arrow-up-icon Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram för att se dina poäng
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (282)

Affärsresenär (56)

Reste med partner (63)

Ensamresenär (28)

Familj med småbarn (54)

Familj med äldre barn (46)

Gruppresenär (35)

Bra
7,1
baserat på 282 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Faciliteter
6,0
Läge
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Personal
7,1
Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,8

6,3 galuh P.
Indonesia
05 oktober 2015
Bachelor degre
Good location,islamic concept,near with masjid raya medan
Need to improve hotel room maintenece,tv cable,bathroom condition,leak sink,carpet cleanliness,and room odor smell cigaretes

7,7 Kartini S.
Singapore
27 september 2015
Comfortable stay bt...
Centrally located near to the big mosque
We booked 2 rooms. 1 room was w/o aircon and old tv. The other room was ok and with lcd screen. Though they can't fix it, we just stayed in the room (though a little stuffy). Staff are wonderful and nice though. We were allowed to check in the room early (depending on the occupancy of the hotel) :)

7,7 Fauzi M.
Malaysia
11 februari 2016
Good hotel
location, food, environment
located nearby grand mosque, easy for Muslim for prayer

4,7 AHMAD A.
Malaysia
26 juli 2015
Old hotel need upgrading
Location & view
Average

6 ROZANI S.
Malaysia
03 september 2015
Muslim Hotel
Good location, shopping area and closed to Mosque
Alway stay here if i visit Medan

8,3 NORIZAN A.
Malaysia
07 juli 2015
muslim hotel
i. very near to masjid just across the road. ii. near to shopping mall just across the road . iii. near the food court just behind the hotel
nice hotel,very near to masjid, shopping mall,food court and very helpful staff

8 Syed F.
Singapore
19 juni 2015
Good stay
clean, quiet, convenient
Good for short trips

6 novy W.
Indonesia
18 april 2015
cleans
good design
the room design, bedroom and bathroom very elegant, very clean and nice design...

9,3 Shaifful M.
Malaysia
30 mars 2015
Great place for Islamic travellers
Very nice and comfortable place. A place that really consent about halal food and the manner of Islam.
Great. The food courts just next to the hotel. The shopping market right on the opposite side and the mosque was just a few metres away

8,3 Abdul K.
Malaysia
22 mars 2015
Stratedic location,service, value for monney
Good location spiritual enviroments for muslim. Hotel staff very welcoming. Excellent service, check in/checkout was smooth
Meet my expectation with it own standard of rangking. Our rooms equipped with everything needed. It was clean and comfortable. We stay 3 nights.Location closed to muslims food court and Masjid Raya Medan.Closed to Yuki Mall.