eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Mactan Pension House

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pajo Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Mactan Pension House Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Mactan Pension House Cebu City - Restaurang Mactan Pension House Cebu City - Restaurang Mactan Pension House Cebu City - Faciliteter Mactan Pension House Cebu City - Restaurang Mactan Pension House Cebu City - Restaurang Mactan Pension House Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Mactan Pension House Cebu City - Restaurang Mactan Pension House Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Mactan Pension House Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Mactan Pension House Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Mactan Pension House Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Mactan Pension House Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Mactan Pension House Cebu City - Restaurang Mactan Pension House Cebu City - Restaurang Mactan Pension House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan
Mactan Pension House Cebu City - Restaurang Mactan Pension House Cebu City - Omgivningar
Område: Mactan Island Antal rum: 36
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

baserat på 105 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,6
Läge
8,1
Personal
6,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,5
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla omdömen (105)
Sortera efter:
Erica S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 januari 2015
Hemresa

Dugligt övernattningshotell vid hemfärd. Närhet till flygplats o Mcdonalds:-)
6
Frederik F. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 23 mars 2015
was there before

the restaurant on the top floor, the location, the rpice
6,7
it was ok, i stayed there for about 5 days, and i stayed there before, it s not a bad place to stay
David D. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 mars 2015
over priced for what you get

location
3
You have to pay for a fridge .that makes it very over priced.the staff are helpful.
Jasmine A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 22 december 2014
Poor and mediocre all around
4,7
Rooms are very small, as are the beds. Toilet is only passably clean and does not even have a good water supply. I know this is a budget hotel, but thats no excuse for untidiness.
Roel L. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 21 november 2014
Dilapidated

near airport, in front of gaisano
5
hotel not maintained. dirty room. and smelly reception.all their staff are sleeping and eating in the recprion hall.
Bigelow J. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 3 november 2014
Sad is how I felt when I saw the room.

Location is great. View from restaurant is great. A/c is good.
4,7
No wifi, phone in room does not work. Dirty walls, and windows. I would stay somewhere else.
Robert W. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 30 oktober 2014
Over all great hotel. Just don't eat the food.

Great pool, excellent staff service, nice rooms.
7,7
Overall great hotel. Only disappointment was the food. Highly overpriced and poor quality. Basically the food was not good. Also customers should be aware that no free breakfast is included with the room price.
Olivia L. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 21 september 2014
Simple, clean enough

Clean sheets, bed quite comfortable, fairly spacious room
6,3
Average, everything was ok, dead cockroach on the floor in the morning
David B. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 31 juli 2014
ok

location
6,3
ok
Marlet B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 21 juli 2014
We got what we paid for
3,7
Won't come back there no more.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Mactan Pension House Cebu CityMactan Pension House Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterMactan Pension House Cebu City - RestaurangMactan Pension House Cebu City - RestaurangMactan Pension House Cebu City - FaciliteterMactan Pension House Cebu City - RestaurangMactan Pension House Cebu City - RestaurangMactan Pension House Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterMactan Pension House Cebu City - RestaurangMactan Pension House Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanMactan Pension House Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanMactan Pension House Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanMactan Pension House Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterMactan Pension House Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterMactan Pension House Cebu City - RestaurangMactan Pension House Cebu City - RestaurangMactan Pension House Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanMactan Pension House Cebu City - RestaurangMactan Pension House Cebu City - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3B06