arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 4898 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 4898 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 7,9
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,3

Xiaomeng S.
Kina
21 juli 2016
value for money
walking distance to train station, big rooms for single/couple stay

halim J.
Indonesien
19 juli 2016
Perfect and comfortable
Awesome

Gayan P.
Bangladesh
16 juli 2016
Hotel Review - Very Bad
Dear manager .. I am really desponded why i get decisions to stay with Your hotel .. My family and my self suffer a lot during the period . Not sure why your hotel staff team behavior its look like we from Asian ( not white skin ) Pls refer problem what i face during my staying in your hotel - Three days complain regrading the room cleanness ,, this is too bad so many dust - Front desk information's is very poor , not given proper answer . - to get out side city details from receptions and front desk is too deficit and its like we are disturbing them. - Not enough tea and sugar packet , even after request also - In the coffee shop and food corner staff also the same , no any familiar - There is no safe box in the room ( but room facility its include ) after informed only they sent the safe box to room .. that mean no body check the room before we arrived We are in first time in Singapore , so we need good guidelines form the hotel but we didn't get . I got good service and information's form taxi drives , thanks for them . For sure i will not recommend "M'' hotel for any of my other friends . Thanks Gayan

Daniel K.
Singapore
16 juli 2016
Well-equipped and Spacious Rooms
The best compliment I have is the room I stayed in. Spacious, even with the presence of an arm chair and leg rest. In the room - were a bathtub and bathrobes too. We also liked the view too. Staff at reception and both dining areas were average. Especially the latter as they seemed under-staffed and could not attend to us when we called.

TAN C.
Malaysia
15 juli 2016
Eveything Ok Except Breakfast
Lack of staff in the restaurant during breakfast time, table not ready, full with left over dishes, restaurant staff not friendly

Duc H.
Vietnam
15 juli 2016
It is value at 8.2 points
It nice to stay in M- Hotel Taxi is easy to find, room is big, location / bus are convinient Check in check out: only 1 minute

halim J.
Indonesien
13 juli 2016
Fantastic
the hotel is great

Daniel A.
Indonesien
12 juli 2016
good location, near to mrt, not to far to merlion & sentosa.
Can not do the early check in, although only 1-2 hour to 2pm. We have to wait on the exact time 2pm.

Jun L.
Singapore
11 juli 2016
A good quiet staycation during the weekend
If you need a good quiet weekend staycation, you may consider this hotel. The room is clean while location to those hawker centres are quite some distance away (approx. 10 to 15 minutes walk or slightly longer). Overall, it is a good staycation since we wanted area that is very quiet during the weekend.

Ferlin L.
Singapore
11 juli 2016
It was ok
Facilities are getting a bit old but overall pleasant experience. Plenty of food options around the area, would have loved to try the hotel buffet but was full house