Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macao City, Macao

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,4

baserat på 983 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
6,2
Läge
8,1
Personal
6,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,2
Mat/Middag
5,3
Alla omdömen (983)
Sortera efter:
Bjorn B. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 november 2013
Tv etc funkade inte. Stenhård säng.

Hyfsat läge
3,3
Inget bra. Dåligt Internet, tv trasig. Ingen engelska. Sover på ede en spånskiva.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Safri S. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 26 april 2016
I'm very satisfied
6,3
clean room.. cheap prize.. strategic location
Anmäl det här omdömet
Christopher G. Affärsresenär Canada, den 25 april 2016
For the money's worth in Macau
5,3
OK
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rasimah S. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 22 april 2016
Receptionist & Location
5
We arrived early around 11am and they allowed us to check in early without any extra charges. The Chinese old man can speak in English and very helpful. He even helped us with the taxi driver by writing down in Chinese for our destination. The location is quite strategic. It is near Senado Square (walking distance) and theres buses available for those from/to airport or ferry.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marlon T. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 21 april 2016
Room is quite big
5
Overall nice hotel to stay. Stay here again on next visit? Sure, why not?! :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Frauline D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 9 april 2016
A pleasant stay
5,3
We booked 1 night at Man Va Hotel. I was expecting a little less from the hotel since it was one of the cheapest hotel in Agoda's list for Macau but I was quite please when we saw the room. We booked 2 rooms with 3 single beds. We were surprised (and happy) to see that instead of having 3 single beds we got 2 single beds and 1 double bed for both rooms. 1 of the rooms even have a bath tub. The room have a bigger space than what I was expecting. We stayed in Hong Kong before we checked in at Man Va so I was expecting a room with little space but it has better space than our room in Hong Kong. The carpet was musky though.. It has seen better days obviously. The internet inside the room is not so bad though there were times that we would lose connection and you need to reconnect again. The bathroom is spacious also but no hair dryer. The location is not bad also its just a few walks from the main road.. near the bus station also. If you're coming from Macau Ferry Station and you want to take the public bus, take bus 10A and get off at Kam Pek Community Centre station and just walk inside the street where the community centre is and you'll soon see Man Va Hotel. The a/c is quite cold too. All in all our stay in Man Va is pleasant, we didn't really have any issues. It provided all the basics that we need. I don't mind staying once again in Man Va especially if you're on a budget.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Leonid S. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 28 mars 2016
No Wi-Fi
3
Awful
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wilma P. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 22 mars 2016
accessible!!!

The receptionists are very helpful specially the old man in the night shift. They make sure the room is always clean. the place is near senado square which is good.
8,7
It was great! would love to come back to this place if ever i'll visit macau again.This place us recommended because it is near everywhere. close to free shuttles, beautiful places in macau and staff are helpful abd friendly specially the old man during the night shift.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jeff W. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 12 mars 2016
so far so good, only is the building is old. Due t
5,7
so far so good, only is the building is old. Due to the hotel is open many year already. Location is good and easy go every way. Nice place.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jackie S. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 8 mars 2016
Clean and comfy
6
Very near to restos and only 10mins walk to Ruins of St paul, senado square, monte farto etc...
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Man Va Hotel MacaoMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - BadrumMan Va Hotel Macao - BadrumMan Va Hotel Macao - ReceptionMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanMan Va Hotel Macao - EntréMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - EntréMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenMan Va Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - BadrumMan Va Hotel Macao - BadrumMan Va Hotel Macao - EntréMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A08