eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

M Hotels - Tower B

Hock Lee Center, Hotel Tower, Jalan Datuk Abang Abdul Rahim, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : 360 Urban Resort Hotel (Tower B)
M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Svit M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Gästrum M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Lobby M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Lobby
M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Reception M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotellet från insidan M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Entré M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terrass M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terrass M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terrass M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terrass M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terrass M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terrass M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terrass M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Pool M Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Pool
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 95
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 562 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,2
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla recensioner (562)
Sortera efter:
Jia J. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 10 november 2014
Average hotel

good customer service
6,7
okay
Jia J. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 10 november 2014
good service

good service, spacious rooms, rooms are old
6
okay
Keane N. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 5 november 2014
big room, clean and design

big room, design and clean
7,7
Keane N. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 5 november 2014
big room, comfort, clean

big room, comfort, clean
7,7
Kenneth Y. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 22 oktober 2014
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room

clean, internet, air conditioning
6
Not much to ask for. Just needed a clean room and good air conditioning. The location is great as its just walking distance to my office.
Lim J. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 6 oktober 2014
Kuching Visit

Clean, Washing Machine, Dryer, Super single bed
6,7
I booked the room with breakfast, and I asked for my breakfast vouchers when I arrived but they say the vouchers will be delivered to my room. However, I never received the vouchers and never used them. When I check out, I told the receptionist about it, but she informed me that the vouchers were issued. Since I had already fully paid via Agoda, I could not get a refund. The dining hall lights were also not working and I called for maintenance TWICE but it never came to fix it. So I never had the chance to admire the pretty lighting. Other than the above, the visit was good, room was spacious and well conditioned. Staff had service with a smile and housekeeping was efficient. It would be good if the hotel could inspect on the breakfast voucher issue.
Linchen W. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 5 oktober 2014
best location

best location, best rate, good service
7,3
the rate is good only the tv channel is lazy, the room facility no well maintain,the kitchen is lazy and dirty, the location is good
Heng H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 26 september 2014
good location, convenience

shopping mall in down, easy to shopping
9,3
Ka H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 24 september 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable, clean and friendly staff
6
Overall teh hotel is ok.
Burhan S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 23 september 2014
comfortable and good environment for meeting

Facilities, location and environment
7,7
Basically i'm enjoying during stay in this hotel

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

M Hotels - Tower B KuchingM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GästrumM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GästrumM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GästrumM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GästrumM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GästrumM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GästrumM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GästrumM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GästrumM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GästrumM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GästrumM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GästrumM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GästrumM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - SvitM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GästrumM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - LobbyM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - ReceptionM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotellet från insidanM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - EntréM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terrassM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terrassM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terrassM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terrassM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terrassM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terrassM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Balkong/terrassM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - PoolM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - PoolM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - PoolM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GymM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - GymM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - RestaurangM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - RestaurangM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanM Hotels - Tower B Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C01