Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,1
baserat på 557 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 557 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 8,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,7
Sortera efter

muhammad S.
Pakistan
23 juli 2016
GOOD
OVERALL THIS HOTEL COMPLEMENTS ALL THE NEEDS OF MEN IN EVERY REGARDS

Eleazar F.
USA
23 juli 2016
Great hotel
Relaxing and clean environment

Sreekumar N.
Indien
20 juli 2016
Great place to chill
You guys have been brilliant . I liked the quaint pub too.

Sami A.
Oman
18 juli 2016
Nice Stay
Very nice hotel, I do recommend it for family and for couples as well. Its clean and having a great location. Also, it is providing a lot of facilities and services as well.

Scott B.
USA
29 juni 2016
Great hotel
I always enjoy my stays at the Majestic. Staff is always very friendly and helpful. There's a nice grocery store just to the left of the hotel when you walk out the door and a pharmacy to the right.

Fennis A.
Australien
15 juni 2016
Outstanding Service!
We were very impressed and would definitely recommend. The staff were exceptional and made us feel very special. The hotel has some great restaurants and bars .. with live music in The Music Room. They also offer free shuttles to the Beach and Dubai Mall. .. There is a handy supermarket right next door ...and the metro is only a short walk away. Would definitely stay here again !!

TaeWeon K.
Sydkorea
14 maj 2016
Not recommendable hotel
For business trip, 3 of us stayed for 3 nights in May. First of all, this Hotel is not clean.( bad smell in bathroom) And staff are not kind nor cooperative.( like police man) I and colleague were very disappointed this hotel. Never stay again.

Dicky S.
Indonesien
09 maj 2016
Excellent hotel
I have been always stayed in majestic when I visit dubai. Big room and good service at affordable price

Ibrahim H.
Oman
06 maj 2016
Busy area and road traffic
we had a nice stay for one night but its big hotel and take more that 15 mins to chick in and lots of quests.

Alvin T.
Singapore
05 maj 2016
Hotel that cares for their guest
This hotel is located among many amenity. Staffs are lovely and very helpful. The hotel also provides shuttle buses to various attractions to make up for it's off-central location. Had a wonderful stay overall.