Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Man Va Hotel

No 30 Rua da Caldeira, Macao City, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Badrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Badrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Man Va Hotel Macao - Reception Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macao - Entré Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Man Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Man Va Hotel Macao - Entré Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby Man Va Hotel Macao - Entré Man Va Hotel Macao - Lobby
Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten Man Va Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närheten Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum Man Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Område: Macao City Antal rum: 43
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,4

baserat på 914
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,2
Läge
8,1
Personal
6,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,2
Mat/Middag
5,3
Alla omdömen (914)
Sortera efter:
Bjorn B. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 november 2013
Tv etc funkade inte. Stenhård säng.

Hyfsat läge
3,3
Inget bra. Dåligt Internet, tv trasig. Ingen engelska. Sover på ede en spånskiva.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Omar L. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 23 augusti 2015
If you need a place to hang your hat ...

Staff,
5
Anmäl det här omdömet
James C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 9 augusti 2015
Nothing flash

Location, location, location
5,7
A really basic room. Budget by macau's expensive standards. Nothing special, but a super convenient location.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Khalmurat I. Affärsresenär Kazakhstan, den 8 augusti 2015
Room has smell when you use aircon OMG .

Location only
5,3
Not comfort
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thelma D. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 19 juli 2015
Pleasant Experience

Location, wifi connection, Michael
8
We had a very pleasant stay at Man Va, thanks to the very gracious and accommodating English-speaking receptionist, Michael. The hotel is conveniently and excellently located with very good wifi connection. The only setback is not a lot of locals know the hotel so it was very difficult to find the place at first.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Esther L. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 19 juli 2015
Very old hotel

spacious, clean, good location
3,7
Hotel very old. Beds are noisy. Furnitures are badly maintained. Spacious for 3 persons. Unfortunately, outside is having toad maintenance. Food is easily found.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lisa W. Reste med partner Ireland, den 1 juni 2015
Great location

Location, location, location
7
Great location close to the old Portuguese quarter, Senado Sq, St Paul's ruins etc just 10 mins walk. Male receptionist is friendly and has English, female receptionist has no English but no problems at check-in or check-out. Plenty of food options nearby. Room was spotless and roomy enough for the price. We got Bus 26 from the airport and got off at Rua de Lorcha stop and from there it was across the road and about 100m walk. There is a footbridge where Caldera meets that main road so we almost missed it! Would stay here again if I was in Macau.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Macky Y. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 26 maj 2015
its very good

price location and accommodation
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aprilani S. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 23 maj 2015
Good location

Good location.. Very close to senado square and many restaurants around the hotel
5,7
Ready to use body languange fo communicate with the staff :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joyce L. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 17 maj 2015
quiet place

one room have 3 beds, shower is strong, the environment is quiet
5,3
the bath tank a bit dirty, tower also dirty, the toilet bowl is leaking water on the floor, the hair dryer sometimes work sometimes doesn't work not stable, the TV screen picture was not clear.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Man Va Hotel MacaoMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - BadrumMan Va Hotel Macao - BadrumMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanMan Va Hotel Macao - ReceptionMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - EntréMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanMan Va Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanMan Va Hotel Macao - EntréMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - EntréMan Va Hotel Macao - LobbyMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenMan Va Hotel Macao - Sevärdheter i närhetenMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - GästrumMan Va Hotel Macao - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B03