eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown/T. Bahru, Singapore (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

M Hotel Singapore - Entré M Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan M Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidan M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Café M Hotel Singapore - Café M Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge M Hotel Singapore - Pub/lounge M Hotel Singapore - Restaurang M Hotel Singapore - Restaurang M Hotel Singapore - Restaurang M Hotel Singapore - Restaurang M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Pool M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning M Hotel Singapore - Festvåning
Område: Chinatown/T. Bahru Antal rum: 413
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 3302 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,0
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (3302)
Sortera efter:
Jouni P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 december 2010
Stiligt hotell med serviceminded personal

Affärsmässigt, rent och lugnt område
7,3
M Hotel ligger i finansdistriktet och är ett hotell för i första hand affärsresenärer, men man får ett hotell som är rent och har proffsig och serviceminded personal. Frukosten serveras i ett ganska trångt rum så när hotellet har mycket boende så blir det trångt och mycket kö till de varma rätterna.
Foong J. Reste med partner Singapore, den 25 augusti 2014
Good service clean room

attentive staff, clean room and near central area
7,7
Pleasant stay. Will return again
Joseph T. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 25 augusti 2014
Unwelcome feeling

1 helpful maintenance guy named victor who helped me find my contact lens by crawling on hands and feet, and showed tenacity and smarts by checking the inside of the sink
6,7
They couldn't wait to get rid of me. No late check out, even by an hour! They cut off internet even if i hadn't checked out and it was only 11 am. Well, I am not going back for sure.
Sharon S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 25 augusti 2014
Convenient location

convenient location, reasonable price, close to public transport
6,3
It was comfortable and convenient for the purpose i wanted to book it for, which was to attend business meetings at International Plaza. The hotel was also near the MRT.
Li P. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 24 augusti 2014
Poor service at frontdesk, comfy room

Price, comfy room and clean toilet
6,7
Tried to check in at about 3pm. However, frontdesk officer inform me that we can't check in until after 3.30pm after our room is not ready. I requested for any other room that is available. She replied there isn't any available. I told her that she should have informed us beforehand. She also did not advise us on the timing of breakfast and location until I checked with her. Services was not on par with other hotels I have stayed so far. Would not consider staying here again.
Kaneshwaran N. Reste med partner Singapore, den 24 augusti 2014
stained bath tub

the Bfast, location, polite staff
7
Witold C. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 18 augusti 2014
Business District Quality

Location, buffet breakfast and chic style
6,3
Everything was good, with the room being of a good size, the bathroon, whilst compact, relatively modern. Wifi worked well and the satellite tv had a good selection of channels. The buffet breakfast was very good an the staff were helpful, if not overtly friendly (I guess that's typical Singapore). Hotel location is good, right in the middle of the Central Business District, but I'm not sure that the term "value for money" would apply. A good place to stay, without being inspiring
Chun Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 17 augusti 2014
Hotel room is good, service is satisfactory

Large room, convenient location, clean
8
In general the room is good, but the house-keeping forgot my request to set my room while I was out. Great in location, walking distance from the famous Lau Pa Sat and Maxwell Centre food stalls. MRT is just a few minutes away, too.
Yu H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 17 augusti 2014
Pretty Comfortable Staycation

Convenience, service satisfactory and comfortable
8,7
Free upgrade to premier room, thank you!~ :) Pretty enjoyed the staycation! Comfortable big bed! But dirty rust stain on bathtub, disappointed about it as this is the importance of cleanliness.
Celine C. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 13 augusti 2014
Good location neat room

Good location neat room
8
Good location neat room

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

M Hotel SingaporeM Hotel Singapore - EntréM Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanM Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från utsidanM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - CaféM Hotel Singapore - CaféM Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeM Hotel Singapore - Pub/loungeM Hotel Singapore - RestaurangM Hotel Singapore - RestaurangM Hotel Singapore - RestaurangM Hotel Singapore - RestaurangM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - PoolM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - FestvåningM Hotel Singapore - MötesrumM Hotel Singapore - MötesrumM Hotel Singapore - MötesrumM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - GästrumM Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SvitM Hotel Singapore - SvitM Hotel Singapore - SvitM Hotel Singapore - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3C03