eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown/T. Bahru, Singapore (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

M Hotel Singapore - Entré M Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan M Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Café M Hotel Singapore - Café M Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge M Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge M Hotel Singapore - Restaurang M Hotel Singapore - Restaurang M Hotel Singapore - Restaurang M Hotel Singapore - Restaurang M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Pool M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning
Område: Chinatown/T. Bahru Antal rum: 413
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 3350 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (3350)
Sortera efter:
Jouni P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 december 2010
Stiligt hotell med serviceminded personal

Affärsmässigt, rent och lugnt område
7,3
M Hotel ligger i finansdistriktet och är ett hotell för i första hand affärsresenärer, men man får ett hotell som är rent och har proffsig och serviceminded personal. Frukosten serveras i ett ganska trångt rum så när hotellet har mycket boende så blir det trångt och mycket kö till de varma rätterna.
Jenifer N. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 14 september 2014
Great staff !

Great staff , clean comfy room and great location .
8
Such kinda great choice of M hotel ( friendly staff amd comfy room ) . Keep it up
Yan G. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 14 september 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

Not a small room, good location and bathroom with bathtub
8
Not bad, beautiful rooms with nice and big office chairs. Breakfast is ok but will be good if hv some unique and interesting foods as too basic... Hopefully all the toilets will be fixed with washing paip at toilet bowl, as not all peoples use toilet paper which is not highgenic. It will glad if hotel can be considered and thoughtful. Cheers
Medelene L. Ensamresenär Australia, den 14 september 2014
Recommmend to friends .... Very good hotel

Mrt station restaurant. N friendly
9
Thanks m very happy ll come back again for my next trip .
Arnold S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 14 september 2014
Good stuff, nice place

Good location, quiet in the room.
7,3
Very good indeed, the hotel's location is a good spot to any nearby attraction. Lau pa Sat is interesting place and Marina Bay is very much reachable.
Amiril H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 14 september 2014
m hotel review.

breakfast selection is good. rooms are clean and spacious. good facilities
9,7
Jian S. Affärsresenär Australia, den 13 september 2014
M Hotel is truely a 4 star hotel

Size of my room, Cleanliness of my room and The set up of a working desk in my room
7,3
I liked the set up of this hotel, unforetunately, my sleep was interrupted constantly by a construction activity next to the hotel so I didn't enjoy the stay as much as I would have. I may revisit this hotel once the construction work is completed.
Chin F. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 13 september 2014
Great for business stay

Comfy bed and pillow, clean room, near to eatery
7
Generally good. Comfortable bed and pillow. Clean room. Would be even better if late checkout can be offer till 2pm
Peter S. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 10 september 2014
very good

staff friendliness, efficiency, facilities
8,3
excellent
Kaushal S. Ensamresenär India, den 9 september 2014
The best business hotel in sing

Smoking level, location, value for money
7,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - EntréM Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanM Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - CaféM Hotel Singapore - CaféM Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeM Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeM Hotel Singapore - RestaurangM Hotel Singapore - RestaurangM Hotel Singapore - RestaurangM Hotel Singapore - RestaurangM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - PoolM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - MötesrumM Hotel Singapore - MötesrumM Hotel Singapore - MötesrumM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SvitM Hotel Singapore - SvitM Hotel Singapore - SvitM Hotel Singapore - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3B03