Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

M Hotel Singapore - Entré M Hotel Singapore - Gästrum M Hotel Singapore - Gästrum M Hotel Singapore - Gästrum M Hotel Singapore - Gästrum M Hotel Singapore - Gästrum M Hotel Singapore - Gästrum M Hotel Singapore - Svit M Hotel Singapore - Svit M Hotel Singapore - Svit M Hotel Singapore - Svit M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge
M Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge M Hotel Singapore - Café M Hotel Singapore - Café M Hotel Singapore - Restaurang M Hotel Singapore - Restaurang M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Spa
Område: Chinatown Antal rum: 413
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 4110
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (4110)
Sortera efter:
Jouni P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 december 2010
Stiligt hotell med serviceminded personal

Affärsmässigt, rent och lugnt område
7,3
M Hotel ligger i finansdistriktet och är ett hotell för i första hand affärsresenärer, men man får ett hotell som är rent och har proffsig och serviceminded personal. Frukosten serveras i ett ganska trångt rum så när hotellet har mycket boende så blir det trångt och mycket kö till de varma rätterna.
Jack S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 28 juni 2015
Unreasonable deposit

Clean, comfortable, easy access
9,3
Unreasonable deposit where my room cost $163 but I needed $211.10 deposit.
Chee Y. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 27 juni 2015
M Hotel

Clean, strategic location, convenient
7
Ng A. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 27 juni 2015
-

-
9,3
_
Chee S. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 22 juni 2015
Good

Bed, bathroom and aircon
7,7
bed is very comfortable.good air con. however check in is slow this time.
Inez C. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 21 juni 2015
Experience with M

Clean, near MRT, Restaurant food
8
good and price is reasonable.
Shawnn B. Reste med partner Singapore, den 21 juni 2015
Quiet and Warmly

the location is located in business area and quiet on weekend for short getaway and parking convenience to travel within the city
8
My stay was good and warm during my stay. This has been 3rd getaway for weekend for me and my wife.
Yada C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 21 juni 2015
Great stay, great place!

location, service & cozy room.
8,7
M hotel was really a nice place to stay at and the service was good. The room was really comfortable with huge space. The view of the room was really good too. Overall, really a great stay, will sure go back again.
Cristina S. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 21 juni 2015
Slow internet

spacious lobby, fast elevators, comfortable pillows and bed
6,3
The room comfort was fine. Unfortunately, the internet was slow. I sometimes get disconnected while working in the room.
Yap M. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 20 juni 2015
Best Hotel that value for money

The helpful staffs, the room is very clean n the bed is comfortable:) We r happy with the rate booked through that's cheaper then walk in guest.
8
We are very satisfied with the cleaniness and the helpful staffs, check in and check out was very efficient and fast. There provided complimentary and convenient car parking. We would definitely recommend to everyone that traveling to Singapore.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - EntréM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - SvitM Hotel Singapore - SvitM Hotel Singapore - SvitM Hotel Singapore - SvitM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapore - PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeM Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeM Hotel Singapore - CaféM Hotel Singapore - CaféM Hotel Singapore - RestaurangM Hotel Singapore - RestaurangM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - Spa


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07