Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 1874 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (1874)
Sortera efter:
Kim G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 maj 2013
Mycket fräscht hotell med stora och fina rum

Stora och rena rum, bra internet, gym
8,3
Vi bodde bara en natt men är mycket nöjda! Skön säng, snabbt internet samt rena och stora rum. Gymmet som finns är helt okej. Läget är ett plus och det tar bara någon minut att ta sig till tunnelbanan. Vi har absolut ingenting att klaga på!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Monica G. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 10 december 2012
bra rum. bra läge

trivsamt, som liten lägenhet. personligt
7,7
Avkopplande. Nära tunnelbanan. Fin bar och takterass. Sparbank frukost. Intim inredning. Dåligt med plats för frukostätande
Tips om shopping: Nsttmsrknad. Mong Kok. Landmark. Peaken Wing Shing photo
Anmäl det här omdömet
Desmond L. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 1 februari 2016
Worth the money

Smart phone, location, cleaniness
9,3
very good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chiayen C. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 23 januari 2016
comfortable

Good Location
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Debbie S. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 16 januari 2016
Back for the 2nd time, still good overall.

Smart handy phone, staff, clean room with nice interior
8,3
So conveniently is Madera located near Jordan MTR station, between Yau Ma Tei and Tsim Sha Tsui stations that we decided to stay there a 2nd time on our most recent trip to HK. We got the deluxe twin. The room was clean and tidy, and you could bring out a smart handy phone which is found in the hotel room (and which itself is also a wifi hotspot) when you go out. Hotel staff were friendly and professional. There's also a complementary mini bar for guests which is ok, although I think the selection can be further improved on. And just a random info - taxi fare to HKIA costs around 280HKD including surcharge.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sasathorn K. Reste med partner Thailand, den 14 januari 2016
Nice to stay

Clean comfort near mtr
9,3
It was nice staying with this hotel. We originally booked deluxe room but were upgraded to grand deluxe room which is great. The room is clean tidy and comfort. Love bathtub with jacuzzi. The scenery from rooftops of horizontal lounge also nice. Would be back to this hotel again if have next trip to HK
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peter D. Gruppresenär Canada, den 13 januari 2016
Great staff, location, nearby food.

Location to Dim Sum & nice restaurants, shopping, banks, transportation options.
8,3
Location 30 seconds from Nathan Rd. (tell taxi driver EATON hotel if he doesn't know Madera) Cheong Lok St has: *Chinese upper middle class dining across the street, (Chinese menu only) *Japanese noodles or yakiniku places on Chi Wo St. *Connected by alley to North parallel Saigon St. and alley to South parallel Nanking St. Staff really helpful. Game room interesting, but maintenance not keeping up with use by young overly-aggressive guests. Very quiet, and free upgrades when available if room problem.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andrea G. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 2 januari 2016
No need for a Five Star.

The Smart Phone was wonderful. It is the best thing so far. The rooms were great. The staff were great too.
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alex Y. Reste med partner Brunei Darussalam, den 27 december 2015
Great stay!

1)Free handy phone with internet. 2) big bathroom 3) great location
7,7
It's good stay, big room, spacious bathroom, free use of handy phone with internet, good service.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alfred N. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 25 december 2015
A Cozy & Friendly Hotel

Location, Clean & Good Customer Satisfaction
8
This is the 1st time we are staying at this hotel. After a thorough search via Agoda, comparison and our stay, I think I made the right choice. Wife and kids are also happy. When we arrived on the 22 Dec, there was a computer glitch at the hotel, however, the front desk still managed to check us in. They override the system by just giving us the room that we booked for and skip the check in later. That's so much I can say about Customer Satisfaction! Room was clean and spacious, our bathtub even have a jacuzzi feature and my kids were just spoilt by it... Due to the hotel's strategic location, we managed to find plenty options of a good HK char-chan-teng and dim-sum restaurants. Being in winter, a lot of hot-pot restaurants around too - which there was one right opposite of the hotel's main entrance by just walking across the road (distance 30 meters). On the Xmas Eve, there were a Xmas Street Party along Nathan Road, partial of the road was closed, a lot of Xmas atmosphere around the area... and because we are up for it... it really made our stay even more memorable... Definitely will return to this hotel, hopefully sooner than later...
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B02