Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Magnums Airlie Beach

366 Shute Harbour Rd, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Trädgård Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gästrum Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gästrum Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gästrum Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Restaurang Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Business Center Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gästrum Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gästrum Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gästrum Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gästrum
Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Fritidsfaciliteter Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gästrum Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Fritidsfaciliteter Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkong/terrass Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gästrum Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Gästrum Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Magnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Airlie Beach Antal rum: 20

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 80
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
9,0
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (80)
Sortera efter:
Esma L. Ensamresenär Australia, den 28 mars 2015
You get what u pay for.. Cheap and dodgy!

Location.. That's all I can think of.
6,3
Very average. Stayed in a twin share room and was constantly woken up by neighbors dropping things in the wooden floor, or banging the wall. Great place if you just want to get drunk and pass out not caring much about anything else. Beds were very basic, Im thinking due to the kinds of people that must frequent this place, making it more affordable to throw the beds frequently due to things I probably can't write on here but can leave up to your imagination
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thuy P. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 6 mars 2015
Great location !

Location, cleanliness, customer service
8
Overall a 7/10 hostel. A few recommendations, I would make to management is to change out the window curtains as some had molds on them. Also , wash the comforters if they have new customers every 3 days, fix the shared desk top computers , provide Internet at a faster speed, and The rental towels could be thicker for $3 each. I stayed there 3 nights and saw the cleaning crew every morning cleaning the shared bathroom , good customer service at reception, strong water pressure, location is fantastic.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christopher P. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 28 december 2014
Airlie Beach is a great place for island trips

Cheap backpacker hotel; decent shared kitchen; very helpful staff
7,3
We got there late due to train delay but staff helped a lot to find a trip to Whitsunday islands for the next day, the jetty is a short walk away... The hotel is cheap and cheerful, good for young people on low budgets. The shared kitchen makes it easy to do self-catering. Despite the large pub and club in front, the hotel itself was reasonably quiet and secure from the pub guests
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 22 september 2014
Central backpacker accomodation at a decent price.

Location, Price, Entrtainment
6,7
I booked a queen single room as I prefer not to bunk in dorms. It was pretty basic, but comfy. I would book this type again if I was budgeting my stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yang M. Reste med partner China, den 4 september 2014
Budget stay

location, clean, self-contained
7,3
location, right along the beach side and easy to find entertainment and food; self-contained kitchen and opportunities of interacting with backpackers from all over the world.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Leon P. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 3 september 2014
Great stay

Location, staff, rooms and facilities
9
Wicked
Anmäl det här omdömet
Becky R. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 29 augusti 2014
Fantastic location and staff!

Helpful staff, easily located, a beach jungle!
9,3
Absolutely fantastic stay at Magnums. We originally checked into a double room however, we wanted a DVD player for movies so we paid a little extra to be upgraded. Alana on reception was very friendly, helpful and we moved rooms at ease. Unfortunately the tv did not work however, she then helped us move once again (rushing up and down the stairs bless her!) We had to leave early Thursday morning for our bus, which was booked by the manager - once again very helpful. I would definitely recommend this place for backpackers and couples who are currently popping down for a night or two. It's basic, what you expect and overall a great atmosphere. Thank you!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Iris W. Ensamresenär Germany, den 14 augusti 2014
Wonderful
8
Was a great time free wifi clean and good beers
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wing Y. Reste med partner China, den 19 maj 2014
good location, clean, cheap price and have wifi

location wifi
7
booked sailing and scenic flight, go to the bar and many restaurant.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kuan S. Reste med partner China, den 3 april 2014
Centrally located backpacker hotel

location, environment, atmosphere
8
We stay at Magnums Airlie Beach for one night before we jumped onto a sailing boat. The hotel is definitely for young people, more precisely backpackers. There are plenty of rooms in a rain forest, with creek running through the houses, quiet during daytime. In the evening, the live band transformed this hotel into a nirvana, creating a very good atmosphere for young people to drink, dance and socializing. There is one more thing. If you book overnight sailing tour via Magnums, you will get free accommodation and luggage storage at Magnums. And the tour actually starts at this hotel. So it becomes a very convenient base for people wanna go for overnight sailing at Airlie Beach.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Magnums Airlie Beach WhitsundaysMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - TrädgårdMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GästrumMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GästrumMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GästrumMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RestaurangMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Business CenterMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GästrumMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GästrumMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GästrumMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GästrumMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - FritidsfaciliteterMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GästrumMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - FritidsfaciliteterMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Balkong/terrassMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GästrumMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - GästrumMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanMagnums Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08