arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 14023 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 14023 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,4
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Läge 9,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,2
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

8,4 Hendra H.
Indonesien
23 juni 2016
great room
great room

9,6 Jenny B.
Australien
22 juni 2016
Great location for shopping
This hotel has plenty to offer, I've always enjoyed staying there

8,4 Hendri Y.
Indonesien
21 juni 2016
Good location and facilities
Very nice hotel to stay but the price lil bit high i think

8,4 CHUI T.
Malaysia
21 juni 2016
Excellent location
Excellent location for reasonable rate!!!

9,6 Julia E.
Indonesien
21 juni 2016
Happy
Scholl holiday. And good timing for great singapore sale. We forgot at that monthbis singapore sale. So my daugther is very happy. Because everything is on sale and the price is cheap. The location is near. To shop food. Mrt.

9,2 Khairulazman T.
Brunei
21 juni 2016
Excellent
Good for shopping area

10 Bedabrata K.
Indien
20 juni 2016
It was nice stopover after holidaying at Krabi
Went to Krabi via Singapore. While on our way to Krabi spent 3 nights at the same hotel. Stayed for a night on return journey and what a surprise, given a free upgrade. We really enjoyed our stay both times and go with a happy memory.

9,2 Janine P.
Australien
20 juni 2016
Great all rounder
Mandarin Orchard ticks all the boxes! The room was clean and well appointed. The hotel is conveniently positioned and Orchard Road is easily accessible. We accidently left our passports in the safe when we checked up and when we discovered we were sans passport, a quick phone call to the hotel reception put us at ease. They found our passports and kept them safely for us.

8,8 ENN T.
Malaysia
20 juni 2016
Time in the City
My girlfriend and I decided to do a short staycation in Orchard as we were both quite stressed out with work that week. It turned out to be the best weekend ever! The breakfast buffet was good. The supper options were great. I haven't got much to complain about! So thank you Mandarin Orchard!

7,6 Poh T.
Malaysia
19 juni 2016
Good location for shopping
We were given a room that has a strong smell. After a night, we make mention to reception and the room manager attended to us. He graciously gave us a newly renovated premier room. There is no foul smell, good view. We have to give up some useful things, eg bath tub, attached hair dryer in toilet. Overall, it is a pleasant stay.