Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Mactan Pension House

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pajo Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan, Mactan Island, Filippinerna 6000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Pub/lounge Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restaurang Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restaurang Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restaurang Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restaurang Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restaurang Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidan Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidan Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidan Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Gästrum Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Fritidsfaciliteter Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restaurang Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Restaurang
Mactan Pension House Mactan Island - Omgivningar
Område: Mactan Antal rum: 36

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

baserat på 114 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
6,6
Läge
8,2
Personal
6,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,4
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla omdömen (114)
Sortera efter:
Erica S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 januari 2015
Hemresa

Dugligt övernattningshotell vid hemfärd. Närhet till flygplats o Mcdonalds:-)
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Frederik F. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 22 december 2015
have to think about it

friendly staff
5,7
very sad that the quality of mactan pension house is going down. Restaurant is only open between 07 00 and 10 00 and than from 16 00 until 22 00 . Most of the products ( what is mentioned on the short menu list ) is not available. Even when you order toasted bread with a bit of ( strawberry ) jam, than the jam is not available. Internet ( WIFI) is in bad condition.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael R. Ensamresenär Australia, den 21 december 2015
Needed soap and complimentary water bottle

Location friendly staff
6,7
Needed to have 1 free bottle of water and needed soap in bathroom aircon was nice and cool Close to shopping mall and airport Staff friendly
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nicholas G. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 10 december 2015
Affordable and close to airport

Good price, Near airport, near shopping
7
Great for transient traveler and affordable. Room was clean and comfortable enough, good working aircon. Wifi was mostly available in the lobby, nothing inside the room. Well attended front desk and good customer service. Check out the top floor where the bar and restaurant is, nice top view outside overlooking the big river and 2 long bridges. My only complaint: replace your worn out towels, they look more like rags :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lawrence M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 12 november 2015
Relaxing rest

Close to airport and Gaisano Mall, the staff were friendly and the room was clean and quiet
8,7
I achieved a much needed rest in a safe and economical pension house
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lorelei T. Reste med partner Belgium, den 15 augusti 2015
Was not what I expected!

location
5
Room wasn't what we expected, I had been here 10 years ago and I used to like this place. Whenever me and my family visit Cebu we usually stay in this hotel. But this time me and my husband had an unpleasant overnight at this place. We were given the filthiest room! When we entered our room saw black ants crawling and there were even cockroaches! I was very disappointed with our overnight stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lucita C. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 5 maj 2015
Convenient

Good location, near the airport
6,7
Stayed here for a few hours so I won't be late for my early flight. Good location, just across Gaisano mall and it's near the airport.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Harish K. Reste med partner India, den 22 april 2015
Like a lodge

Location, closer to the airport and supermarket
5,3
Noisy and unattended
Anmäl det här omdömet
Frederik F. Ensamresenär Netherlands, den 23 mars 2015
was there before

the restaurant on the top floor, the location, the rpice
6,7
it was ok, i stayed there for about 5 days, and i stayed there before, it s not a bad place to stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
David D. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 mars 2015
over priced for what you get

location
3
You have to pay for a fridge .that makes it very over priced.the staff are helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Mactan Pension House Mactan IslandMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Pub/loungeMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestaurangMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestaurangMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestaurangMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestaurangMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestaurangMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidanMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidanMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Hotellet från insidanMactan Pension House Mactan Island - GästrumMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterMactan Pension House Mactan Island - FritidsfaciliteterMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestaurangMactan Pension House Mactan Island - RestaurangMactan Pension House Mactan Island - Omgivningar


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A02