eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Badrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Badrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Man Va Hotel Macao - Reception Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macao - Entré Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan
Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Man Va Hotel Macao - Entré Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macao - Entré Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby
Område: Macau City Antal rum: 43
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,4

från 833 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,2
Läge
8,1
Personal
6,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,1
Mat/Middag
5,3
Alla recensioner (833)
Sortera efter:
Bjorn B. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 november 2013
Tv etc funkade inte. Stenhård säng.

Hyfsat läge
3,3
Inget bra. Dåligt Internet, tv trasig. Ingen engelska. Sover på ede en spånskiva.
John H. Reste med partner Philippines, den 6 december 2014
Disappointment

the location which is located by walking distance to the tourist spots like Senado Square and Ruins of St. Pauls and also there are many restaurants
3
We are quite disappointed with the cleanliness of the hotel, we are not at all satisfied and we didn't feel relaxed since the bed are not comfortable, it is very hard and it felt like you are laying in the floor. The bed sheet, pillows, comforters and towels looks clean but old and itchy. The carpets are also old and dirty. When we used the shower in the bathroom, the hot and cold is difficult to control and when it is already noon the water becomes cold so, you cannot take a bath since the weather in Macau is very cold. We are frequent travelers and this is the first time that we didn't feel relaxed and comfortable in a hotel.
Byrone B. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 30 november 2014
Walking distance

Location. Location. Location.
7,3
Good. My family enjoyed that it was about 10 min walk from Senado Square (Largo de Senado), and the old guy in the counter has a good command of english unlike other receptionists. The hotel is 1 corner away from the main road (Almeida Rebeiro) however the bed mattress is hard.
Clint S. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 25 november 2014
Faulty elevator

Free wifi, water heater, good location for local food
5,3
We got stucked in the elevator for an hour. Claustrophobia sets in,mit was very unpleasant experience. Weak water pressure in shower.
Kenneth T. Gruppresenär Taiwan, den 23 november 2014
location is good. near senado square and near food

location,
6
stayed for a day. old hotel. not all staff can speak english...wifi is strong.,
Jose M. Reste med partner Philippines, den 18 november 2014
No Man Va

location, white sheets, clean lobby
4,3
it could have been bearable, even pleasant had they changed the toilet seat to a newer looking one, it was really used, abused looking,...we tried asking if they could change it but the staff didn.t speak english and sign language didn't work either!! kitchen smelled a bit at the lobby, lift was more like a service elevator than for guests location was good, near main road , but we had to haul our luggage to the main road as the hotel had no staff to help us, the man at the reception just pointed us to the main road for taxi all in all, regretful, especially for that hotel rate! Agoda should inspect hotels like this before including them in their list.
Tow K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 27 oktober 2014
EASY ACCESS TOURIST PLACE

CONVENIENCE
5
Is a old hotel, but convenience walking distance to all the spot,near bus station too. But hotel people is not so friendly
Doris G. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 26 oktober 2014
Location, location, location

Location
4
So so
Miroslaw G. Ensamresenär Poland, den 25 oktober 2014
OK

Loco
7
Can be
Kuo C. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 23 oktober 2014
Adventure in Macou
4
No non smoking room in hotel, smell everywhere in hotel. Smoking smell everywhere, guest next door never close door, old and noisy area

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Man Va Hotel MacaoMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - BadrumMan Va Hotel Macao - BadrumMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanMan Va Hotel Macao - ReceptionMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - EntréMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanMan Va Hotel Macao - EntréMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - EntréMan Va Hotel Macao - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C07