eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macao City, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Badrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Badrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Man Va Hotel Macao - Reception Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macao - Entré Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Man Va Hotel Macao - Entré Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby
Man Va Hotel Macao - Entré Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten Man Va Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten
Område: Macao City Antal rum: 43
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,4

baserat på 878 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,2
Läge
8,1
Personal
6,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,2
Mat/Middag
5,3
Alla omdömen (878)
Sortera efter:
Bjorn B. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 november 2013
Tv etc funkade inte. Stenhård säng.

Hyfsat läge
3,3
Inget bra. Dåligt Internet, tv trasig. Ingen engelska. Sover på ede en spånskiva.
Marlon F. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 18 mars 2015
Man Va Hotel Experience

Room, Location, Cleanliness
10
It was fantastic. The room was clean and the ambiance was really good. The location was perfect.
Marlon F. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 17 mars 2015
Stay at Man Va Hotel

Room, Location, Staff
9,3
It was very good. My entire stay was wonderful.
Mannette S. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 7 mars 2015
Good location

Good location, staff speaks English and spacious bathroom
7,3
I can say it's an excellent stay, one staff in particular is very accommodating he is very patient in giving us directions in where ever we want to go and he speaks in English.. Location is Safe even at night.. Definitely will recommend this hotel to my friends
Selva R. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 24 februari 2015
Good Location

Good Location, near sightseeing and casinos.
6,3
Stay in this hotel is just ok, spacious room and clean. Location near restaurants and cafes, 15 mis walk to Senado Square and Lisboa Casino. Hotel location is a bit secluded in back alley.
Chook W. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 2 februari 2015
near to historical heritage

easy to get food, easy access to attraction
6,7
No complaint
Chook W. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 2 februari 2015
Near attraction

Near historical area, a lot of foods and easy access
6,7
Good
Lee J. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 1 februari 2015
More like a motel

Walking distance to Senado Square, Ruins of St Paul and Lisboa Casino
6,3
Rooms are very basic and motel-looking but was decently clean. still had the smell of paint as it had some minor refurbishment done to it. Decent enough for a night but not value for money although we note that hotels are generally more expensive in Macau than in HK.
Sumet N. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 16 januari 2015
Nice location and price is ok

Location
6,3
Li S. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 3 januari 2015
average

convenient location and considerably clean.
7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Man Va Hotel MacaoMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - BadrumMan Va Hotel Macao - BadrumMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanMan Va Hotel Macao - ReceptionMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - EntréMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanMan Va Hotel Macao - EntréMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - EntréMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenMan Va Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten


AS-AGWEB-3C05