eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Café Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Jordan Antal rum: 88
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 1423 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (1423)
Sortera efter:
Kim G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 maj 2013
Mycket fräscht hotell med stora och fina rum

Stora och rena rum, bra internet, gym
8,3
Vi bodde bara en natt men är mycket nöjda! Skön säng, snabbt internet samt rena och stora rum. Gymmet som finns är helt okej. Läget är ett plus och det tar bara någon minut att ta sig till tunnelbanan. Vi har absolut ingenting att klaga på!
Monica G. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 10 december 2012
bra rum. bra läge

trivsamt, som liten lägenhet. personligt
7,7
Avkopplande. Nära tunnelbanan. Fin bar och takterass. Sparbank frukost. Intim inredning. Dåligt med plats för frukostätande
Tips om shopping: Nsttmsrknad. Mong Kok. Landmark. Peaken Wing Shing photo
Loong H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 15 juli 2014
good location, clean room

good location, clean room, nice food
9,7
I stayed at the Madera for 3 nights and would choose this place again in future. The rooms aren't huge, but by Hong Kong standard, they are a good size and well laid out. The desk clerks were efficient and smiley, and the doorman's a gem. I also loved the location, The subway is very close and just 2 minutes walk to Jordan MTR.
Liao Y. Gruppresenär Taiwan, den 12 juli 2014
Great location and services

Location Amenities Service
9,7
Very good !! Will come back if I return to Hong Kong
Chi H. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 8 juli 2014
Nice hotel, but kinda pricey.

location, new, spacious
8,3
it's my first time to stay in this hotel which was recommended by my sister since she stayed here before. Basically it's a nice hotel, but kinda expensive. (Well, all hotels in HK are the same I guess). But still worth a try. Nice, and clean room. Small lobby. centrally located.
Felix W. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 8 juli 2014
simple, fuss free stay

convenient located next to Jordan MTR
7,3
Rooms are clean.
Grace Z. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 25 juni 2014
Suitable for short stay.

Location is gd. Gd security to rooms. Close to nice restaurants.
7
Average. Staff was attentive and ready got service recovery. Hotel aircon broke down and all guests were affected. Manage to salvage situation fast. Not all staff has a smiling face
Cheen M. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 22 juni 2014
A pleasant surprise

Courteous and helpful staff, location of hotel and extras in the room
9
Madera Hotel has become a regular hotel for me on business trips due to its central location to transport facilities and dining places, helpful and friendly staff, clean rooms and free wifi. This time I was very pleasantly surprised to see a mobile phone in the room provided free of charge,complete with unlimited local and international calls, unlimited 3G mobile internet as well as a city and dining guide. What a great way to welcome a guest who is sure to return!
Chan Y. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 16 juni 2014
Pretty good hotel

Spacious room, convenient location, close to restaurants
7,3
Hotel looks new with modern design. Good room condition with many equipment. One thing needs to improvement is the lighting and air-conditioning in the room is not easy to control. Have convenient store and restaurants downstairs.
Joseph A. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 16 juni 2014
Pleasant. Not superb. But pleasant.

Location. Staff. Mini bar.
5,3
Pleasant. Location is good. I expected more from the breakfast which I found least appealing.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A05