Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

M Hotels - Tower A

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93450

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 1440 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,1
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla omdömen (1440)
Sortera efter:
Zainal F. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 25 maj 2016
Mhotel
4
satisfactory stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Muhammad A. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 24 maj 2016
Good
4,3
Nice
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rafidah S. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 20 maj 2016
Very good
5,3
Try to improve more of your service. Tq
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohammad I. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 20 maj 2016
Unprepared room
4
When I arrived at my room, the toilet amenities is missing including the towels.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ray L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 18 maj 2016
Big room size, Comfy bed
5
Room size is big and comfortable bed. Cleanliness in bathroom could be improved. Facility like lift only 1 working instead of 4 units at the same time. But so far I have never encounter long waiting or pack of people in the lift.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kueh J. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 18 maj 2016
Breakfast Not Many Choice
4
Location okay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohan R. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 16 maj 2016
Excellent
6
Large beds, clean rooms and toilets and reasonable price
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lam H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 13 maj 2016
Comfy room, large bed and value for money
5,3
big hotel with price value
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohamad F. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 7 maj 2016
Staff not good and well trained
2,3
They charged me transport which i didnt book and use. The receptionist took 1 hour to find out and refund my money.oh my god what a lame and low service staff!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Muhammad I. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 7 maj 2016
poor front desk
4,7
to much hidden cost.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
M Hotels - Tower A KuchingM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GästrumM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GästrumM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GästrumM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GästrumM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GästrumM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GästrumM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GästrumM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GästrumM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BadrumM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BadrumM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - BadrumM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - GymM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet från insidanM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet från insidanM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet från insidanM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet från insidanM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet från insidanM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - PoolM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - RestaurangM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Business CenterM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terrassM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terrassM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terrassM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Balkong/terrassM Hotels - Tower A Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02