eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Café Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Jordan Antal rum: 88
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 1509 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (1509)
Sortera efter:
Kim G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 maj 2013
Mycket fräscht hotell med stora och fina rum

Stora och rena rum, bra internet, gym
8,3
Vi bodde bara en natt men är mycket nöjda! Skön säng, snabbt internet samt rena och stora rum. Gymmet som finns är helt okej. Läget är ett plus och det tar bara någon minut att ta sig till tunnelbanan. Vi har absolut ingenting att klaga på!
Monica G. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 10 december 2012
bra rum. bra läge

trivsamt, som liten lägenhet. personligt
7,7
Avkopplande. Nära tunnelbanan. Fin bar och takterass. Sparbank frukost. Intim inredning. Dåligt med plats för frukostätande
Tips om shopping: Nsttmsrknad. Mong Kok. Landmark. Peaken Wing Shing photo
Shen M. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 11 oktober 2014
Great hotel

Close clean
10
Debbie S. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 6 oktober 2014
Clean and cosy

While a little difficult to locate at first, the hotel boasts of clean rooms and comfortable beds. It has good bathroom facilities. The bathtub is equipped with a Jacuzzi.
8
Pleasant stay overall. Good bathroom facilities and the staff were helpful. The rooms have a one-time free minibar for guests. Every room has a mobile phone that we can use during our stay in HK. The phone comes with an app that lists the popular places and their addresses, which is useful in helping us get around in the city.
Xibin Y. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 29 september 2014
like it

good location and excellent service. really like it.
9,7
Chung S. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 27 september 2014
Madera Hong Kong Hotel

Staff, location, room
9,3
Great
Esther Y. Reste med partner Singapore, den 26 september 2014
Modern & Nice Hotel

good bath. modern room. near mtr
7,7
Comfortable stay. Strong bath jet. But water flowed down too slowly. Pillow too soft. Overall ok.
Cheen M. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 19 september 2014
Wifi convenience!

Amenities, staff performance, location
7,7
The best thing I have experienced at Madera Hotel was the recent complimentary use of a mobile phone which comes complete with wifi. Such convenience and no more expensive data packages to purchase! The reception staff are very helpful and professional and friendly. The housekeeping staff are quick and efficient too. There are restaurants within walking distance and the closest MTR is but a street away which adds to the convenience of a wonderful time in Hong Kong! The only complaint I have is that the room rates have been increasing quite drastically in recent times.
Cheen M. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 18 september 2014
Unexpected convenience

amenities,location, staff
8,3
I have always been pleased with the location of Madera Hotel but more so this time with the on and off rain that was experienced. It is close enough to get to the MTR station without too much hassle. The little things matter, such as a pair of scissors in the room to cut off those unsightly baggage tags and stickers from the flight. Madera Hotel also has a pillow menu so you have a choice of other than those super soft down pillows which give no support whatsoever. I asked for a pillow with neck support and was very pleasantly surprised that I slept well after that. If only the room rates would not keep going up and up and up!
Wei-Liang L. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 14 september 2014
Feedback on Madera Hotel

Clean and stylish room, excellent location, excellent free 3G/wifi service
9
The room was stylish and very clean. I thought the free 3G/wifi device Madera provided was great and solved a lot of problem for us. The only complain I have is that when I first got to the room, it was very very humid. It felt like everything was a little wet. My blanket felt wet and the carpet floor felt wet. It would be nicer if the room felt dryer when I checked in 10pm and could use a good rest on a dry bed.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B06