hassle free..The room was big and comfortable and clean and well maintained. As the hotel is in the cbd area, it was a quite street but a short walk away u will be able to access many food options near the shopping area 100am..
Recenserad 18 augusti 2016

Tony T. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2016
Room I stayed is not that clean
Room is not clean. Hairs on the pillow. Finger or toe nails on the carpet. Waiting for the lift is an ordeal
Recenserad 16 augusti 2016

Wong W. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2016
Superb hotel located in the heart of CBD
Conveniently located within the CBD. Near to MRT. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was big and comfy. Breakfast was excellent.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2016

Jansen N. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i juni 2016
Stay Cation - 07
Nice place to relax
Recenserad 16 augusti 2016