eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown/T. Bahru, Singapore (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

M Hotel Singapore - Gästrum M Hotel Singapore - Gästrum M Hotel Singapore - Gästrum M Hotel Singapore - Gästrum M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Café M Hotel Singapore - Café M Hotel Singapore - Entré M Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge M Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge M Hotel Singapore - Restaurang
M Hotel Singapore - Restaurang M Hotel Singapore - Spa
Område: Chinatown/T. Bahru Antal rum: 413
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 3789 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (3789)
Sortera efter:
Jouni P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 december 2010
Stiligt hotell med serviceminded personal

Affärsmässigt, rent och lugnt område
7,3
M Hotel ligger i finansdistriktet och är ett hotell för i första hand affärsresenärer, men man får ett hotell som är rent och har proffsig och serviceminded personal. Frukosten serveras i ett ganska trångt rum så när hotellet har mycket boende så blir det trångt och mycket kö till de varma rätterna.
Tang S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 26 februari 2015
Overall a good hotel.

Spacious room, nice comforter, good breakfast spread.
7
Would have been better if:- 1. Receptionist who told house-keeping to send extra blanket had done so by the time I got back to my room at night; 2. There was no waste paper basket in the room; 3. Shower cubicle is too small and would be nice to have a telephone shower; Thank you/Ms. Tang
Latifah L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 24 februari 2015
Superb

Room, internet and tv channel
8,7
Superb
Beh J. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 23 februari 2015
Far from MRT

Got car park, Free breakfast and jacuzzi
5
Bed was small for two adult and two kids. Requested for twin bed but only got standard king size bed. Inside the room have a sofa and working desk think more suitable for business traveller. Far from MRT need to work 235++metre to reach the hotel from Outram park MRT.
Abubakar R. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 23 februari 2015
Quite good hotel but not so much with the staff

Location, location, location
7,3
It was ok
Kaitlyn F. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 22 februari 2015
Great for a holiday staycation

Quietness, comfy room, away from the shopping crowd
8,7
Arianne B. Reste med partner Singapore, den 22 februari 2015
Pleasant stay

Hotel was clean, bed was comfy, bedroom view was quite nice
8
Overall pleasant stay but was disappointed that I had to check out at 2pm instead of 3pm as stated in website, and despite having requested for late check out 1mth plus prior check-in. Jacuzzi was big but not all the jets were working.
Mohamed A. Reste med partner Singapore, den 22 februari 2015
great staycation

staff, clean, location
9,3
It was great. Was upgraded to from Clubroom to Suite room. Enjoyed my stay.
Abigail O. Reste med partner Singapore, den 22 februari 2015
Great hotel that lives up to their 4 star rating.

Efficient staff, clean rooms, great service
8,3
Second time stay at the M hotel. They upgraded my room to a premier room which I was pleasantly surprised about and were very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable as well. Definitely lived up to their reputation.
Weranoot S. Reste med partner Thailand, den 21 februari 2015
Good Stay

Free Breakfast is very nice
9,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - CaféM Hotel Singapore - CaféM Hotel Singapore - EntréM Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeM Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeM Hotel Singapore - RestaurangM Hotel Singapore - RestaurangM Hotel Singapore - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C03