eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Badrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Badrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Man Va Hotel Macao - Reception Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macao - Entré Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Man Va Hotel Macao - Entré Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby
Man Va Hotel Macao - Entré Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 43
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,4

från 856 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,2
Läge
8,1
Personal
6,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,1
Mat/Middag
5,3
Alla recensioner (856)
Sortera efter:
Bjorn B. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 november 2013
Tv etc funkade inte. Stenhård säng.

Hyfsat läge
3,3
Inget bra. Dåligt Internet, tv trasig. Ingen engelska. Sover på ede en spånskiva.
Sumet N. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 16 januari 2015
Nice location and price is ok

Location
6,3
Li S. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 3 januari 2015
average

convenient location and considerably clean.
7
Hsu W. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 2 januari 2015
the location is good

location
6
Just ok
Fion T. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 30 december 2014
Good location

The bed is hard
5,7
The location is good and easy access to restaurants and stalls. But, the room is smelly especially the toilet, strongly advice the management may put up a Notice for guests lower down talking voices during the night. The bed is hard as nearly there is no mattress onto it. Highly recommend a must try to a stall next to hotel selling desserts and *tong sui*.
Fion T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 30 december 2014
Good location

The locatiuon is good and easy access to restaurant and stalls. But the room is smelly especially the toilet, strongly advice the management may put up a notice for guests lower down talking voices
5,7
Hei T. Ensamresenär Macau, den 28 december 2014
Good location

Good location with bus stop nearby, hotel located in center of Macau, easy for souvenir shopping
4
N/A
Tanakrit S. Reste med partner Thailand, den 27 december 2014
Terrible staff

Only location is ok
3,3
The bad & rude staff at check in counter i have ever seen in my life, i asked some help but he refused, not valued room, bad smell , never go back this hotel again , really not recommend!!
Vanessa V. Reste med partner Philippines, den 27 december 2014
Considerate Staff

Staff, Location, Wifi
8,7
We arrived 12 midnight, Christmas day. We were not booked until two days later but due to some unexpected changes, we had to come sooner without arrangements. The receptionists did not speak English very well though understood what we were saying--to sort of rebook right then and there. We weren't sure if they will allow it; we just had to take a risk since our booking was non-refundable. The receptionist called the owner (I suppose he's the owner or maybe the manager) and I talked to him to explain the situation. What do you know? They allowed us to stay. Very nice people. This is what the hospitality industry is all about! Thanks, Man Va!
Cherie C. Reste med partner Australia, den 23 december 2014
Ideal position

Location, clean &reasonably quite
6
We were pleasantly surprised,loved the position down a small lane way & within easy walking distance to many of the major attractions. Would return again if visiting Macau. .

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Man Va Hotel MacaoMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - BadrumMan Va Hotel Macao - BadrumMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanMan Va Hotel Macao - ReceptionMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - EntréMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanMan Va Hotel Macao - EntréMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - EntréMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B08