eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown/T. Bahru, Singapore (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

M Hotel Singapore - Gästrum M Hotel Singapore - Gästrum M Hotel Singapore - Gästrum M Hotel Singapore - Gästrum M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Café M Hotel Singapore - Café M Hotel Singapore - Entré M Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge M Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge M Hotel Singapore - Restaurang
M Hotel Singapore - Restaurang M Hotel Singapore - Spa
Område: Chinatown/T. Bahru Antal rum: 413
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 3794 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (3794)
Sortera efter:
Jouni P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 december 2010
Stiligt hotell med serviceminded personal

Affärsmässigt, rent och lugnt område
7,3
M Hotel ligger i finansdistriktet och är ett hotell för i första hand affärsresenärer, men man får ett hotell som är rent och har proffsig och serviceminded personal. Frukosten serveras i ett ganska trångt rum så när hotellet har mycket boende så blir det trångt och mycket kö till de varma rätterna.
Mohammad A. Ensamresenär India, den 1 mars 2015
Enjoyed my short stay

Room, Staff and Service with smile
9,3
It was a very pleasant stay, was served with smile and I even got a free upgrade. Highly recommended place.
Ahmad S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 1 mars 2015
Best Place to stay

The Bar was nice. Few Promotion in the bar. Room was clean & big. Happy with the stay.
9,7
Amelia G. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 28 februari 2015
Overall pleasant stay

Spacious room, check in and check out was fast & walking distance to MRT
7,7
Check in & out was fast & professionally handled. Swimming pool is very small but they have 2 mini Jacuzzi that is open till 11pm and a gym that opens 24 hours. Breakfast spread has limited choices. Very convenient walking distance to the MRT.
Tang S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 26 februari 2015
Overall a good hotel.

Spacious room, nice comforter, good breakfast spread.
7
Would have been better if:- 1. Receptionist who told house-keeping to send extra blanket had done so by the time I got back to my room at night; 2. There was no waste paper basket in the room; 3. Shower cubicle is too small and would be nice to have a telephone shower; Thank you/Ms. Tang
Oscar B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 25 februari 2015
Location is good

Location clean staffs are good
8
Latifah L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 24 februari 2015
Superb

Room, internet and tv channel
8,7
Superb
Wanda B. Reste med partner Canada, den 23 februari 2015
Great Experience

Location, Rate and Cleaniness
8
Great
Lau A. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 23 februari 2015
Nice hotel

Nice n big, comfortable and value for money
8,7
Very nice.. Big n comfortable
Beh J. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 23 februari 2015
Far from MRT

Got car park, Free breakfast and jacuzzi
5
Bed was small for two adult and two kids. Requested for twin bed but only got standard king size bed. Inside the room have a sofa and working desk think more suitable for business traveller. Far from MRT need to work 235++metre to reach the hotel from Outram park MRT.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - CaféM Hotel Singapore - CaféM Hotel Singapore - EntréM Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeM Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeM Hotel Singapore - RestaurangM Hotel Singapore - RestaurangM Hotel Singapore - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A04