eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai

55 Moo 6, Kok Kloi, Takuathung, Khok Kloy, Phuket, Thailand (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gästrum Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gästrum Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gästrum Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gästrum Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gästrum Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gästrum Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gästrum Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gästrum Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gästrum Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gästrum Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gästrum Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gästrum Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gästrum Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gästrum Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gästrum Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gästrum
Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Gästrum Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Lobby Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Lobby Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pool Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pool Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pool Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pool Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pool Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pool Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pool Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pool Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Pool
Område: Khok Kloy Antal rum: 56
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 145 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
7,6
Personal
8,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (145)
Sortera efter:
Emmeline L. Reste med partner Sweden, den 15 februari 2012
Otroligt stort och fint hotel

Underbar strand, stor pool och super lyxiga rum
8
Hotellet va stort och vackert och ligger på en av de finaste stränderna vi varit på. Poolen va gigantisk och nästan ingen där så det va som att ha den för sig själv. Passar perfekt för den som vill resa på semester och bara njuta av varandra. Hotellet ligger väldigt avsides så passar bäst till personer som vill stanna på hotellet under sin vistelse. Vi stannade dock bara en natt men skulle kunna tänka oss att bo där igen för några nätter och bara njuta av varandra.
Pinchas Z. Reste med partner Israel, den 20 oktober 2014
Great value for money hotel

Great food, Big rooms, On the beach
9
Eric C. Reste med partner Singapore, den 3 oktober 2014
Only Average Hotel but Great Service at Spa!

Pros: Spa, Quiet & Clean Private Beach. Cons: Room
6,7
I did not like my room, we stayed in the duplex and its got this really stale musky smell that we couldnt get rid of, corners dusty, cob webs... not enough lightly, certain light switches did not work... nothing much to wow about but it was an ok stay but rooms werent well maintained i feel. The only good thing about the room was the super firm and hard beds (good for someone with a bad back like me), also the space, huge bathroom! I like that the resort is really serene and quiet and secluded. Very relaxing. About the Spa - whilst i was staying in aleenta the spa was fully booked there, so we went to the spa at Maikhao Dream Spa, excellent service provided and staff spoke good english, must try the spa treatments here.
Lai L. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 2 oktober 2014
Peaceful and quiet holidays

Food, room facilities and environment
8
Great!
Cheryl R. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 14 juli 2014
Nice rooms and pools but understaffed and isolated

Different room styles, pools and on the beach
7,3
We chose this hotel for its location close to a friend's wedding venue. For this purpose the hotel was fine, quiet and comfortable. The breakfast was adequate but the hotel is understaffed making any requests difficult. We had to wait a while for an iron and room service but the staff were apologetic. Our room was a duplex, which was lovely. The bed was very comfortable. I always struggle with hotels that change towels and sheets every day and I think this was one, finally, that listened when we put the towels on the side rather than on the floor to be changed. More hotels should follow!!
Christopher S. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 27 juni 2014
could be such a nice place

privacy, location, large room
4
Unfortunate. This could be such a nice place. Poorly maintained, staff had no idea what they were doing. All hanging around. no bell boy in sight at check in or check out. Pool was dirty. Breakfast was worse than a 2-star hotel. overall dirty windows, poorly maintained eating area. staff poorly poorly trained. disappointing.
Dwight M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 15 juni 2014
Relaxing

Beach, Pool, Room
4
The staff was always late. If they said wait 5 minutes it would be 20 minutes. They said they would pick you up at 5:30 but instead came at 6:30. This happened frequently
Jakelin J. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 31 maj 2014
a quiet peaceful stay

big room, excellent foods, clean beach
8,3
Padgett J. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 28 maj 2014
Relaxing stay, friendly staff in a quiet location

The deluxe duplex room was the standout, very comfortable. The buffet breakfast had great selection. Check in was highlight with friendly service and juice/cold towel on arrival in the heat.
9
Overall it was a rejuvenating experience with a feeling of getting away from it all, while still having all the comforts you need. The deluxe duplex room was outstanding and spacious with 2 nice bathrooms. We didn't want to leave the room! When we did, we were rewarded with nice food, friendly service, a great pool bar and fitness centre. Would definitely be back in a hurry!
Bunaryo A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 4 maj 2014
very nice and recommended hotel, amazing room

staff very pleasant, must stay here, one of best resort in phuket
9

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Maikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai PhuketMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GästrumMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GästrumMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GästrumMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GästrumMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GästrumMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GästrumMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GästrumMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GästrumMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GästrumMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GästrumMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GästrumMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GästrumMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GästrumMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GästrumMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GästrumMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GästrumMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GästrumMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - LobbyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - LobbyMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - PoolMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurangMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurangMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurangMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurangMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurangMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - RestaurangMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - SpaMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - GymMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - BarnklubbMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - MötesrumMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - MötesrumMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - MötesrumMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Business CenterMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - FritidsfaciliteterMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - ButikerMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - StrandMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - StrandMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - StrandMaikhao Dream Resort & Spa Natai Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3A07