eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown/T. Bahru, Singapore (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

M Hotel Singapore - Entré M Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan M Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Café M Hotel Singapore - Café M Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge M Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge M Hotel Singapore - Restaurang M Hotel Singapore - Restaurang M Hotel Singapore - Restaurang M Hotel Singapore - Restaurang M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Pool M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning
Område: Chinatown/T. Bahru Antal rum: 413
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 3528 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (3528)
Sortera efter:
Jouni P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 december 2010
Stiligt hotell med serviceminded personal

Affärsmässigt, rent och lugnt område
7,3
M Hotel ligger i finansdistriktet och är ett hotell för i första hand affärsresenärer, men man får ett hotell som är rent och har proffsig och serviceminded personal. Frukosten serveras i ett ganska trångt rum så när hotellet har mycket boende så blir det trångt och mycket kö till de varma rätterna.
Ahmad L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 25 november 2014
fantastic hotel!!

room size, cleanliness, staff
10
Fantastic value for money.. the best you can get at such a price.
Soon K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 november 2014
good

comfort
10
Good
Steven R. Reste med partner Singapore, den 23 november 2014
OK

Clean, Nice Room Size and Convenient
7
OK the checking time very slow only 2 staff.
Michael B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 23 november 2014
Good hotel

1) near Sentosa 2) housekeeping staff were conscientious 3) ease to get taxis
8,3
Despite the renovation in our floor, we had a pleasant stay.
Lai K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 23 november 2014
Comfort & Clean

Caring, clean room, comfort bed
7,3
Jessie S. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 23 november 2014
Well located

Location, value for money and comfort
9
I had a great stay! I arrived 2 hours ahead of check-in time! After waiting for an hour, my room was ready and I got upgraded from deluxe room to premier room, which I was really grateful, as it was my birthday weekend getaway in Singapore! Thank you M hotel.
Nur S. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 22 november 2014
nil

the friendly staff
10
Dinda H. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 17 november 2014
Close to MRT

Very convenient location, only 3 mins walk to Tanjong Pagar station, near bars and not too far from nightlife area Club Street, Room is spacious and clean
8
It was a pleasant stay, room is spacious and clean, convenient location, only 3 mins walk to MRT, quiet neighborhood but not too far from the main action like Club Street
Teddy W. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 17 november 2014
its nice.. 👍

breakfast
8,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - EntréM Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanM Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - CaféM Hotel Singapore - CaféM Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeM Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeM Hotel Singapore - RestaurangM Hotel Singapore - RestaurangM Hotel Singapore - RestaurangM Hotel Singapore - RestaurangM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - PoolM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - MötesrumM Hotel Singapore - MötesrumM Hotel Singapore - MötesrumM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SvitM Hotel Singapore - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3C07