eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Madera Hong Kong Hotel

1 Cheong Lok Street, Jordan, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Café Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Fritidsfaciliteter Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Jordan Antal rum: 88
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 1595 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (1595)
Sortera efter:
Kim G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 1 maj 2013
Mycket fräscht hotell med stora och fina rum

Stora och rena rum, bra internet, gym
8,3
Vi bodde bara en natt men är mycket nöjda! Skön säng, snabbt internet samt rena och stora rum. Gymmet som finns är helt okej. Läget är ett plus och det tar bara någon minut att ta sig till tunnelbanan. Vi har absolut ingenting att klaga på!
Monica G. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 10 december 2012
bra rum. bra läge

trivsamt, som liten lägenhet. personligt
7,7
Avkopplande. Nära tunnelbanan. Fin bar och takterass. Sparbank frukost. Intim inredning. Dåligt med plats för frukostätande
Tips om shopping: Nsttmsrknad. Mong Kok. Landmark. Peaken Wing Shing photo
Sook Y. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 19 januari 2015
Great location, nice hotel

Location, size of rooms and staff
8,7
We had a very pleasant stay. We had booked the normal deluxe room which was already pretty generous by Hong Kong standards. We stayed one night in Macau and when we came back for the last night, they upgraded us to a family room and a grand deluxe room on 26 floor. We had booked two rooms. The view was fantastic and the rooms were really nice. The phone they give you is really an added advantage and so useful!! Having free wifi was also great and the free mini bar was a pleasant surprise! The location is also really good. Very near Jordan station and taking the bus to and fro the airport is so simple from here. We couldn't fit into a single taxi with four persons travelling together with our luggage. We would stay here again.
Elaine N. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 14 januari 2015
Perfect hotel to stay

The desk staff were wonderfully helpful and friendly. Location is fantastic, very close to the Jordan MTR station and surrounding is quiet, comfortable and very clean! The room is spacious and modern!
10
I stayed in this hotel for three nights. The hotel is very close to the Jordan MTR station and the staff are very friendly and helpful whom all speak good English! The surrounding of the hotel is quiet, comfortable and room are spacious and clean! I have to say it is really stunning and best value for money. I am satisfy about my choice. Thumbs up for HOTEL MADERA!
Tze K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 13 januari 2015
GOOD LOCATION

close proximity to MTR, good cleanliness, helpful staff
9
The stay was good and we enjoyed ourselves. The hotel has a free mobile that can call 5 countries for free and also have available information for food, promotions, places of interest etc. The mini bar is also free for the 1st round which includes coca cola, minute maid orange juice, isotonic drink, green tea, mineral water, oreo, prawn crackers etc.
Kelvin L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 12 januari 2015
Will come back again

Location, price, free Internet phone
9
Sin L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 3 januari 2015
good service good stay

location, service
9,3
stayed for 6 nights. the hotel is extremely near to jordan station. it takes 2 mins to walk. as it is peak season, the staff still make an effort to let us have an early check in to rest as we arrived at 6am. theres a free phone for us to make free local / intl overseas call. the room isnt that small as compared to those i stayed before and they have a good customer service. will definitely stay here again if we are coming back next yr.
Tiang M. Affärsresenär Cambodia, den 2 januari 2015
Toilet got bad smell

Could not find any best thing
4
Not deserve for what I paid
Amy L. Reste med partner United States of America, den 31 december 2014
Great location and professional staff

Location location location
8,7
It is a great hotel in good location but a little expensive
Jimmy C. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 30 december 2014
Christmas holiday

Cleanliness location and staff
9,3
Good location near mtr, free usage of mini bar and portable wifi free of charge

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Madera Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SvitMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - CaféMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - FritidsfaciliteterMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GymMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumMadera Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A01