Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Mabuhay Breeze Resort

National Highway 3778, Danao, Panglao Island, Filippinerna

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,1

baserat på 58 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
5,4
Personal
6,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,0
Alla omdömen (58)
Sortera efter:
Rose A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 11 december 2015
Worst hotel ever
3,3
We had the worst stay in this resort, we booked the bungalow type room which is according to their site is the only aircon room. But on the 2nd day of our stay the staff told us that we booked for a fan room and we need to pay an additional of 1k+ for us to stay in the aircon room. I told the staff if we knew that it is a fan room we would not booked the room with that price in the first place. What they did is they transferred us to a small untidy fan room. The comfort room is so small and only have curtain as the door(even in their aircon room). Theirs rooms looks like it was never cleaned for years. The water in the shower smells bad as well as the faucets are broken. The flush in the toilet is not working. Their location is very far from the beach and the staff won't accomodate you. It would be do your own thing they will not treat you as a guest, they are no where to be found if you need anything. Wifi is not working as well. I would highly recommend not to stay in this hotel, it will just ruin your vacation. This resort is a mess.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Valentina P. Reste med partner Kazakhstan, den 5 oktober 2015
It is not 2 stars!
2,7
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Koen V. Familj med småbarn Belgium, den 13 januari 2015
super

location, pool & service
7,7
it was great to go there again after 2 years
Anmäl det här omdömet
Koen V. Familj med småbarn Belgium, den 13 januari 2015
great

location, pool & service
7,7
It was our second time in 2 years & it was nice to visite this area again...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kan D. Ensamresenär China, den 7 oktober 2013
cheap hotel

20 minutes walk to the Alona beach, really cheap, but condition not so good
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dave E. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 2 juni 2013
Good value for money

Friendly staff
5,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Byeong S. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 13 maj 2013
really good swimming pool and cute dog and cat.

silence and swimming pool, kind
8
that's a little bit hard to go. but really silence and cheap.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jenniffer M. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 23 april 2013
nice stay

friendly staff, fast check in & check out, nice pool
5,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robert G. Gruppresenär Russia, den 26 mars 2013
Nice stay for a family

nice staff, small garden and swimming pool
7
It was a great stay at Mabuhay Breeze Resort.Comfortable clean rooms, swimming pool and creative nice staff was there. We will come again next year. It is little bit far from the beach and big cafe!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robert G. Gruppresenär Russia, den 25 mars 2013
Small basic frienly resort

Cheap, friendly and international guests
7
I feel like stay at home. Possible to use kitchen, boiling water, big rest area, swimming pool - so, very comfortable feeling. It is little far from the beach and expensive restaurants (Alona beach area) but it is cheap place so you can use motorbike taxi or rent a scooter.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Mabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao IslandMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - OmgivningarMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - PoolMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - GästrumMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - GästrumMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - OmgivningarMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - GästrumMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - GästrumMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - RestaurangMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - PoolMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - GästrumMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - GästrumMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - PoolMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - GästrumMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - GästrumMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - PoolMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - GästrumMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - GästrumMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - GästrumMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - PoolMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - GästrumMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Hotellet från utsidanMabuhay Breeze Resort Panglao Island - Pool


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08