eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Café Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Jordan Antal rum: 88
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 1631 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (1631)
Sortera efter:
Kim G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 maj 2013
Mycket fräscht hotell med stora och fina rum

Stora och rena rum, bra internet, gym
8,3
Vi bodde bara en natt men är mycket nöjda! Skön säng, snabbt internet samt rena och stora rum. Gymmet som finns är helt okej. Läget är ett plus och det tar bara någon minut att ta sig till tunnelbanan. Vi har absolut ingenting att klaga på!
Monica G. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 10 december 2012
bra rum. bra läge

trivsamt, som liten lägenhet. personligt
7,7
Avkopplande. Nära tunnelbanan. Fin bar och takterass. Sparbank frukost. Intim inredning. Dåligt med plats för frukostätande
Tips om shopping: Nsttmsrknad. Mong Kok. Landmark. Peaken Wing Shing photo
Lester Y. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 24 februari 2015
Great place. Excellent size and room

This hotel is equipped with jacuzzi. Size is decent and everything is good. Above my expectation. I enjoy my stay here more than the suite room I booked in Venetian Macau.
9,3
This hotel is equipped with jacuzzi. Size is decent and everything is good. Above my expectation. I enjoy my stay here more than the suite room I booked in Venetian Macau.
Sodsai H. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 13 februari 2015
First experience by following rate ranking.

1. privacy & quiet 2. go to MRT within a walk distance 3. Good service from hotel staff
5,7
One night stay for business but not so impressive.
Kwang H. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 11 februari 2015
very nice and comfy hotel and good location

the room is very comfortable. located at a place with eataries, shops and yet not crowded or noisy, staff are friendly
9,3
Chun Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 5 februari 2015
Madera Hong Kong Hotel

Good comfortable
8,3
Su T. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 2 februari 2015
clean

clean, confortbale, and wonderful service
10
Wing C. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 30 januari 2015
Travel lover

Free mini bar for once, location n value or money
9,3
Very nice hotel, with comfy bed n room, the best thing u will enjoy the mini bar for one time.
Oliver J. Reste med partner Philippines, den 27 januari 2015
highly recommended hotel

location, staff, cleanliness
8,7
My sister-in-law insisted for us to book in Park hotel instead of this. Good thing I didn't followed her advice as this hotel proved better than expected. Madera's interior is very modern and spacious. It's near MTR, night market etc. We booked the grand deluxe room with complimentary breakfast and we loved it. Wished they've installed bidet in the toilet but everything else is fine. We even got a free smartphone with data plan which we can carry around HK for google map (navigation), tethering etc. Their breakfast sets are simple yet delicious. We love the tea. Its location is near MTR (jordan exit B) and if you use the Airport Express complimentary bus, we suggest you ride K1 bus and alight at the last stop (novotel). Madera is just a block away from there (3 mins walk). By the way, they don't have service water for coffee, tea or cup noodles. We just bought ours at the local pharmacy (Bonaqua, a mineral water brand, is cheaper there) or any convenient stores near.
Liko Y. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 25 januari 2015
Madera Hong Kong Hotel

good
9,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B07