Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macao City, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Badrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Badrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Man Va Hotel Macao - Reception Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macao - Entré Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Man Va Hotel Macao - Entré Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macao - Entré Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby
Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten Man Va Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macao City Antal rum: 43
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,4

baserat på 906
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,2
Läge
8,1
Personal
6,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,2
Mat/Middag
5,3
Alla omdömen (906)
Sortera efter:
Bjorn B. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 november 2013
Tv etc funkade inte. Stenhård säng.

Hyfsat läge
3,3
Inget bra. Dåligt Internet, tv trasig. Ingen engelska. Sover på ede en spånskiva.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thelma D. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 19 juli 2015
Pleasant Experience

Location, wifi connection, Michael
8
We had a very pleasant stay at Man Va, thanks to the very gracious and accommodating English-speaking receptionist, Michael. The hotel is conveniently and excellently located with very good wifi connection. The only setback is not a lot of locals know the hotel so it was very difficult to find the place at first.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Esther L. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 19 juli 2015
Very old hotel

spacious, clean, good location
3,7
Hotel very old. Beds are noisy. Furnitures are badly maintained. Spacious for 3 persons. Unfortunately, outside is having toad maintenance. Food is easily found.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lisa W. Reste med partner Ireland, den 1 juni 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
7
Great location close to the old Portuguese quarter, Senado Sq, St Paul's ruins etc just 10 mins walk. Male receptionist is friendly and has English, female receptionist has no English but no problems at check-in or check-out. Plenty of food options nearby. Room was spotless and roomy enough for the price. We got Bus 26 from the airport and got off at Rua de Lorcha stop and from there it was across the road and about 100m walk. There is a footbridge where Caldera meets that main road so we almost missed it! Would stay here again if I was in Macau.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Macky Y. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 26 maj 2015
its very good

price location and accommodation
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aprilani S. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 23 maj 2015
Good location

Good location.. Very close to senado square and many restaurants around the hotel
5,7
Ready to use body languange fo communicate with the staff :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joyce L. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 17 maj 2015
quiet place

one room have 3 beds, shower is strong, the environment is quiet
5,3
the bath tank a bit dirty, tower also dirty, the toilet bowl is leaking water on the floor, the hair dryer sometimes work sometimes doesn't work not stable, the TV screen picture was not clear.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lai K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 11 maj 2015
good location

big clean and location
5
location was good, room was big.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Seat C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 26 april 2015
near to shop, convenience .

easy to find food to eat, got shopping.
3,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tamas N. Reste med partner Hungary, den 13 april 2015
Good location but nothing special

Location, not dirty, quiet
7
Not bad hotel but - as everything else in Macau - way too overpriced. It is in very good location as most of the main attractions of the old city are in walking distance. You can get anywhere in the old district in 5-15 minutes. Bus stops are nearby as well so easy to get to the furthest parts of the city. But as the title of my review states, it is very expensive for what it offers compared to similar hotels in other big cities. You could find similar hotel all around Europe for half the price. Even in Tokyo I stayed in a more comfortable room for less even though that is known to be one of the most expensive cities. But this is true for all of Macau. It is not an ugly city but not that spectacular either. Apart from a few buildings and landmarks it lost all "portugeese-ness" that it had before it was given back to the Chinese. As soon as you leave the narrow surrounding pavement of a landmark a simple modern day - not to clean - Chinese city welcomes you back. I simply can't understand why this city is so expensive. It is strictly for one afternoon visit from Hong Kong. Above that it is just waste of money.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Man Va Hotel MacaoMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - BadrumMan Va Hotel Macao - BadrumMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanMan Va Hotel Macao - ReceptionMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - EntréMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanMan Va Hotel Macao - EntréMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - EntréMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenMan Va Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C03