Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Madani Syariah Hotel

Jl. Sisingamangaraja/Amaliun No. 1, Medanområdet, Medan, Indonesien

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

baserat på 281 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
8,0
Personal
7,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla omdömen (281)
Sortera efter:
Novy W. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 20 maj 2016
good
4
Nice room and great location
Samsul B. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 8 maj 2016
N/A
3
Sorry to say, really very bad
Samsul B. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 8 maj 2016
N/A
3,3
Disappointing
A S. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 10 mars 2016
Islamic atmosphere hotel near the ancient mosque

Good location , good cleanliness and Islamic oriented as its name.
7,7
We feel comfortable as its always be our destination hotel for us in Medan. We inform to the hotel management to pay attention of few staffs that taking foods from breakfast buffet for them selves during breakfast time ( 07.00-10.00am). We noticed this still happening since our last trip ( last six month and last year). Please pay attention to this kind of staffs attitude.
Nurul H. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 6 mars 2016
Old facilities

Very bad facility and enviroment
4
Cant recommend this hotel
Mohamed A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 9 januari 2016
Good

Location. Money. Staff friendly
6,7
Nice
Dayang S. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 15 december 2015
Need to improve a lot on the cleanliness.

Staff and manager very helpfull, location very good.
6
All was good except for the room is already run down and toilet and bathroom not very clean. Otherwise, staff and manager is very helpful and friendly. Good location for tourist.
Khairil A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 12 december 2015
MADANI HOTEL. MEDAN

1. Location near mosque.
4,7
Not so as we arr separated from our kids. We have requested for 4 adjoining rooms but was not granted. Air con in one of the room is not working at all. Was move to Nother room after a number of complaints. The bed in one of the room was presented with a broken leg. The room smells.... Security is not really good.
Emyliyana S. Reste med partner Singapore, den 7 oktober 2015
Close to many locations

location, value for money, cleanliness
8,3
It was great!
Galuh P. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 4 oktober 2015
Bachelor degre

Good location,islamic concept,near with masjid raya medan
6,3
Need to improve hotel room maintenece,tv cable,bathroom condition,leak sink,carpet cleanliness,and room odor smell cigaretes
1 av 1 omdöme
Madani Syariah Hotel MedanMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MötesrumMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GästrumMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MötesrumMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MötesrumMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GästrumMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - FestvåningMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Hotellet från utsidanMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - SpaMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GästrumMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - UtsiktMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - RestaurangMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MötesrumMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - MötesrumMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Hotellet från insidanMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GästrumMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GästrumMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - GästrumMadani Syariah Hotel Medan - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B04